MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
71 Reviews
5
96% (68)
4
4% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (71 of 71 responses)
By Andy
Charleston, WV
Perfect tribute to remember my buddy
December 29, 2021
I love this picture cube. I got on similar for my dog, but this one is much more customizable. It’s also on a spinner so you can rotate what picture or text you want to be seen. I highly recommend
By Jenni
New Jersey
Perfect
October 15, 2021
I feel very lucky to have come across Mainely Urns. They give so many options and make absolutely certain that you get a perfect, great quality product. As well, after ordering mine for my baby girl, I hadn't received an email with the proof for the urn I chose, and received a phone call after 2 days, without me emailing or calling, because they hadn't heard from me, they wanted to check to see if I had received email communication regarding my choice. It was immediately taken care of, and Goopie's urn came very soon after. It came out perfect, and the quality is beyond amazing. It's very well put together, very secure, and I couldn't be happier with it, or with their care for we who are buying from them. This kind of a purchase is already so emotionally difficult. For me it was, at least. They made the process as painless as possible. I can't thank them enough.
By Leah
Cusseta, GA
Amazing Products
September 17, 2021
This was my second photo urn I have purchased and I will continue to purchase for them when and if needed. We first lost our Roxy 2 yrs ago and purchased a small one. We recently lost our Ki and purchased a large one. We wanted everything to match exactly except for the quote. They made this happen for us after one little fix. Very fast with reaching out for approval and very fast with getting the item printed and shipped. Thank you for helping us remember our fur babies.
By Bre
Pensacola, Florida
Absolutely Beautiful!
July 10, 2021
Loved this so much! Love that I got to pick out what the top looked like and make it personal. It’s beautifully made and couldn’t have turned out any better for my baby!
By Dave
Sunset Beach, NC
Fine Job
May 5, 2021
Just like I ordered and very well made. It came when they said it would.
By Leanne
N/A
Beautiful
April 14, 2021
Urn came in just as described. We had personalization done so the proof was sent to us within 24 hours to approve. Once the item was approved it was processed and shipped in a timely fashion.
By Heather
Texas
Great Service
April 1, 2021
I was so pleased with my purchase for my furbaby. I really wanted something pink on my purchase but there were no options shown for this. When I was contacted with the first proof, I asked and to my surprise they found a image they could use in pink! So happy with the customer service and product.
ProsCustomer service Rotating cube Different colors Timely turnaround
ConsWish more color options were available Wish engraved writing was an option
By April
OR
Exactly what I wanted
February 26, 2021
It's a beautiful urn for my beloved cat. I originally ordered a small size but after reading other reviews, I contacted the company to upsize to a medium cube and I am very glad I did as his ashes, along with the urn bag filled the space.
By Monique
Virginia
Perfect
January 21, 2021
This arrived the same day that I received my sweet fur baby‚€™s ashes. I purposely ordered a bigger size so the pictures would be bigger as well. The quality is great and overall, it‚€™s a beautiful way to honor my dog!!
By Sherry B.
Salisbury, MD
Medium Rotating Photo Cube Pet Cremation Urn
December 29, 2020
Absolutely beautiful!
By Wanda L.
Concord, VA
Pet Urn
October 10, 2020
Great pet urn! Will definitely order more when needed.
ProsAll positive. Great product.
ConsAbsolutely no cons.
By Ramona 6.
Pinckneyville, IL
Exceeded Expectations
September 4, 2020
The Rotating Photo Cube Cremation Urn far exceeded my expectations! The quality is very good and the finished product was reproduced exactly as the proof sent to me for approval. I really like that I was able to display three different photos of Jack instead of just one. I also really like the rotating base, which conveniently allows viewing of all three photos. I hope that I will not need Mainely Urns service again for a very long time, but when I do I will definitely be shopping this site again!
By Linda
Staten Island, New York
Small rotating photo cube in silver
July 20, 2020
The urn was beautiful & well made. It's the perfect resting place for my little boy. I chose 3 precious photos to place in the cube which is now displayed in my glass curio. My dog weighed 19 lbs. His cremains weighed 17 lbs. Before ordering I called and was told the small size would be sufficient up to 21 lbs. I had to struggle to fit the cremains into the cube. It was very tight. I would suggest ordering a medium size for 17 lbs & over. Other than the sizing, I was very satisfied with the product. If it weren't for the sizing I would've given 5 stars
By Aundrea
FL
Great customer service/product
July 16, 2020
The entire process was made easy due to quick response from employees here.
By Chris M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Excellent!
July 11, 2020
This product is excellent. The quality of the material, the fast turnaround time and the communication with the customer is first rate. These aren't cheap but the quality is worth it.
By Cheri
Williamsburg, VA
Simply perfect
June 14, 2020
A simply perfect product to remember your beloved pet.
By Therese M.
Northern Ontario, Canada
Absolutely love it
May 20, 2020
I lost my fur baby on April 28, 2020. I found this website about three days later and absolutely loved the Rotating Photo Cube Urn. I now have three pictures of my fur baby to see everyday. I placed my order and the staff were quick to confirm my order. I received the Urn within 1.5 weeks. Thank you.
By Monica G.
West Lafayette, Indiana
Excellent Rotating Photo Cube
April 29, 2020
I was very pleased with the excellent quality of the urn, and how quickly it arrived. The engraving and color were exactly as I ordered. I love that the design allowed me to put three pictures of my cat on the Urn.
By Barbara M.
Adrian, Mi.
Perfect for my Girl
April 11, 2020
The cube was just what we wanted for our little Yorkie. It sits on my desk facing a window and I know she would love. Thank you.
ProsVery quick shipping and delivery.
By Carmen
North Carolina
Fantastic
April 11, 2020
My little bunny has a lovely little resting place now. It very well displays his pictures and the writing.
By Karen S.
Chandler, AZ
Urn
March 17, 2020
I was very pleased with how this turned out and how quickly we received it. Thank you so much.
By Chris
Indiana
Beautiful memorial
March 12, 2020
The photo cube was just what I wanted. It makes a beautiful reminder of my wonderful, cherished cat. Being able to personalize and choose a verse was a plus.
By Genevieve
Texas
Beautiful
February 29, 2020
I loved the detailed work.
By Barbara S.
MN
Small urn for small pet
February 15, 2020
This urn is the perfect size for ashes of my 10 lb dog. Has three clear sides for pictures which is so nice!
By Ganell
Missouri
Exactly as expected
January 29, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was perfect and just what I needed to honor my cat.
By Kelly
Minneapolis, MN
What a great way to remember Kasper, thank you!
January 18, 2020
I loved this on the website and it turned out even better once the engraving was done and the pictures were added. The navy medium is perfect! I really like that it looks like a picture cube and no one knows what is hidden inside. Kasper was with me for 14+ years. So grateful this was an option, as it mostly makes me smile every time I look at it, not sad. I have received so many compliments. Thank you for making a process that could have been so much more difficult, a very simple and easy decision.
By Puppet?s m.
Atlantic City NJ
Perfect for our baby's ashes
January 14, 2020
I am comforted by having this up on my bureau. The fact that it revolves made it a better choice for me than other stationary urns. I turn it each day to display a different photo. Also, I like the fact that it is a cube and doesn't look like a typical urn. I feel that it respects my little poodle's ashes, and keeps her close to me.
By SHYANN C.
New york
Perfect
December 28, 2019
Was delivered fast. Exactly what I wanted.
By Leah
Columbus, Ga
Lots of Love
December 19, 2019
We recently received our fur baby back after having to make a quick decision to put her to rest. We received her back in a tin which was not going to be a good enough place to keep her forever for my husband and I. We found this website and loved the idea of a picture box for her. I am a photographer and as much as she hated her picture taken we have so many. Thank you for allowing better options for our loved ones.
By Parents P.
California
Sweet memories never forgotten!
December 10, 2019
The staff replied promptly and with careful attention. Very important and extremely helpful with consoling a bereaved family.
ProsExcellent quality and prompt service. Greatly appreciated.
By Elaine
Orlando Florida
Beautiful urn
November 23, 2019
Love my urn , it's the perfect urn for my beloved dog . It is well made , sturdy and beautifully engraved .
By Denise C.
St. Louis
Beautiful urn
August 1, 2019
I am so happy with the urn I chose. It was very easy to put the ashes and photos in. The ordering process was very easy. Highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By Kirst
Massachusetts
I LOVE IT !
June 14, 2019
It was the best urn I ever have gotten for my sweet family member ! She wasn't only an animal so thank you!
ProsLoved everything.
By Courtney
Blythewood, SC
Love It!!
May 23, 2019
I am so pleased with the quality of this urn. I was devastated after the loss of my sweet kitty, Alina. I like that I can decorate it with my favorite photos of her. I have the urn on the mantel in my living room so she can always be with us. The cube is the perfect way to honor the love and memory of your beloved pet. Great customer service and fast delivery.
By Tommy B.
Jonesborough, TN
Beautiful Tribute - Rotating Photo Cube Pet Cremation urn
May 9, 2019
The passing of our beloved pet was very difficult. We knew we wanted him to stay with us but did not want a traditional urn. I was very excited when I found this rotating picture cube urn! It is everything I hoped and more! Our Toby sits proudly in our living room and no one knows it is an urn. I would highly recommend this product. The ashes sit very secured inside of a compartment that you have to unscrew 4 screws to get to. Thank you Mainely Urns!!
ProsNot intimidating, great tribute to our pet, keeps him present because of the photos, allows pet owners to add beautiful sentiments on the outside, well made and ashes are very secure.
ConsNone.
By Kimberly G.
Great Falls MT
Beautiful Pet Photo Cube
April 25, 2019
Fast service and a very beautiful holder. Our fur baby will join us again in our living room.
By Glenn L.
Frisco, Texas
Rotating
March 7, 2019
Very satisfied with the quality and the engraving was perfect. Very happy with the cube and can't wait to get pictures printed. The engraving is my favorite part of the it, it's done very well and looks amazing on the top.
By Kathleen O.
Cocagne NB
Beautiful!
December 11, 2018
After looking at countless urns and crying an endless amount of tears I found this one! The fact that I could customize it and add pictures caught my attention immediately. It was on the pricey side since I'm in Canada but I'm very happy with my choice. It's the perfect resting place for my Mitsy. The only issue with it is that the small wording on top could be a little lighter so it more visible, but it's still very readable.
Pros3 slots for pictures Customizable Colors Lots of different fonts
ConsTop scripted letters could have been a little clearer. Shipping was very expensive.
By Patricia
Everett, WA
Perfect Pet Urn
May 10, 2018
When I was searching for the final resting place for my Kitty, as soon as I saw this urn, I knew it what the right one. To be able to have her name and years engraved, have pictures surrounding her, and being able to customize additional engraving... it has helped me feel much more at peace knowing that I was able to provide her a very memorable place to be. Thank you so much for that.
By Lacie
WA
The perfect choice!
May 5, 2018
Chose the medium purple option for my beloved cat, Tink. I chose a size up after reading other reviews and am glad I did. When he passed he weighed roughly 7 pounds and the ashes in the velvet bag I also bought through this site barely fit, but they did. The engraving is beautiful, and the text color on the purple urn is more silvery/white which I was glad about. It is easy to assemble. The photo slots are easy to use and it's so nice having pictures of your loved one on it. The customer service was amazing, and they worked with me on getting everything perfect before approval and engraving began. Super fast shipping!! Will recommend this site to all of my family and friends who need the perfect final resting place for a loved pet.
ProsCompletely customizeable Many font, image and poem options Easy to assemble Beautiful colors High quality product Amazing customer service and staff
By Danielle E.
Newton, NH
PERFECT!
April 1, 2018
The urn for my cat, Sweet Happy Jack, is perfect! Thank you so much!
By Leanne
St Peters, MO
Loved it!
March 17, 2018
Purchased the urn for my sister's beloved dog! The engraving was beautiful. And my sister truly loved the urn to memorialize her best friend!
By Lesky
NY
Beautiful Pet Urn
March 7, 2018
This rotating photo cube makes for a beautiful pet urn allowing us to display 2 photos and our dog's paw print. As hard as losing a pet is, this urn acts as a reminder of the love we shared. Definitely worth the cost and knowing it can be customized with photos of your choice is a big selling point.
ProsEase of updating photos
By Ela
Riverhead, NY
Beautiful
February 10, 2018
The urn is beautiful and well made. It is a perfect way to remember my dog.
ProsWell made
ConsNone
By Alana
Kansas City, MO
Perfection!
October 29, 2017
I got the purple box and it was such a beautiful purple color. Prettier than the picture shows. And the engravings were so precise! It was just overall overwhelmingly perfect!
ProsColor Engravings Highlighted engravings No knicks or dents at all Packaged very safely
ConsI'm just trying to find a perfect size picture for it. And that's my fault that I don't have a picture. They did everything perfect!
By Janine
Southern California
Good value for the money
October 11, 2017
I was pleased with the quality.
By Shevie
Alabama
What I was looking for!
September 1, 2017
This urn was exactly what I was looking for, for my Lil Man. I needed something I could personalize with words of my own and not be so limited in the number of letters I could use. I also wanted something to put pictures in so that I could switch then out as I wished. The urn is good quality. My Lil Man's ashes fit perfectly inside (he was 15lbs). Compared to other urns that I was considering, the price could not be beat.
ProsPrice Customization Good quality
ConsNone that I can tell
By Denis
NC
Great Customer Service
July 30, 2017
Love the quality of this item Bought the large one in order to insert larger photographs of my loving boy.
By Wanda
Nicholasville, KY
Just right
June 15, 2017
It's just right for my little guy. It is small, as described. Tight fit for his ashes in the velvet bag. He weighed about 8-10 pounds.
By Kim
NJ
Very satisfied
June 6, 2017
Upon receipt of our purchased box it was packaged extremely well and secure. The inscription and lettering were better than we could expect. Thank you
ProsAble to switch out pictures if desired Secure in sealing up remains

Page 1 of 2
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW