4.9
63 Reviews
5
90% (57)
4
10% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (62 of 63 responses)
By Rebecca
New Hampshire
May 3, 2019
Beautiful
This piece was perfect! Delivered before we even received his ashes!
ProsAccurate description, Timely delivery, Fair pricing, Quality product
ConsNone... not ONE
By Bradford
Minnesota
April 5, 2019
As Usual, Great Service and Quality products - Dog Bone Nameplate
As usual, Great service and Quality products! The name plates were done exceptionally. They made sure that everything was done correctly before the plates were sent. We had them in hand just days after the order was placed. Thank you for the excellent service during a very stressful time!
By Karin H.
Fairborn, OH
March 21, 2019
Very Nice
Very nicely done. Received it in a timely manner. The one that I ordered is somewhat small for my pet's urn. I am thinking about reordering a larger one that might fit better or go with another style. I am not quite sure yet. The one that I have will be used for a shadow box.
By Laurie
Howland, Me
February 22, 2019
Fast service - Dog Bone Nameplate
Fast service! Thank you for doing an amazing job on the dog bone nameplate of our beloved forever friend! You did an awesome job and I highly recommend your service!
By Mike
Hamilton, Ohio
February 16, 2019
Dog Bone Nameplate
Very nice and arrived quickly.
By Gina
New Hampshire
December 21, 2018
Paw Print Nameplate - Engraved
Did a excellent job with the engraving.
ProsFast and great service and fast shipping.
By Antoinette F.
Boston MA
December 20, 2018
Dog Bone Nameplate
Extremely pleased with the dog bone nameplate for my dog's urn. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a similar product.
By Vicki
Apex, NC
November 28, 2018
Looks great - Paw Print Nameplate
I bought this to stick on the wooden box that contains the cremated remains. It looks nice.
By Debbye R.
Deer Park, Texas
June 29, 2018
Nice
The nameplate was very nice, received it really fast, would have given 5 stars except the print was much smaller than I wanted, you can barely read it, that could be my fault but it didn't show a preview so was hard to tell.
ConsNo preview of finished product
By Spencer
Statesboro, Ga
March 30, 2018
Paw Print Name Plate
This item works for what I wanted it for (as a plate on my Pups Box). However, I was expecting it to be more of a solid metal than the flexible sticker I received. Would have appreciated knowing this detail before choosing this item.
By J P.
PA
March 13, 2018
Excellent !!!!!!
Perfect memorial for beloved pet. Very well done.
By Jeanmarie
Berwyn,Illinois
January 20, 2018
"ENGRAVING"
I first want to say thank you for doing such a great job on the engraving everyone who see it makes a wonderful comment. Thanks so much for a wonderful job if I ever need engraving done again I will defiantly order from you in the future.
By JMJ
Chicago, IL
November 24, 2017
Nice and Simple
This was very hard for me to do... But you made it easy for me to select the right urn for my dog, Fred. My husband and I miss him everyday. The engraving was done the exact way as I had envisioned it. My husband and I are very happy about the way that everything turned out, thanks so much!!!
By Jennifer
BC, Canada
November 4, 2017
Great Tags
They were very easy to deal with! Quick transaction and quick shipping. Product just as specified, and a perfect addition for my pet's memorial.
ProsEasy, quick, good material, and exactly as specified.
ConsNone
By Maria
Illinois
September 27, 2017
Name Plate
Thank you for doing such a great job. Thank you so much for making this so much easier for me.
By Nic
New Jersey
June 23, 2017
Very pleased
Perfect
By Karla J.
Connecticut
April 26, 2017
Thank you!
Thank you so much for making our dear, sweet friend's nameplate. It came out so nice and completes his resting place beautifully. Came just as I asked, and makes a very, very difficult time just a bit easier. Thanks again!
By Maria T.
New York
April 23, 2017
Excellent Product!
This product is exactly as expected. Received in just a few days.
By Irene
Michigan
March 31, 2017
Dog Bone Nameplate
Very nice plaque. Good quality
By Zack
Medford, OK
December 12, 2016
Looks Good
My dog passed away in August after 13 years. I had him cremated and the urn they put him in has paw prints all over it. This name plate compliments the urn design.
By Karen
Philadelphia PA
November 3, 2016
Dog nameplate for his urn
I love it!!! Would highly recommend
By Miki C.
Milwaukee, WI
October 28, 2016
Nice
Nice, lightweight, fast production & shipping
By Robert G.
San Diego
October 20, 2016
Beautiful Nameplate.
Easy to order, good prices and quick return.
By Michelle H.
Forsyth, Georgia
September 10, 2016
Very Nice
The pet paw name plate looks great on the wooden urn. Excellent price. Would recommend product and company to anyone looking for engraving.
By Jennifer
Cape Coral, FL
August 31, 2016
Fantastic
The items came just as I requested. I could not have been happier.
By JB
New York
August 25, 2016
Good product
Product was engraved exactly as I had asked for it to be.
By Jillian
NH
August 25, 2016
Just what I was looking for
I ordered one of these for my cat's urn when he passed away last year. A few weeks ago I had to say goodbye to my other cat and I came here to get a matching nameplate. Great quality, great price, fast shipping!
By Patti
Arizona
August 12, 2016
Thank You!
Plaque turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Fast shipping, too. Thank you so much.
By Margaret
New York
July 16, 2016
Tribute to my Sophia.
The Maltese urn that I purchased was all that I expected. The little Maltese on top allows me to feel close to my Sophia as she looked just like the little statue. At first glance I knew it was the right one. The only disappointment was that any off the Maltese urns were only available in a blue bow, there shud be the option of blue or pink. That is the only reason I rated this as 4 stars, it would have been 5. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with the urn.
By Lisa G.
Malden, MA
July 9, 2016
Pet Memorial Nameplate
My paw print was perfect! From the script to the size, it fits the beautiful oak box my fur baby is in. Fast shipment as well. I would defitinly order from here again.
By Nilda B.
Bronx, New York
July 9, 2016
Excellent work
I loved the plaque. Service was excellent and delivery prompt. Would definitely order again and recommend this company.
By Dana
Winthrop, MN
July 6, 2016
Great Product
Was exactly as described and came super fast.
By Kim
Seminole, FL
June 22, 2016
Nameplate
I was very pleased with the nameplate made for my dog
By Julie D.
NY
June 20, 2016
Paw print nameplate
When you lose a part of your family, everything you do for the final stages must be perfect. I had to make her resting place beautiful. I didn't want just her name and date on a plate, I wanted to make it memorable. The paw print is beautiful and gives you the most room to write what you want. I absolutely love it!
By Patricia V.
Grayslake, IL
June 11, 2016
Beautiful Nameplate
Nameplate was delivered promptly and engraved exactly as specified. I would recommend this service.
By Arlin
Orlando
June 3, 2016
Nicely Done
At times of sorrow you sometimes impulse buy. This may be one of those times. It looks good for plastic. I know metal would be more but didn't see it on the site.
By Kay J.
Overland Park, KS
June 2, 2016
Nameplate
Ordered a silver engraved nameplate for my beloved Golden Retreiver' s urn. It turned out beautifully and it looks great. I will definitely use Mainely Urns again. Thank you. Sincerely, A dog lover
By Terry
Victoria BC
May 15, 2016
Good Quality Paw Print Nameplate
The engraving was perfect and the quality of the nameplate exceptional. Lovely memorial for my cat Ziggy!
ProsEasy to adhere to the box. Quick shipping.
By Alice
Florida
May 12, 2016
Completely Satisfied
Very satisfied with my purchase. It was exactly as described. Quality was excellent.
By Jim
Pittsburgh, PA
May 4, 2016
Excellent Memorial
This was the second nameplate we purchased within 11 months. We were not ready to grieve so soon. Last May I ordered a nice wooden box large enough to contain the ashes of multiple pets. The nameplates on the outside of the box provide an ongoing heartfelt glimpse at the thanks we have for experiencing the blessed presence of these fine gifts from God!!
By Dee
WV
April 20, 2016
Nameplate
The paw print nameplate I ordered for my Duke was perfect. I loved my dog so much and miss him every day. I'll cherish this forever. Thank you.
By Heather S.
NH
April 16, 2016
Great Item!
Great item! Just what we were looking for. Beautifully done! Thank you.
By Cat B.
Amherst, VA
April 15, 2016
Wonderful tribute to my beloved dog
My 4 year old Golden Retriever died suddenly from an extremely rare form of cancer. We were (and still are) devastated. I had Tugger cremated. He came in a beautiful wooden box but without any name plate. I looked at Mainely Urns website and ordered the PERFECT name plate for him.. We are very pleased. Thank you for helping us to memorialize our Tugger.
ProsExtremely fast turnaround.
ConsNone at all.
By Louise
Ohio
March 27, 2016
Paw prints
We were extremely pleased with the item we ordered as we had our beloved cat's ashes in a metal box and the paw just fit on it plus it had sticky on the back to adhere it with. Just perfect!
ProsSize and material
By Tiffani
Waupaca wi
March 16, 2016
Perfect
Thank you, it's perfect.
By SlickDM
Florida
March 4, 2016
Dog Bone Name Plate
This was purchased to add to the front of wood urn the pet cremation supplied. The wood urn was beautiful, but there wasn't any engraving. Love these nameplates. We also have the paw shaped nameplate. They are beautiful engraved and sturdy.
By Kate
California
March 4, 2016
Deserves 5 Golden Paws
This is my second purchase of Memorial Nameplate for my pets. It is finely manufactured ~ has a long lasting finish ~ easy to mount and 'sticks' very well. I will purchase again when the need arises.
ProsA simple, elegant, statement
ConsNone noted
By Shani
Houma, Louisiana
February 10, 2016
Special Tribute
One of the hardest things I've had to do was to put my precious Nala to sleep! I miss her so much! Thank you for this beautiful nameplate to honor my baby girl!
By Del
Saint Augustine, FL
January 22, 2016
Engraved Pawprint
If you haven't ordered from Mainely Urns, you should. They sent a proof of this item to insure everything was the way I wanted it. I received it today, along with a couple of other items and I am very impressed by the quality of the work.
ProsExactly as ordered. Good quality. Engraving is really nice.
ConsNone
By Tracy
Boston, MA
January 19, 2016
Great way to remember pet
I ordered this to place on an urn for my boyfriends cat. I loved I could pick the writing style and that I could decide where I wanted to place it on the box. It shipped quickly, and it was easy to place on the box.
ProsLoved the engraving and the fact I could place it where I wanted on the urn I have.
ConsIt was bigger than I expected.

Page 1 of 2
1