4.9
65 Reviews
5
91% (59)
4
9% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (64 of 65 responses)
By Lisa
So. Lake Tahoe
Just what I was looking for!
July 27, 2019
Such a great nameplate! This is the second time I have ordered a nameplate from them....such a great way to memorialize our pets!
By Rose C.
New York City
Beautiful
July 17, 2019
Looks exactly like the photo. Fits the Urn perfect. Love the product, will tell family and friends about this company. Thanks Mainely Urns.
By Rebecca
New Hampshire
Beautiful
May 3, 2019
This piece was perfect! Delivered before we even received his ashes!
ProsAccurate description, Timely delivery, Fair pricing, Quality product
ConsNone... not ONE
By Bradford
Minnesota
As Usual, Great Service and Quality products - Dog Bone Nameplate
April 5, 2019
As usual, Great service and Quality products! The name plates were done exceptionally. They made sure that everything was done correctly before the plates were sent. We had them in hand just days after the order was placed. Thank you for the excellent service during a very stressful time!
By Karin H.
Fairborn, OH
Very Nice
March 21, 2019
Very nicely done. Received it in a timely manner. The one that I ordered is somewhat small for my pet's urn. I am thinking about reordering a larger one that might fit better or go with another style. I am not quite sure yet. The one that I have will be used for a shadow box.
By Laurie
Howland, Me
Fast service - Dog Bone Nameplate
February 22, 2019
Fast service! Thank you for doing an amazing job on the dog bone nameplate of our beloved forever friend! You did an awesome job and I highly recommend your service!
By Mike
Hamilton, Ohio
Dog Bone Nameplate
February 16, 2019
Very nice and arrived quickly.
By Gina
New Hampshire
Paw Print Nameplate - Engraved
December 21, 2018
Did a excellent job with the engraving.
ProsFast and great service and fast shipping.
By Antoinette F.
Boston MA
Dog Bone Nameplate
December 20, 2018
Extremely pleased with the dog bone nameplate for my dog's urn. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a similar product.
By Vicki
Apex, NC
Looks great - Paw Print Nameplate
November 28, 2018
I bought this to stick on the wooden box that contains the cremated remains. It looks nice.
By Debbye R.
Deer Park, Texas
Nice
June 29, 2018
The nameplate was very nice, received it really fast, would have given 5 stars except the print was much smaller than I wanted, you can barely read it, that could be my fault but it didn't show a preview so was hard to tell.
ConsNo preview of finished product
By Spencer
Statesboro, Ga
Paw Print Name Plate
March 30, 2018
This item works for what I wanted it for (as a plate on my Pups Box). However, I was expecting it to be more of a solid metal than the flexible sticker I received. Would have appreciated knowing this detail before choosing this item.
By J P.
PA
Excellent !!!!!!
March 13, 2018
Perfect memorial for beloved pet. Very well done.
By Jeanmarie
Berwyn,Illinois
"ENGRAVING"
January 20, 2018
I first want to say thank you for doing such a great job on the engraving everyone who see it makes a wonderful comment. Thanks so much for a wonderful job if I ever need engraving done again I will defiantly order from you in the future.
By JMJ
Chicago, IL
Nice and Simple
November 24, 2017
This was very hard for me to do... But you made it easy for me to select the right urn for my dog, Fred. My husband and I miss him everyday. The engraving was done the exact way as I had envisioned it. My husband and I are very happy about the way that everything turned out, thanks so much!!!
By Jennifer
BC, Canada
Great Tags
November 4, 2017
They were very easy to deal with! Quick transaction and quick shipping. Product just as specified, and a perfect addition for my pet's memorial.
ProsEasy, quick, good material, and exactly as specified.
ConsNone
By Maria
Illinois
Name Plate
September 27, 2017
Thank you for doing such a great job. Thank you so much for making this so much easier for me.
By Nic
New Jersey
Very pleased
June 23, 2017
Perfect
By Karla J.
Connecticut
Thank you!
April 26, 2017
Thank you so much for making our dear, sweet friend's nameplate. It came out so nice and completes his resting place beautifully. Came just as I asked, and makes a very, very difficult time just a bit easier. Thanks again!
By Maria T.
New York
Excellent Product!
April 23, 2017
This product is exactly as expected. Received in just a few days.
By Irene
Michigan
Dog Bone Nameplate
March 31, 2017
Very nice plaque. Good quality
By Zack
Medford, OK
Looks Good
December 12, 2016
My dog passed away in August after 13 years. I had him cremated and the urn they put him in has paw prints all over it. This name plate compliments the urn design.
By Karen
Philadelphia PA
Dog nameplate for his urn
November 3, 2016
I love it!!! Would highly recommend
By Miki C.
Milwaukee, WI
Nice
October 28, 2016
Nice, lightweight, fast production & shipping
By Robert G.
San Diego
Beautiful Nameplate.
October 20, 2016
Easy to order, good prices and quick return.
By Michelle H.
Forsyth, Georgia
Very Nice
September 10, 2016
The pet paw name plate looks great on the wooden urn. Excellent price. Would recommend product and company to anyone looking for engraving.
By Jennifer
Cape Coral, FL
Fantastic
August 31, 2016
The items came just as I requested. I could not have been happier.
By JB
New York
Good product
August 25, 2016
Product was engraved exactly as I had asked for it to be.
By Jillian
NH
Just what I was looking for
August 25, 2016
I ordered one of these for my cat's urn when he passed away last year. A few weeks ago I had to say goodbye to my other cat and I came here to get a matching nameplate. Great quality, great price, fast shipping!
By Patti
Arizona
Thank You!
August 12, 2016
Plaque turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Fast shipping, too. Thank you so much.
By Margaret
New York
Tribute to my Sophia.
July 16, 2016
The Maltese urn that I purchased was all that I expected. The little Maltese on top allows me to feel close to my Sophia as she looked just like the little statue. At first glance I knew it was the right one. The only disappointment was that any off the Maltese urns were only available in a blue bow, there shud be the option of blue or pink. That is the only reason I rated this as 4 stars, it would have been 5. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with the urn.
By Lisa G.
Malden, MA
Pet Memorial Nameplate
July 9, 2016
My paw print was perfect! From the script to the size, it fits the beautiful oak box my fur baby is in. Fast shipment as well. I would defitinly order from here again.
By Nilda B.
Bronx, New York
Excellent work
July 9, 2016
I loved the plaque. Service was excellent and delivery prompt. Would definitely order again and recommend this company.
By Dana
Winthrop, MN
Great Product
July 6, 2016
Was exactly as described and came super fast.
By Kim
Seminole, FL
Nameplate
June 22, 2016
I was very pleased with the nameplate made for my dog
By Julie D.
NY
Paw print nameplate
June 20, 2016
When you lose a part of your family, everything you do for the final stages must be perfect. I had to make her resting place beautiful. I didn't want just her name and date on a plate, I wanted to make it memorable. The paw print is beautiful and gives you the most room to write what you want. I absolutely love it!
By Patricia V.
Grayslake, IL
Beautiful Nameplate
June 11, 2016
Nameplate was delivered promptly and engraved exactly as specified. I would recommend this service.
By Arlin
Orlando
Nicely Done
June 3, 2016
At times of sorrow you sometimes impulse buy. This may be one of those times. It looks good for plastic. I know metal would be more but didn't see it on the site.
By Kay J.
Overland Park, KS
Nameplate
June 2, 2016
Ordered a silver engraved nameplate for my beloved Golden Retreiver' s urn. It turned out beautifully and it looks great. I will definitely use Mainely Urns again. Thank you. Sincerely, A dog lover
By Terry
Victoria BC
Good Quality Paw Print Nameplate
May 15, 2016
The engraving was perfect and the quality of the nameplate exceptional. Lovely memorial for my cat Ziggy!
ProsEasy to adhere to the box. Quick shipping.
By Alice
Florida
Completely Satisfied
May 12, 2016
Very satisfied with my purchase. It was exactly as described. Quality was excellent.
By Jim
Pittsburgh, PA
Excellent Memorial
May 4, 2016
This was the second nameplate we purchased within 11 months. We were not ready to grieve so soon. Last May I ordered a nice wooden box large enough to contain the ashes of multiple pets. The nameplates on the outside of the box provide an ongoing heartfelt glimpse at the thanks we have for experiencing the blessed presence of these fine gifts from God!!
By Dee
WV
Nameplate
April 20, 2016
The paw print nameplate I ordered for my Duke was perfect. I loved my dog so much and miss him every day. I'll cherish this forever. Thank you.
By Heather S.
NH
Great Item!
April 16, 2016
Great item! Just what we were looking for. Beautifully done! Thank you.
By Cat B.
Amherst, VA
Wonderful tribute to my beloved dog
April 15, 2016
My 4 year old Golden Retriever died suddenly from an extremely rare form of cancer. We were (and still are) devastated. I had Tugger cremated. He came in a beautiful wooden box but without any name plate. I looked at Mainely Urns website and ordered the PERFECT name plate for him.. We are very pleased. Thank you for helping us to memorialize our Tugger.
ProsExtremely fast turnaround.
ConsNone at all.
By Louise
Ohio
Paw prints
March 27, 2016
We were extremely pleased with the item we ordered as we had our beloved cat's ashes in a metal box and the paw just fit on it plus it had sticky on the back to adhere it with. Just perfect!
ProsSize and material
By Tiffani
Waupaca wi
Perfect
March 16, 2016
Thank you, it's perfect.
By SlickDM
Florida
Dog Bone Name Plate
March 4, 2016
This was purchased to add to the front of wood urn the pet cremation supplied. The wood urn was beautiful, but there wasn't any engraving. Love these nameplates. We also have the paw shaped nameplate. They are beautiful engraved and sturdy.
By Kate
California
Deserves 5 Golden Paws
March 4, 2016
This is my second purchase of Memorial Nameplate for my pets. It is finely manufactured ~ has a long lasting finish ~ easy to mount and 'sticks' very well. I will purchase again when the need arises.
ProsA simple, elegant, statement
ConsNone noted
By Shani
Houma, Louisiana
Special Tribute
February 10, 2016
One of the hardest things I've had to do was to put my precious Nala to sleep! I miss her so much! Thank you for this beautiful nameplate to honor my baby girl!

Page 1 of 2
1