MainelyUrns.com
We'll be closed Wednesday, July 1 through Wednesday, July 8.
Please click here to see how this will affect your order.
COVID-19: Our commitment to quality and customer service will not wane; however,
turnaround times are affected for most orders. Click here to see how this will affect your order.

5.0
32 Reviews
5
97% (31)
4
3% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (32 of 32 responses)
By Kris
Minnesota
Very Nice
May 27, 2020
Beautifully done. Fast service. Great quality. Affordability priced. Very accommodating service.
By Jade
Bonner's ferry, Idaho
Beautiful
November 6, 2019
It was perfect it shipped fast and everything was just perfect everyone absolutely adores my daughters urn
By Sarah
Louisville, KY
Beautiful!
June 22, 2019
I received my urn for my baby boy and it is absolutely beautiful. Arrived fairly quickly without paying extra and in perfect condition. Seems very well made! Definitely worth the money.
By Jessica
Florida
Beautiful - White Marble Infant Cremation Urn with Engraved Photo
March 1, 2019
We got this urn for our daughter that passed away. We were about to put a picture of her on the front and sides. The pictures came out amazingly well. We customized it and were able to write something on the front, back, and top. It was exactly what we were looking for and came out better than we had expected.
By Tyra
Junction City, Kansas
Elegant Urn Not Found Anywhere Else
February 27, 2019
I am very pleased with my urn. I had previously purchased an urn from a different site and was highly disappointed; it looked like a Hobby Lobby project. I ended up returning that urn and found Mainely Urns and was very excited to see something white that I could get engraved with my baby's picture. Most sites only have photo engraving options on black. I love that I was able to design this urn to my liking and it doesn't look like it was made from cheap materials. The urn has a nice weight to it and the felt on the bottom also gives it some elegance. I am now noticing tiny black spots in various places; I'm not sure if it's paint chipping or something else so that is why I gave a 4 star rating. I also would've liked to have some cleaning instructions included (I know you can't clean engraved items like this with just anything). Overall, I am very pleased.
ProsWhite item that can be engraved Elegance Felt on the bottom Good weight Ability to personalize to my liking Reasonable pricing
ConsNo cleaning instructions Tiny blacks spots in various places that are not apart of the engraving No carrying bag included
By Tia
Gainesville, Florida
Perfect Urn - Worth The Money
November 29, 2018
The first time I purchased the urn was 09/2016 for my sister. My family and I loved the urn and detail of the engraving. My mother passed unexpectedly 10/2018. This was my family choice in urn. We were NOT disappointed either. The urns were able to be engraved with the same design. Both urns are beautiful. Now my grandfather at hospice, my family getting ready to purchases the urn for a 3rd time. I do NOT regret buying these urns. It is worth the money
By David
San Antonio, TX
PERFECT!
April 21, 2018
We fell in love with the urn the second we saw it online, but can not express how perfect it was when we received it for our baby boy. When everything else seemed to be going wrong with the loss of our child, finding this urn was the beginning of our grieving process and made bringing him home so much more special. Thank you so much!
ProsPerfect Size and weight Easy ordering Fast shipping Great price Looks great in our home
By Heather L.
Ca
Perfect for my little girl
March 30, 2018
This urn came out so beautifully. The pictures I chose came out perfect. Thank you so much.
By Christina
Hackensack, New Jersey
Beautifully Done
February 26, 2018
My husband and I lost our daughter January 31, 2018 and it is the hardest thing any parents has to go through. Planning my daughter's funeral was quite hard and also picking out an urn for her. My husband came across your business online by searching. Took us a lot of time to decide but managed to choose this white marble infant child cube cremation urn. The best thing about your business is that we were able to put photos of our baby and type anything we want that's meaningful. After we were done, you sent us the proof next day. It was beautiful! In a matter of few days, we received our baby's urn. It was perfect! Thank you so much. Thank you for sending the proof right away and for sending my daughter's urn fast. She's now home where she belongs.
By Jennifer
Bellevue, NE
More than I expected
January 4, 2018
This urn is gorgeous! Just saying that it's perfect is an understatement. I did not pay any additional fees for shipping as money was already unexpectedly tight, but I ordered on a Tuesday, approved Wednesday and received it that Saturday! Beautifully crafted and sturdy. I would recommend to anyone in the same unfortunate situation.
ProsWell made. Sturdy. No flaws in the picture/writing.
By Carrie
Houston, TX
Perfect!
December 1, 2017
The urn was beautiful and well made. The funeral home attendant was skeptical of my decision to purchase an urn online, but remarked how nice it was once he saw it. This is the perfect tribute for my baby. Customer service was also very responsive to my changes in design.
By Mike
Twig, MN
Great Custom Urn
October 19, 2017
Design process was easy. Turned out better than expected. Quick turnaround.
By Stephanie
California
Great Service
October 18, 2017
Great service and quality. I am very loyal due to their very good attention to detail. Awesome!
By Cheri M.
Chandler, Arizona
Beautiful high quality urn!! Outstanding customer service!!
September 21, 2017
From order placement to delivery, Mainely Urns staff was awesome! They were very patient with us as we worked with them to create the perfect design for this very special purchase. The urn is very high quality. My father was happy to know this companion urn could be made with one chamber so someday his ashes would be blended with his wife of 61 years. The quality of the engraving is excellent. We received many wonderful compliments on this beautiful urn during my mother's Celebration of Life. Thank you Mainely Urns staff for your assistance with this very special purchase during a difficult time in our lives.
By Auntie S.
California
Would use service again
July 29, 2017
The engraving was beautiful and the urn is very well made. Shipping was quick, even with personalizing it, and they package them very well.
By James
Napa, California
Wonderful Urn, Great Customer Service
April 1, 2017
We are very satisfied with the the entire process of ordering and, of course, the final product. The product picture is an accurate representation of what they deliver. The only negative I can come up with is that the website is a little clunky. But Mainely Urns was really great about incorporating our two images and two poems, and they were also great about showing us the proofs before production. The urn is exactly what we wanted - a unique and tasteful tribute to our dearly missed son. Thank you, Mainely Urns.
By Kerri
Kerrobert, SK
Beautiful Urn
January 6, 2017
Urn was beautiful when we received it. Pictures were just as expected.
By Tia
Gainesville, FL
Great product.
October 20, 2016
The urn came out amazing. I have no regrets spending the money. It will be your loved one final resting place. Make it lovely.
By Brittney
Clovis CA
Amazing Urn!
September 7, 2016
Super easy to order! Shipped in a great time frame! The product itself was amazingly done. The picture I added on both sides turned out wonderfully! I've now ordered 2 of these urns because I've lost 2 daughters and I trust that my product will come out looking beautifully. Thank you so much!
By Bruce
Hampton VA
Exactly what I needed
September 2, 2016
I had a very specific idea of what I neeeded and Mainely Urns had exactly what I needed in one stop to memorialize my Chip perfectly. If you've lost a loved one and want the urn to represent how loved they were, Mainely Urns is your one stop.
By Rich
Wisconsin
Wonderful
April 29, 2016
High quality, beautiful.
By Billie-Jean
Missouri
Absolutely perfect
April 13, 2016
I was so nervous to get an urn with pictures for our 16 month old who passed away. This urn was absolutely perfect! Every detail was amazing. I don't ever want to have to buy another urn but if I do it will definitely be from this company. The layout was sent to me the night I sent the order in.
ProsGreat details. The marble is beautiful.
By Melissa
Kentucky
Best personalized option around for an unthinkable situation
April 7, 2016
Choosing an urn for your child is one of the most difficult things for a parent to do. None of the options given in any catalog from the funeral home seemed suitable. We were grateful to find Mainely Urns after a simple internet search and are very pleased with our purchase. We are especially pleased with the customer service. They gave us several options to choose from and did a wonderful job editing our photos. The urn turned out just perfectly. I certainly hope we never have to do this again, but if we do I'd return.
By Melanie
Arizona
High quality product and good service
March 26, 2016
I am very happy with this urn. It is beautiful and of high quality. The pictures turned out great. I love that pretty much anything can be customized and Mainely Urns is working hard to fulfill any wishes. Thank you for this beautiful urn for my baby boy!
By Megan
Gilbert, Arizona
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
November 19, 2015
My daughter's urn is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It is exactly like I envisioned, but better! No parent wants to have to pick out an urn for their child, so the fact that this was easy to design helped. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! Thank you Mainly Urns!
By Kim
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
The urn I bought
November 6, 2015
They were very helpful and they took their time out to help me I'm so greatful they helped the way they did I would recommend to anyone that has someone cremated
ProsThey take the time out to help you with anything you need help with
By Olga
houston
Absolutely satisfied with urn
November 4, 2015
Absolutely satisfied! Fast shipping good quality perfect service
Proseverything
Consno
By MARYANN
LEESBURG, FL
Beautiful urn
October 8, 2015
OPENING SHOULD BE BIGGER AS IT WAS HARD TO INSERT ASHES
Merchant Response:The openings on most urns are smaller than ideal as urns are manufactured with the funeral industry and funeral professionals in mind as they have equipment to 'fill' a cremation urn that is different than what you and I would use...so they don't require as large an opening as we'd like to see. Glad you liked the urn and still gave it 5 stars.
ConsOPENING SHOULD BE BIGGER AS IT WAS HARD TO INSERT ASHES
By Fred H.
Redford Township, Michigan
Fantastic!
August 7, 2015
Your customer service, workmanship & delivery were more than expected. The picture I sent I tried to black and white on my printer my dad looked bald but the picture on the urn was great!
ProsService great service don't change anything
By Juan
Miami, Fl
Fast & Flawless
July 1, 2015
The urn is beautiful, this is the first time I have experience choosing cremation over burial and I spent a lot of time finding the right urn to put my fathers ashes in. I was scared it wouldn't be what I envisioned to be. And honestly it wasn't, it was way better than I had envisioned and I was more than happy with the final product. It made the process of letting my father rest eternally so much better knowing he'd be in a really nice urn. It captures everything, from the nickname my mother had for him engraved on top to his picture to his favorite bible verse. The manufacturer made sure it was just as I wanted it and made sure to have me spell check and verify everything before it was made and I really appreciated that. Like I said, I don't have much experience with urns or the process but this was an easy one. And although I hope I don't need another one anytime soon, I would definitely recommend this to others.
By Mayra
Fort Worth TX
Fast and excellent customer service
May 21, 2015
I got my beautiful urn in less than 5 days. Thank you for making this process easier on us, we have had enough with the funeral stuff.
By Michael
Orange County, CA
Beautiful Service and Product in a Trying Time
April 4, 2015
We were very pleased with our cremation urn purchase and are now at peace with our loved one. My wife and I were so very pleased with the quality of this urn from Mainly Urns. Exceptional customer service and a quick turnaround made this difficult time very easy.

Page 1 of 1