MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
62 Reviews
5
100% (62)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (62 of 62 responses)
By Doug H.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Wonderful
September 15, 2022
Again, Mainely Urns has provided for us a stunning and beautiful product for the final resting place for our beloved pet. I have nothing but total faith in their ability to provide both extremely professional and extremely beautiful products.
By Rob P.
Fort Collins, CO
Incredibly beautiful home for my puppy
September 6, 2022
Incredible customer service and absolutely beautiful product. I put off ordering an urn for my beloved dog because I had some questions and these days customer service is anything but customer focused or a service; and I did not want to deal with it. In reality, they were wonderful, very compassionate, very understanding and knowledgeable about their products and capabilities. There were a few special details I wanted from reviewing their site and Cassie is the 1st person I worked with and she understood exactly what I wanted and put together a proof for me to review and it lay out exactly as I had imagined. There was a small problem in the image with the photo I wanted to use and working with them and their team they were able to adjust it and make the final image look perfect. Their wide variety of options made the process of buying something so special, so easy. I had never purchased anything like this and had no clue what to look for. As soon as I found their site I almost immediately saw an example that I instantly knew was exactly what I wanted. They delivered. The end result is stunning and everything I could have hoped for. Cassie, Kevin and everyone at Mainely Urns really did create a top notch product at a reasonable price with amazing service. As soon as I saw the urn I did buy; I immediately knew it was absolutely perfect for my beloved puppy.
ProsVery wide selection and incredible customer service!!
ConsNone.
By Dino R.
Hazlet NJ
Very happy
September 1, 2022
At such a sad time Mainely Urns did a great job on my new urn for my girl Brynne. The customer service is outstanding, and urn is really good quality.
By John
Oakland Nebraska
Awesome workmanship
August 31, 2022
I am very happy with the urn for my pet, it is just beautiful. They are very professional & caring
By Pamela
Massachusetts
Wilbur’s urn looks great!
August 24, 2022
The were very accommodating helping me find the urn for Wilbur. I want him to have the same urn as another dog Zodie which is beautiful btw from mainly urns also. The urns are beautiful I know it is a horrible time a death the end of your animal, but they are great helping you. Understand
ProsThey are right there to help.
By Lea L.
Tennessee
Absolutely lovely
August 10, 2022
This urn allowed me to celebrate my son with class. The funeral home even commented they never seen such a lovely urn.
By Susie H.
Dickinson, ND
Stunning
July 29, 2022
It is never easy losing a loved one, and this is a beautiful piece to keep his ashes in.
ProsImage is exactly what they sent, and it is beautiful.
Consnone
By Sydnee E.
Pittsfield, MA
Beautiful
July 26, 2022
High quality and really beautiful.
By Amalia K.
Everett, Ma
Absolutely Amazing Company
July 2, 2022
Great customer service and amazing product quality. Thank you
By Jackie
Suisun Valley, Ca
Great service
June 12, 2022
Customer service was outstanding and the service was exceptional. I am so blessed to have found your company. I will recommend it whenever the need arises. Thank you, Jackie Evans
By Chelsea
San Francisco, California
Beautiful
June 7, 2022
The urn turned out beautiful, I absolutely love it! Their customer service was good and friendly. I highly recommend!
By Irene P.
Brooklyn,New York
Companion urn
June 7, 2022
We were very pleased the way the photo and inscription came out. Nice quality urm.
ProsAre
By Tina
Washington
Beautiful
May 20, 2022
Urn is beautiful
By Rose S.
Chicago, IL.
Best way to cherish my baby girl!
May 11, 2022
This is better then I was expecting. This urn is amazing, everything was exactly how I wanted it.
ProsExcellent customer service! Great quality!
By Sheri O.
Fleming Island , Florida
Urn for my Labs
May 7, 2022
I can not express how wonderful the people are at Mainely Urns. The customer service alone was outstanding and also very compassionate in helping me. The Urns came out absolutely beautiful !! I have them on my mantle and it warms my heat that they are in their forever home.
By Donna
New Bedford, Ma
Beautiful
May 5, 2022
Very impressed, picture came out very clear & true to the picture sent. Good quality. Have recommended to friends and family.
By Jesse
Maryland
Amazing Work
May 3, 2022
I love it, it’s been a rough go as I got all my cats long ago around the same time. Their product truly keeps them in my life. And it was an honor to have my cat be the face of their product online, I was in tears.
By Teresa F.
Chicago, IL
The Perfect Tribute
April 30, 2022
The urn for my husbands ashes is exactly what I wanted, it is elegant and beautiful. From the beginning until I had the urn in my hands, everyone at Mainely Urns was professional and caring.
By Ellie
Kent Washington
Beautiful work
April 28, 2022
Excellent work,Love the urn that I received for my dad.. I would recommended this site for everyone..Thank you MU for an easy process.!!
ProsEasy to communicate with them..
ConsNone
By Jill
New York
Perfect Urn for our Lola
April 24, 2022
I searched and searched for an Urn for our Havanese Lola that would pay tribute to the wonderful dog she was and that is exactly what I got from Mainly Urns. The picture etched on the front looks exactly like the one I sent in to them. The quality and size is perfect. It is now sitting on our fireplace mantle and looks beautiful. The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. I highly recommend Mainely Urns!
By Laurie
Massachusetts
Beautiful Urn
April 24, 2022
Service; friendly, fast, simple. Love our Photo Ark black Granite pet cremation urn it’s exceptional & beautiful! all around good experience at very sad time 💔
By Tk
America
Amazing
April 23, 2022
The urn came back exactly how I envisioned it. So happy. It truly gives me a small peace of mind when seeing my loved one. Thank you
ProsThe email to verify your design.
ConsNone
By JDsquared
Iowa
Beautiful Urn
April 13, 2022
The urn was a beautiful tribute to my mother. It was so nice that even the TSA guy at the airport , when I transported her ashes, commented that it was the nicest design that he had seen on an urn. I highly recommend the product and the responsiveness of the company when I needed to get the urn printed and sent out quickly.
By Camila
New York
Amazing work
April 9, 2022
My 16 year old baby dog recently passed and we wanted to customize an urn for him because he deserves that and more. This place has exceeded all expectations. The piece came out absolutely beautiful. I will recommend this place to all of my family and friends. Kevin was an absolute pleasure, he made sure all of my needs were met. I hope I don’t have to purchase another urn anytime soon but if I ever do I will most definitely purchase from Mainely Urns again. Thank you for all of your help
By Maryann
Mililani, Oahu, Hawaii
Niche Urn
April 3, 2022
Received Niche Urn and was surprised how Beautiful it turned out to be, the choices were many and dicision were hard to make, Thank You for the Beautiful Urn
Pros1) Lots of Urns to select from, 2) Excellent craftsmanship, 3) Opening to insert ashes is just right, 4) Urn made to my instructions, 5) Receipt of Urn was fast, 6) Excellent correspondence to insure correct product order
Cons1) More choices to be added for text & graphics to location on Urn ( front, top, left side, right side, back
By Kyle
Kentucky
Great job
March 29, 2022
Just the way I wanted it thank you
By Michelle
Troy, IL
High quality urn
March 22, 2022
I had to have one of my dogs put down in February. I searched online for several urn options and saw this urn from Mainely Urns. The pictures do not do this urn justice. It is a high quality urn. It is quite heavy. The customization is perfect. I would highly recommend this urn as a final resting place for your beloved pet.
By Irina
Cincinnati, OH
Great quality!
March 10, 2022
It took me almost a year to find exactly what I was looking for! I cannot express my feelings about amazing quality of the urn I received today. I am speechless! Beautiful granite, outstanding quality work with engraving! Very affordable price! Stress and hustle free over the phone conversation, friendliness, speedy process with order, total respect for customer grieving of loss. Thank you so much for this final, resting place for my beloved fur companion.
ProsExcellent work, quality of granite, quality of engraving, personalization, communications. Affordable price.
ConsNONE
By Janae
West Fargo
Beautiful work!
March 9, 2022
Fast, friendly and the finished product passed our expectations. The work is absolutely gorgeous and perfect.
By Linda
Ottawa, Ontario
Happy with purchase
March 5, 2022
I was happy again with my second urn purchase in one year.
By betty h.
NY
very happy
February 25, 2022
the urn was nicer than the picture on the site and I am very happy with my purchase. Also, the staff was very nice, helpful and patient with me-something that does not often happen anymore.
By Stefanie
Dallas, TX
Beautifully Done
February 22, 2022
Thank you Mainely Urns for doing a fantastic job on my cats urn.
ProsGood communication through this process
ConsNone
By Jim
Huntsville, Al
Great product
February 18, 2022
Very nicely done and I think is a great tribute to a lost family member.
By Christi
Colorado
Beautiful Urn
February 1, 2022
We are so happy with the quality of this product and thank you for working with us to get just what we wanted for the layout.
By Kellie C.
Cohoes NY
Photo etched Urn
January 7, 2022
I could not have been happier with the whole process of ordering online and when I received the urn it brought some joy to my hurting heart that Dexter was going to reside in this beautiful urn. I have ashes of 2 other dogs that I’m planning to order urns like this for both of them.
ProsEverything is a pro
ConsNothing
By Peggy
North xarolina
Incredible
January 4, 2022
Just blown away how beautiful and accurate it is.
ProsFantastic image of my dear Petey
By Julie
Mass
Beautiful
December 27, 2021
Picking an Urn for my father was the hardest thing have ever done. I had questions about the sizing, and customization of the urn. I got ahold of them with no problems and they guided me through the process. After finishing the purchase we received a proof quickly and it was perfect. It was shipped nicely, packaged well, and had not one thing wrong with it. I would recommend Mainely Urns to anyone looking.
By Andy
Boston, Ma
Awesome
December 18, 2021
The workmanship on my dog’s urn is remarkable- this company went above and beyond the call and created an urn I proud to display on my mantle. The people who work for this company are real professionals and dedicated people, can’t say enough good things about them.
By Denise C.
Forest, Virginia
Beyond Pleased
December 8, 2021
I am so thankful I came across this company. We lost our pup of almost 16 years and I wanted an urn to symbolize how special he was to us. This company exceeded our expectations. From ordering to receiving his urn, the turn around time was incredibly fast. The quality is great and it turned out better than we could have imagined.
By Matt
Vanderbilt, Pa
Beautiful, heartfelt tribute
December 8, 2021
I purchased a granite memorial urn for my kitty, my little sweetheart Annie . Working with Cassie made the ordering process very smooth and easy. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. When I received my memorial urn it exceeded my expectations. It was very beautiful. The photo I sent Cassie was transferred exactly to my monument. The memorial is of high quality and is a beautiful tribute to my beloved Annie. I highly recommend Mainely Urns. You will not be disappointed with their work.
By Anna
UTAH
Beautiful!
November 29, 2021
This item was exactly what I was looking for to honor my boy Timmy. Easy to order, came quickly, and looked just like what I was expecting. I was worried it wouldn't look very good with a black dog on the black urn but they made it work beautifully! Very happy!
By Susan
Kansas
Great product and service
November 9, 2021
I was very pleased with the urn and it’s quality and the speed in which it was delivered . They went out of their way to find the perfect graphic as I requested. The customer service was amazing to work with and my urn turned out PERFECT!! It’s beautiful! Thank you so much!! ❤️
By Esther G.
Fillmore, CA
Beautiful
November 7, 2021
Thank you so much for my beautiful urn, everyone has compliment in how beautiful it is and I am very happy with it. My Son picture very clear
By Carly
Louisiana
Gorgeous
September 23, 2021
This urn came in and was so amazing. Every bit as beautiful as I imagined it. I also have to say that the employees in customer service with this company are awesome. Compassionate and eager to help in any way they can. The company sends you a proof before they start manufacturing and once you approve it, they get it to you in a very timely manner. Thank you Mainely Urns for making this process a little more bearable.
By Rick J.
Orland Park, IL
Pet Urn - Excellent Quality.
September 15, 2021
The urn was exactly as pictured on the website and is of excellent quality. We submitted three photos and the selected the best one and the reproduction on the urn was terrific. This was a very sad time for my family and we were very glad everything went smoothly.
ProsExcellent Quality urn. Excellent photo reproduction
By Cathy
Tucson, Arizona
Just What I Hoped For
September 3, 2021
This urn is the third one I've ordered from this company and I am always pleased with their service and the beauty and quality of the product. I highly recommend them. The urns I've purchased have been for my beloved pets who have passed on, and having such a perfect urn to remember them by helps ease the pain. I'd like to post a public thank you to this company for the thought and care they put into every product.
By Melissa
Palm Coast, FL
Beautiful Urn
September 1, 2021
Great customer service from start to finish. Urn is perfect. Beautifully engraved, nice size, and not too heavy.
By Sharon G.
FL
Urns
August 13, 2021
I was very pleased with the purchase of my 3 urns. The pictures of my loved ones on the urns looked great. I also loved the colors I chose.
By Tim
Michigan
The Urn Looked Wonderful, Thank You!
August 13, 2021
The urn looked just like what I was expecting. Very high quality product.
By Maria J.
Chicago, IL
Our Beloved Tyson
July 26, 2021
This was the first time we had ever gone through this process and Mainely Urns was amazing. Easy to order and the approval email for the order was great. We are very pleased with the service and the turnaround time. We love the Urn and the service.

Page 1 of 2
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW