MainelyUrns.com
COVID-19
Funeral suppliers and manufacturers are slowly recovering from increased demand and product shortages caused by the pandemic. Mainely Urns is a first-tier retailer and we are doing everything possible to get our stock levels back to normal however some manufacturers remain low or out of stock on some items. Click here to see how this will affect your order.

4.9
47 Reviews
5
94% (44)
4
6% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (47 of 47 responses)
By Wayne
Wolf Point, Montana
Great product
September 3, 2020
The urn was received exactly as ordered. Craftmanship was excellent.
By Shannon
Wisconsin
Beautiful urn
August 29, 2020
So beautiful and perfect to memorialize our pup
By Naoma
Michigan
Great!
August 27, 2020
During a very sad time, Mainly Urns provided a streamlined ordering process that I really appreciated. There is a large selection of pet urns. There is a two step process for customizing your urn to make sure you are happy with the end result. Shipping was swift and the urn I chose looks awesome! This urn has a unique finish and is a wonderful tribute to my best friend. Thank you.
By Samantha
Nebraska
Love it. UNIQUE
August 9, 2020
I asked for a little more blue & purples since my precious Kirby was a boy. I wanted something unique and different. Each one that's made comes out a little different so no two are the same. I will say size up your pets weight. Mine was 45 pounds and the small goes up to (70 cubic in). I had a little room left so glad.
Prosgood turnaround time. Let me review the script before final piece, good communication.
By Eva
Henderson, NV
Perfect Resting Place
July 2, 2020
This urn was perfect for both our fur baby and his owner, my creative, artistic daughter. The coloration was so unique just like the two of them and their relationship. The copper contrast is also something that gives a special view. Everything about the transaction and the product were wonderful. I highly recommend this company and I am sure the day will come when I need their services again!
By April
Florida
GREAT JOB!!!!!
May 7, 2020
We could not have ask for anything more beautiful than this urn for our little Smokey and also thank you for all the help in redoing the words for us, and making them all fit...I cried when i first saw it and these aren't sad tears... but just how wonderful everything came together to make Smokey last resting so wonderful... thank you again
ProsThey help us with everything and trust me you will need it when this happens to one of your fur babies... your head not on right and you will need someone who will walk you thru this... again thank you
ConsNone
By Jonesy
Van Buren, ME
Positively Perfect!!!!
April 8, 2020
I couldn’t be happier with this urn for my perfect little doggie angel. The color captures her wild nature, but the copper does it with class. The screw top adds real quality to this piece. The communication was five-star. I would recommend Mainely Urns and this Copper Raku Urn to anyone. It is beautiful, just like my little Yorkie girl.
By Melanie
Austin, TX
Beautiful pet urn, excellent service!
April 3, 2020
This urn is beautiful! I purchased it for my recently deceased kitty, Bitzo. She really was a little miracle cat, living with feline leukemia 14 years. I wanted to say something about this on the urn. This urn offers 3 lines of text and plenty of character space so you can truly make this a tribute to your pet. The urn looks just like the one in the photo with a little variation in pattern. I like that no 2 urns are exactly alike. Even in this trying time, service was excellent and the urn was shipped carefully wrapped and arrival was as scheduled. I would recommend this business and will purchase from them in the future. Thanks, Mainely Urns.
ProsExcellent selection of urns and items for personalization. Well run business with prompt service. Products are packaged well and protected from damage. Tracking is available for packages and delivery date is accurate.
ConsI don't have any.
By Sunnjw
California
Beautiful
April 2, 2020
This is very beautiful and well made, etching was perfect. They wrapped very securely. I love it, thank you
By Michael A.
Greenfield, Wi.
Eternity Vessel
February 1, 2020
Attention to detail, and professional. They even called us. We are very pleased, and this was very important to us.
By Lynda W.
Point Pleasant , New Jersey
The most beautiful urn for my pup
January 12, 2020
I am amazed at home very beautiful this urn is. It is a perfect size for my little pup who lived to be 17 years old. The colors are so pretty and the engraving is perfect. They were in contact with me through the whole process, and I could not be happier with this reputable and caring company. You will be so happy you chose Mainely Urns to provide your pet with a beautiful resting place.
ProsBeautifully made, pretty colors and paw prints
By Barbara
Montrose, Colorado
Perfect
January 8, 2020
They sent us a proof to make sure it was correct. When the urn arrived for our 4 legged baby of 17 years, it was perfect. Thank you
By Sherry
Wisconsin
Very nice urn to hold my precious friend.
November 23, 2019
Love it!
By Wendy
Minnesota
Amazing Customer Service!
October 19, 2019
We lost our female boxer and really loved the more pink, "feminine" raku look. We ordered one large urn and one small urn. With our order we requested this pink raku look to our urns without any idea whether anyone would pay any attention. Not only did they respect our wishes, we received photos of the urns in stock asking which we preferred! The small urn was perfect but the larger urns were definitely more bronze and masculine. They told us when the next large raku urns would be arriving and then sent us pictures again. We ended up with perfect urns for our sweet girl. They will be treasured forever along with her memory. I can't say enough positive things about what was otherwise a difficult time for us. Thank you!
By Shawna
Washington
Fantastic
October 19, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. Better than what I expected.
By Rebecca
NOLA
Very happy with product
October 16, 2019
I am pleased with the urn I ordered for my baby's final resting place. The colors are beautiful and it is heavy, and not cheaply made. The only reason I gave 4 stars, is because I would have liked for the writing on it to be just a little bigger and/or darker. Other than that, I'm very happy with their craftsmanship.
ProsVery beautifully made.
ConsWish writing were a little bigger/darker.
By Sarah W.
Rehoboth DE
Lovely
October 5, 2019
This is the perfect receptacle for the cremains of my 7 lb. dog. It's beautiful on display under a light as the iridescent finish just glows. Engraving was very well done, price was excellent. There were some tiny surface scratches near the neck but it was not worth starting over.
By Amber
Ohio
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was expecting!
September 5, 2019
I'm saddened to see that if I waited another week or so I would of got this same urn for cheaper being it now on sale. However I love it and am very happy with it. It's perfect for my lil ones final resting place. I will definitely use this company again when the time comes. They had excellent communication as well as providing tracking numbers. Arrived when they said it should.
By Jody
Maine
Perfect
August 1, 2019
The urn arrived exactly as I wanted. I had asked for some changes in the engraving. The staff accommodated and the product came in a timely manner. Perfect!
By Tammy
Virginia
Very Very Satisfied
July 9, 2019
I love the urn, the engraving and the price. Thank you Mainely Urns.
By Rob
Louisville KY
Good product
July 4, 2019
Great service.
By Carrie
St. Paul, MN
Excellent product!
June 30, 2019
Excellent product, extremely pleased with quality and came within a few days of ordering! Thank you!
By Annette
Washington
Beautiful remembrance for a lifetime - Raku Copper Paw Print Pet Cremation Urn
March 28, 2019
This was a gift for my father. His long time pet was sick and had to be put down. When he saw the urn he thought it was beautiful and the sentiment engraved on it was heartwarming. I'm very grateful for a job well done by Mainely Urns.
By harleegal
Albuquerque
Perfect - Raku Copper Paw Print Pet Cremation urn
February 22, 2019
This urn was perfect for my 8-lb cat. It is beautiful and was personalized and shipped quickly. Thank you!
By Beth
Trenton, MI
Raku Copper Paw Prints Pet Cremation Urn - Great Customer Service
February 9, 2019
The customer service was outstanding and the urn is just beautiful and the perfect size.
By Heather
Brandon, South Dakota
Memorial For My Chihuahua - Pet Urn
January 3, 2019
Such a pretty urn. Absolutely gorgeous in sunlight.
By Julie D.
Kalispell, Montana
Perfect resting place for my Sydney - Pet Urn
December 29, 2018
Losing my sweet cat Sydney was devastating, but this little urn is the perfect resting place for her. I love the beautiful colors, and the size of it is perfect (she weighed 9 pounds). I have it set out in my bedroom so that I see it daily.
ProsBeautiful, size, screw top
ConsNone
By Fran
Georgia
Purrfect Pet Urn
July 18, 2018
My beautiful Jaspurr now has a beautiful urn as his final resting place. I was very pleased with the ease of the ordering process, the speed of shipping, and the quality of the final product. The engraving was beautifully and accurately done. The urn itself appears to be very sturdy and well made. Thank you for making this experience as stress-free as possible.
By Barbara L.
pedalpushinmama@gmail.com
Beautiful Pet Urn!
June 2, 2018
My Sweet Westie, Hammie, was with us for 15 years. He gave his all for my family and I, so I felt he deserved the very best Urn for his final resting place. And this urn is the most beautiful urn I have ever seen. We love it!!!!
By Rachel
Des Moines, IA
Beautiful Pet Urn
April 7, 2018
I found this online after calling a local pet cremation business that had it but they wanted $130 without engraving. I paid $80-something dollars with engraving and it's the exact same. The quality is beautiful, and it was here really fast.
ProsFast Inexpensive (compared to most)
By Jeanne
Massachusetts
A Home for Sarah
January 25, 2018
I ordered the petite Raku Paw Print Cremation Urn as a container for our cat's ashes. I love the finished product and it is ensconced on "Sarah Lee's shelf" in our built-in book case. Mainly Urns contacted me to allow me a chance to double check the engraving before the work was done. Once they had my approval, the work was done quickly, the product was properly wrapped and packaged to prevent damage and I received it within a few days. A very satisfactory process that took very little time and resulted in a beautiful end product.
ConsNone
By Paul
Manchester, NH
Great job!
January 20, 2018
Really good communication and shipping. The urn was exactly as I had hoped, even though I would rather have not needed it. Thank you Mainely Urns!
By Dawn
Helena, MT
Beautiful pet urn
January 3, 2018
I am very pleased with the quality of the urn and the inscription. The sizing information for a 15 pound dog was accurate and the urn fits perfectly on my small fireplace mantel.
By Amie
Des Moines, IA
Beautiful
September 21, 2017
Absolutely stunning, gorgeous coloring. Engraving looks great! I miss our sweet Desi dearly, what a great dog she was. Mainely Urns does a great job of communicating with you so that you are pleased with the end product.
ProsEverything was great, Thank you!
ConsNone
By Connie W.
Lillian, Alabama
Very Satisfied.
September 8, 2017
I was very pleased with my order. We lost our precious little Yorkie, Kali, on a Wed and had the beautiful urn by the following Tues. We actually got it before we received her ashes back. I placed the order over the phone and the people I talked to was so understanding, nice and so helpful while I was trying to decide which urn I wanted. I just love this special urn for my little angel to rest forever in.
By Frank
Long Island, NY
Wonderful
July 30, 2017
The urn for our little Nina was more than we could have asked for. She is back home with us where she belongs.
By Diane
Melbourne, Florida
Kitty Urn
March 4, 2017
Excellent product, I like that the lid screws on. Attractive urn to be displayed. Fast delivery with tracking. Very pleased with my purchase.
By T
New Jersey
Very nice
August 27, 2016
Very nice pet urn, perfect size for my 8 lb. Kitty.
ProsSize options, engraving
ConsNone so far!
By Peggy
Camdenton, MO
Copper Pawprint Urn
August 19, 2016
Looks like it would be more expensive, and it was engraved beautifully. Very pleased.
By Dustin H.
CA
Quick Delivery
May 5, 2016
I was able to find the urn I wanted, had it customized, and delivered on time.
By Earle -.
Maoor, TX
X- Small Copper Odyessy Paw Print Pet Cremation Urn
April 30, 2016
Our precious cat Luna Gayze (one of 3, we have plus 3 pugs) passed away suddenly after 11 PM, April 26th. We were heartbroken over the loss of her. All we knew is that we wanted to have her properly cremated and then placed in an urn to be buried with us both ( and the other little ones we have) when our time comes. As I searched through the various sites for pet urns , I came across Mainely Urns. As I began to look at all the different types and styles of urns offered, I came across the Odyessy Copper Urn with the little paw prints on the lid. At that moment , I KNEW IT WAS THE PERFECT URN FOR OUR SWEET BABY GIRL. It just arrived a few moments ago, and it's even more BEAUTIFUL than pictured!! Also, there was more than enough room inside for her ashes as well as a few trinkets to be placed with her. The engraving was just as we requested it to be and was VERY WELL DONE (we got the "SCRIPT FONT "). My husband and I both are BEYOND VERY PLEASED with the service, cost, and fast shipping of the urn. We both would recommend Mainely Urns to ANYONE who is looking for the very best there is to offer in urns of ANY KIND!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!! Thank you so much for making a difficult time for us a little more easier !!
ProsEVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!! DON' T CHANGE A THING!! BEAUTIFUL & ELEGANT!! VERY ROOMY INSIDE!!
ConsNONE!!!
By Sue
Pittsburgh
Perfect
April 2, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the urn which I purchased.
By Sage's D.
North Potomac, MD
Outstanding!
January 30, 2016
Sadly this is our 2nd urn. Mainely Urns did a beautiful engraving of Sage's name and date on a very pretty urn. they did an amazing job for us, both in filling this important order accurately and in a very timely manner. i hope i don't ever have to order from them ever again, but if i do, i will! ;-)
Prosvery fast shipping amazing packaging 100% accurate engraving very reasonable pricing
Consnone
By Stephanie
Sheboygan, WI
Beautiful urn
January 22, 2016
I am very happy with this urn. It is a little psychedelic with the different shades but it is not too out there. The customer service was fantastic - even changed to a different font not offered which ended up being perfect. Perfect way to remember my little man.
By Jim L.
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Excellent very high quality Urn
January 19, 2016
I was surprised how quickly the urn I ordered for our dog arrived. I certainly expected it would take longer since I also ordered engraving. It was engraved very nicely and exactly how we wanted. The quality of the piece was very good and better than I expected. I did compare prices. I felt Mainly Urns had the best overall prices and selection. Thanks so much!
By RSV
Tampa, FL
Beautiful
November 4, 2015
I am completely happy with this urn... It was exactly how it was described. The picture does not do it justice.. The iridescent look does not come out in the photo. The urn is very very pretty.
ProsLid does screw on
ConsNo cons
By James G.
Chesterfield, va.
A lovely resting place for my devoted friend if 15 years lovely, understated, and finely construction
July 25, 2015
A finely constructed urn that has the artwork reflecting the heart of my friend. The size was adequate and not excessive. I will always treasure this item.
ConsReasonably priced and of excellent material

Page 1 of 1