MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

4.9
120 Reviews
5
89% (107)
4
11% (13)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (119 of 120 responses)
By Stanley
Linesville PA
Impressive
August 4, 2022
The urn is beautiful and well stated with the military emblem.
ProsResponse time Shop time Customer service Quality of the product
By Michelle R.
Campbell, California
Absolutely Beautiful
August 3, 2022
They checked in with me along the way. Let me know when it was coming. The price was affordable. It was wrapped with a protective plastic to keep it from getting scratched. The engraving was done beautifully. I was more than happy with my purchase and would highly recommend using this company for anyone who is thinking about it. I hope to God I do not have to use them again but if I do have a need I am definitely coming back here.
By I W.
Southern California
Sheet Bronze Urn
April 20, 2022
Very pleased with the purchase of this urn. Urn is beautiful and the engraving gave it an elegant touch. The price was reasonable and shipping was quick, arrived two days earlier then expected. Also would note the customer service was wonderful.
By Benicia
Las Vegas NV
Very gorgeous
March 7, 2022
Gorgeous sturdy urn just what I was looking for, for my dad. This urn compliments my dad classy look as well. Mainely urns customers service is one of the best out there and my urns came really fast.
By Suzanne
Port St Lucie, FL
Love this urn!
March 4, 2022
Perfect urn for my husband, he was in the Navy 25 years!
By The F.
Florida
Wonderful Excellent Exceptional service at our family's time of need.
February 3, 2022
We looked at many many urns for our Marine Corp. Veteran Dad after he passed, and kept coming back to Mainely Urns' product. The problem was we needed it in a hurry because Mom did not want to wait for his Military Service and burial. Cassie, Customer Service, stepped up and handled our needs with patience, competence and care! We are so very grateful and thankful to have had her on our side in our time of need. Many thanks to all the wonderful people at Mainely Urns.
By Jackie
NC
Beautiful product, at a great price.
January 28, 2022
This was the best looking urn we could find, and the price was great. Delivery was fast, and customer service was kind and patient with me as I was really worried about it getting done on time.
By Vincent C.
South Carolina
Simple but Beautiful Urn!
January 4, 2022
Everything was perfect, including the engraving. Thank you.
By Vincent
South Carolina
Simple but Beautiful Urn!
November 17, 2021
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is good and the engraving was perfect and the price was the lowest in the industry! I will certainly purchase from Mainely Urns again!
By Nancy
Grand Rapids Michigan
Beautiful!
November 9, 2021
We received the urn with plenty of time for the service. The staff at the National Cemetery were speechless. It is beautiful! Your customer service department was excellent to work with. Would recommend to all families.
By Lorie S.
Reno, NV
Cremation urn for my father
October 15, 2021
My father recently passed away and Los Gatos Memorial Park referred me to Mainely Urns for my dad's urn. I ordered the Air Force Bronze cremation urn with engraving. When I got it, it is beautiful, Mainely Urns did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone! Lorie S.
By JoAnne
Ft. Myers, Florida
Beautiful Niche Urn
September 30, 2021
I ordered this urn back in 2018 and had to unfortunately order another one a couple of weeks ago. I was worried when I ordered the first one since it was so affordable, when I received it I was unexpectedly surprised how beautiful and well-made it is and the is engraving perfect. Ordering is simple, they send a proof for your approval prior to engraving and I received it in a week. I would recommend Mainely Urns to anyone looking for an Urn for their loved ones.
ProsNiches only fit certain sized urns and Mainely Urns had the size I needed.
By J
Lee County, FL
Perfect
September 2, 2021
This urn was beautifully made and was perfect for the memorial service.
By Richard
Warren, NJ
Just as described...great customer service.
July 16, 2021
Friendly. Fast service. Very smooth transaction.
By Andrea
Maine
Simple and Classic
June 28, 2021
Love the simplicity of the bronze snap-top urn. The engraving looked great. I customized it by gluing a 1971 CJ5 Jeep replica to the top..... perfect for my brother.
ProsSo simple to seal securely.
By USMC F.
Northfield, WI
USMC Urn
June 22, 2021
Arrived in a timely manner, and exactly as pictured and described. Perfect for a USMC veteran. Very pleased with the finished product.
By Anonymous
Salt Lake City
Perfect Transaction
June 2, 2021
Fast and accurate service. The urn was outstanding!
By Deb
Kingman, Arizona
Beautiful!
May 24, 2021
The urn I purchased for my husband is perfect! It looks gorgeous and all of the wording was correct. I received the urn quickly with no issues. I would definitely recommend Mainely Urns.
By Lolita L.
Chandler, AZ
Timely and Accurate
May 15, 2021
We needed a smaller urn that could fit in the memorial wall, and this was perfect. The review process for the engraving was critical, as I had mistyped a date, and it was corrected and the finished product was accurate.
By Debbie
Long Island, NY
Exactly What We Wanted
May 14, 2021
We needed a specific sized urn to fit into a niche made for two. The dimensions were very specific and Mainely Urns had exactly what we needed. The engraving was perfectly done. We wish we didnā€™t need the urn, but it was easy to order from their website and customer service was excellent.
By GeeBee
Myrtle Beach, SC
Beautiful
April 23, 2021
This urn is exactly as the picture portrays it. It’s beautiful & good quality. I would definitely order it again. The Air Force emblem & engraving are both nice quality.
By Marvell J.
Atlanta, Georgia
I Am Pleased With This Urn
April 9, 2021
It came in good timing. The customer service was nice. I have no complaints, I just wish I didn't need the urn in the first place but I know my Pops is honored with this urn.
ProsLarge, stands out, represents.
ConsInside you can see the wax/glue/sealant in the 4 corners. Would have been better if there was a base that covered the inside bottom.
By John
Pine Bluffs, Wyoming
Well Made And Beautiful Appearance
March 19, 2021
The urn feels solid and the engraving is very well done.
By Jalaine L.
Port St Lucie
Stunning Urn
February 23, 2021
I am so very pleased with the urn. It makes for a stunning presentation.
By Doryce
Arizona
Urns Purchased
February 12, 2021
Both urns were exactly what our family wanted. Thank you!
By Evelyn
Colorado
Urn
February 1, 2021
Very pleased when I received it. Exactly what I wanted for my husband.The funeral home owner liked it and even looked at it upside down and side to side and stared at it for a longtime. That means excellent.
ProsCan I order one for my self. I?ll be in the same niches where he is now.I want it in silver color with the nurse logo I picked with engraving.please contact me via my email.
ConsNone
By Barbara
Virginia
Beautiful and Simple
December 25, 2020
The urn itself is lovely, but the customer service is what stands out the most. The staff was responsive and patient, and beautifully fulfilled our request.
By Linda S.
Baltimore MD
Beautiful
November 25, 2020
I am so pleased with the urn for my husband. Tom loved the USMC and he would always tell the grand children stories about when he was in Vietnam. The boys loved listening to his stories. He is now home with us.
ProsMainely Urns had excellent Customer service, and I would definitely recommend.
ConsNONE
By Michael P.
Dallas, Texas
Item Delivered As Promised
November 21, 2020
This is the second urn of this type that I have purchased from Mainely Urns. The size is a perfect fit for the columbarium where my parents ashes are kept. I had one with etching on the urn and the latest had an attached etched plate. They were both delivered in excellent condition and the inscriptions were exactly as I had approved. Mainely Urns did an excellent job keeping me updated on the production and delivery of the urn.
ProsThe compact size with locking lid was easy to transport with no risk of it coming open.
By Joan
NJ
Beautiful Urn
October 5, 2020
I had to order a urn for my recently deceased husband's remains. I did a lot of research and found this one. It was the perfect size for our niche. The engraved plate was perfect too. I received in a timely matter even during Covid. I feel like my husband would have loved it and is finally at peace.
By Luke
Huntington Beach
Professional
October 3, 2020
Excellent service!
By Anonymous
Canaan, Maine
Exactly what I was looking for.
September 13, 2020
This urn is really perfect. I think so, and so does everyone who has seen it. Thank you for a product worthy of having this testimony.
By Sandi
San Jose, Ca
Very Nice Military style urn
August 22, 2020
Urn is very nice, engraving was as ordered and the company was very easy to deal with. Thank you. You had a very nice variety to choose from. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
ProsTimely service even with Covid closures of businesses.
By Lizbeth
NY
Personalized Bronze Urn
July 11, 2020
This urn was for my mother's niche.We had concerns about the dimensions, but the website was very user-friendly. We received a pdf to proof the personalization which was very helpful. The order was fulfilled quickly, and the packaging and workmanship were excellent, with no damage to the urn. I am so glad we ordered from Mainely Urns where so many options were available. The urn is stunning! Thank you!
By Meika
New York
Beautiful
May 14, 2020
I purchased this for my grandfather's ashes and it is beautiful. It came even faster than I thought it would and I appreciate that even more.
By Jessica
Orlando, Fl
Absolutely perfect!
April 14, 2020
This urn was stunning. Perfect. I know my daddy would approve. Thank you
ProsBeautiful craftsmanship!
ConsNone
By Justin
Las Vegas
exactly what we needed
March 9, 2020
Looked amazing and worked perfectly for our needs. Engraving was sharp and clear. Customer service was amazing as well. Kristina was amazing and rushed my family's order after we had realized we in more of a time crunch than originally anticipated. Thank you again for everything
By St C.
Plymouth, IN
Just what we needed!
March 7, 2020
The supplier of our columbarium urns had gone out of business since our last purchased. We turned to Mainely Urns for a new shipment and have been very pleased. The box arrived quickly - of course you always need them NOW! - the size is perfect and the quality is great. What more could we ask?
By Paula
Ohio
Marine Urn
March 6, 2020
Exactly what I wanted to honor my husband !
By Don B.
Silver Spring. MD
High Quality Urn
March 5, 2020
Excellent quality, good price, and fast shipping.
By Suzanne
Prescott Valley, AZ
Perfect Tribute
February 26, 2020
The Military Urn was perfect. Classy and understated. I think Rick had chosen that himself. Many people commented on it very positively.
By Margaret C.
Charlotte,NC
Love it!
February 14, 2020
I love the urn and it arrived in a timely matter. Thank you.
By Penny
Southeast Texas
Perfect urn for a proud die-hard Marine war veteran!
January 26, 2020
We couldn't have found a more perfect urn for my husband. He was a very proud Marine Viet Nam war veteran. I ordered this urn to honor him. Our children, grandchildren, family, & friends all agree that this was exactly what he would have wanted. This urn is a very high quality product from an exceptional company. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The engraving on it was what we wanted & done beautifully.
By Polly B.
Phoenix AZ
Above and beyond
January 25, 2020
This is just what I wanted to honor my husband. The urn was beautiful and very classy. Nothing else seem to fit what he was about and who he was. Thank you so much. You went above and beyond on my expectations and wants.
By GG
Cape Cod
Perfect
November 9, 2019
This urn was perfect for our needs and the etching/engraving was done very well. I would recommend this urn to those on a tight budget; it's very well made for the price and is self sealing once you put the cover in place ........ so, make sure you are ready to close it as you can't open it without damaging the urn. Thank you Mainely Urns!
ProsGreat quality for the price.
ConsSomewhat light weight and made from sheet stock in comparison to more expensive urns I?ve bought from Mainely, but still a good product.
By Mia
Bainbridge Ny
Army Emblem Cremation Urn
October 23, 2019
The urn came in a timely fashion and was just what I ordered. I like that I got an e mail stating just what it would look like with the lettering I chose and the message. I am very pleased with it. Thank you.
By Allison
Austin, Texas
Urn
October 3, 2019
Beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
By Al
Tampa Florida
Awesome
August 6, 2019
Delivered as promised. Very professional. Beautiful
By Jana
Dublin, CA
Beautiful USAF themed urn
August 3, 2019
I ordered this for my dad and was very pleased with how it looked. The proof came promptly and I called to change the font. The company responded quickly and made the change that day. The urn came less than a week later. It was a wonderful tribute to my dad who was a career Air Force colonel.
By Michael
Los Angeles
USMC Urn
August 2, 2019
The service and product quality is top notch. I am very happy with every person that was involved in the process and the quick turn around.
ProsVery professional at every step of the purchase.

Page 1 of 3
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW