5.0
44 Reviews
5
98% (43)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (44 of 44 responses)
By Sheri
Gregory, Mi
May 16, 2019
Beautiful grave marker - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial
The grave marker is beautiful! It is high quality. It is a wonderful tribute to a dog who was a wonderful part of our lives.
By Bob
Crown Point, IN
December 7, 2018
Beautifully Done Black Granite Laser-Engraved Marker
Beautifully done. Photo staff at Mainly Urns did a great job of adapting the photo and background with appropriate filters to optimize appearance on the marker. They also did a great job of aligning and sizing the text for an attractive appearance.
By Ellie
Hammonton, New Jersey
November 28, 2018
Awesome Engraved Photo Granite Pet Headstone
We purchased this headstone as a grave marker for our beloved 17 year old fur baby. The final stone arrived within a few days as indicated when ordered. It is absolutely beautiful and the picture on the stone looks just like our baby. We couldn't be happier with the final product. We are very happy with this purchase. We would recommend this to anyone that asks.
By Sue M.
Newport, Maine
February 16, 2018
Everything was BEYOND 5 stars
There isn't much to say when everything is incredibly excellent. I ordered a marker, and a wind chime to memorialize my beautiful therapy dog. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, and Jill put up with numerous changes I wanted to make--the font, the size of the font, the placement of the photo, etc. I'm amazed at her patience! Thank you to all of you. I will certainly recommend your products to anyone, without hesitation.
ProsPatience, done when promised, received when promised.
ConsNone, really
By Kathy
Connecticut
January 4, 2018
Excellent
Great product. Exceptional customer service. Would absolutely recommend this company.
By Janet D.
Grand Blanc, MI
October 11, 2017
Great Service & Support
The staff support and attention to detail was fantastic. Turn around was very fast. The product is beautiful and we are very very pleased! Will definitely use this company again in the future......hopefully not too soon though!
By David C.
Haverhill, MA
April 7, 2017
Everlasting Pet Memorial
Great company to deal with. A1 Price, Quality, Delivery and Customer Service.
By Marien
Puerto Rico
February 10, 2017
Great Job
This is the second time I order from Mainely Urns. I can't be more satisfied with their work and shipping in a timely manner.
By Susan
Billings, Montana
October 20, 2016
Photo grave marker
Fast efficient help and delivery of item ordered.
ProsVery fast service and item ordered was perfect.
ConsNone
By Marien
Puerto Rico
September 25, 2016
MiuMiu's Headstone
Very beautiful and professionally done!
ProsVery happy how it turned out. Her photo came out beautiful!!!
ConsNon
By Aleisha h.
New York
August 24, 2016
So wonderful
My purchase of a photo engraved marker was beautifully done by Mainely Urns. My family, as well as myself is so very happy by the turn out of this piece. Thank you again Mainely Urns for giving us a way to memorialize our beloved puppy.
ProsJust perfectly done!
ConsNone!
By Darrell
Melville, LA
August 11, 2016
Boy's Headstone
I am completely satisfied with my purchase of my cat's headstone. It is exactly what I expected. It took only about a week and a half from the time I placed my order to the receipt of my order at my doorstep. Thank you very much.
By Ginny S.
Cottonwood, AZ
July 30, 2016
Pet Photo Grave Marker
Mainely Urns far exceeded our expectations. I was concerned about how to request a specific design for a pet marker that was to be given as a memorial gift for a dear friend. When I contacted Customer Service, they were very courteous and walked me through the ideas that we wanted to include with the marker. I wasn't sure how to exactly request the correct fonts and spacing of the wording, but they helped me with each detail. There was one symbol that we could not find within their artwork designs, yet they understood what we wanted, the art department found the perfect symbol, they sent email proofs until we decided on the final product, and it was exactly what we had requested and even more beautiful than we had imagined.
ProsExcellent customer service, excellent art department design, and excellent quality of material and finished product.
By Amanda J.
Murfreesboro, TN
June 28, 2016
Always my go-to for fast, easy, and friendly service
My kitties are my life, and once I discovered Mainly Urns, they've made life so much easier when a pet passes. The website is user-friendly, and the response time and quality of their work is a blessing. I've never had any problems with these guys, and they even manage to add a personal touch with emails regarding the proofs. I would never use another service.
By Sammie
Jonesboro, GA
June 10, 2016
PET STONE
Received item and it was so beautiful. Everything was perfect.
By Sonya
Tennessee
March 4, 2016
Beautiful stone
Thank you for the beautiful stone for my beloved Chaca.
By Shelly
Pennsylvania
February 29, 2016
Excellent Quality
I have no complaints about the Pet Grave Marker I ordered. The granite and the engraving are high quality and look great.
By Toni N.
Alto, Texas
January 20, 2016
Headstone for Buffy
We bought this headstone for our beloved Buffy and the photo we sent was transferred to the marker perfectly. It is the image we wanted and it came out beautifully. The quality of the granite is exceptional and the time from order to receiving was so quick it was unbelievable. Thank you so much for providing such good service and quality workmanship.
ProsQuality Workmanship, product and delivery.
By Craig
NJ
January 19, 2016
Dog Headstone
This was a Christmas gift for my mother. She loved the gift, and it brought her to tears. The artwork was great and received in timely fashion. Thank you
By Jean
Kansas
January 19, 2016
Beautiful
We wanted a nice memorial stone for our sweet dog Bear. She passed away from cancer unexpectedly and broke our hearts. This beautiful memorial stone captured her picture flawlessly. The quality is amazing, process was so easy, custom service was great, and the stone came so quickly. Thank you!
By Diane
Ridgeland SC
January 19, 2016
Pet Grave Marker
Very nice item. I would definitely purchase from them again.
By Terri m.
Stanfield, NC
January 5, 2016
Wonderful experience in a time of loss
I called before ordering this item to ask a few general questions. Staff was knowledgeable, sensitive to my loss and wonderful to work with. The proof was sent to me, I requested a change to the proof. The change was made promptly, to my specifications. Item was exactly as I ordered. I could not have asked for a better experience with this purchase. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate the experience at 11! I would do business with mainelynurns again.
ProsOutstanding communication! Staff was sensitive to my needs and what I wanted from the photo I provided.
ConsI honestly had no cons with my transaction, the service I received or how the order was handled.
By Bob
Lancaster South Carolina
November 27, 2015
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic the product is even better than I could image.
ProsEvery question was answered promptly. Delivery is very quick. Proofs for approval arrive very quickly.
ConsNONE
By Lindsay
Michigan
November 27, 2015
Excellent grave maker and service, highly recommend!
Mainely Urns gave excellent customer service when ordering a stone for my mother's dog. I ordered on Thursday and received in the mail by Saturday! The piece turned out beautiful and I would order from Mainely again and highly recommend to others!
By Tom
Saginaw, Michigan
November 6, 2015
Great work and fast service
We were delighted with the our pet grave marker. It was just what we were looking for and at a reasonable price.
ProsPhoto we included came out better than we expected.
By Shelley
Kingsford, MI
November 4, 2015
One word Review
Magnificent!!!
By Dan S.
Bedminster NJ
October 23, 2015
Pet Headstone
The people at Mainly Urns did an excellent job. The headstone is beautiful and high quality. Thank You, Dan Shovlin
By R S.
Detroit, Mi
September 30, 2015
Very Nice and Beautiful
I have purchased two of these grave markers for the passing of my two dogs . They are absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is amazing. I love that I can have my Pets likeness on it. Which I will say is a big plus.
ProsEverything is great from the way it looks to the ease of ordering. Packaging was very good as wel .
ConsNone
By Dan
California MD
August 20, 2015
Beautifully done
The work is impeccable and the the picture is laser sharp. Overall it is beaufully done to forever memorialize our dog.
ProsThe two inch thick granite seems indestructible and lasting.
ConsNone
By Melanie
Houston, TX
July 31, 2015
SO PLEASED !!!!
When my beloved Sable passed, I had no idea where to go to get a nice grave marker. I found this site with an online search. The process was quick and easy. I am EXTREMELY pleased with how beautiful her granite place marker turned out. The ordering process was all done, via online and email, with NO problems. I live in Houston, but had to bury my baby in Mississippi, so had to ship to relatives there to be placed on her grave. The order arrived quickly and my relatives took a picture to let me know how the final product turned out. Could not be happier! Thank You for your great service and product!
ProsQuick, easy online ordering. No issues.
By Tammy
Wyomng
July 31, 2015
Beautiful tribute
Absolutely recommend this memorial stone. So perfect. Our dog was 15 years old and we were heart broken. Having this stone etched with her picture helps with the healing. I had no idea anything like this was out there.
ProsExcellent quality and perfect etching of our dog.
ConsNone
By Tommy
Chester
July 1, 2015
Very nice
It was very nice well made looks great !!!
By Frank H.
Swartz Creek, MI
June 14, 2015
Absolutely Perfect!
Exactly as we ordered. Makes mowing so much easier and the photo keeps my best friend's face clear in my mind now and forever. Just LOVE it! Many many complements from friends as well.
ProsPerfect and 1/3 what local places ask for this.
ConsNone, zero, zip!
By Kimberly F.
Gadsden, Alabama
May 31, 2015
Black granite memorial is beautiful
Everyone was so nice helping me to get our memorial just the way we wanted. When we received our memorial it exceeded all of our expectations. While our hurt is still raw at the loss of our baby I know that we will enjoy being able to see him and remember him every time we look at his memorial stone. Thank you for all of your help.
By Joanna
Carrollton,MS
May 30, 2015
Very professional, quality product.
I loved the products offered to us dog lovers. I needed help with my picture upload and they were most helpful and seemed very compassionate to me during my purchase . The ordered arrived very quick so I'm back for my second purchase.
ProsQuick service and high quality product.
ConsNone
By Karen
MI
May 13, 2015
Excellent service and quality!!
I would highly recommend Mainly Urns and this granite memorial stone. The entire process went very smoothly. I provided a photo and wording and received a proof. for review. The image quality of the photo on the memorial stone was very crisp and detailed. I was kept informed of the steps in the process and and expected shipping date. The memorial stone was very well protected in the shipping box. This was purchased as a gift and the recipient was extremely happy with it.
ProsExcellent quality of product, engraving and image. I was able to make changes after seeing the proof (changed the position of type wording on the stone). Great to work with, would definitely be a repeat customer if the need arose.
By Debbie
Miami, FL
May 12, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for
I ordered and I received exactly the perfect tombstone / pet granite grave marker. I researched the internet several days until I found the exact size, quality and price that I had in mind. I submitted my photo and they reproduced it exactly. I can't ask for better service, quality or timeliness. Thank you!
By Susan
Denver CO
May 11, 2015
Great Quality Pet Grave Marker
The item was created exactly as I had wanted it: great quality & customer service in getting my item made. In fact, it turned out even better than I could have imagined. Reasonably priced as well, with quick delivery.
By Michelle
Biloxi, MS
May 11, 2015
Love them both!
Loved the outcome. They did an awesome job on both pet markers that I ordered. I would do business with them again, also recommended the to a friend and they placed an order.
By Karen
Suffolk, VA
May 11, 2015
Beautiful
The grave marker for my beloved "Beauregard" is absolutely beautiful. It was exactly what I had hoped.
ProsGreat communication!
By Sharyn
Pleasanton, CA
May 11, 2015
Top Quality Memory Marker
This was my second marker that I purchased from Mainely Urns. I customized this marker to include our dog who had passed a few years back. When I saw these markers and how unique they were, I immediately placed an order. Mainely Urns could not have been more helpful and responsive. I received my draft back almost immediately and it was so beautiful that it brought tears to my eyes. The markers arrived very quickly and were well packaged with care. It is heavy, top quality and a beautiful piece that we placed under our apple tree in the yard. I love the memory markers and having the dogs pictures on them brings wonderful memories back to all of us. I have had several people ask about the markers and how beautiful they are. Hopefully I won't need another one for some time, but I would reorder again without hesitation. Mainely Urns made this sensitive purchase so easy!
ProsCustomized with your pet's picture, a beautiful saying, and whatever you wish.
ConsNone
By Jim B.
Midway, Utah
May 11, 2015
Thank You for the Quality Marker
Thank you for the quality work. It makes me smile when I am working in the yard and see the marker. We love the marker. Our second dog just died last month and we will be ordering one for him. Jim Bills Utah
By Amy
LA
May 11, 2015
Very heavy marker - pefect for garden
This marker is perfect for our garden. The photo of Otis is amazing.
Prosheavy
By Lisa K.
Sacramento, California
April 25, 2015
Amazed at how fast the whole process was.
The 2-inch thick, photo engraved black granite marker arrived in one week, was exactly as I ordered it and cost less than all of the other markers I found. By email the engraver sent me proofs of my marker and replied within the same day to my questions and changes to the design. Upon my final approval the marker was created and shipped to me. It arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. The marker is 2 inches thick, heavy, has rounded edges and the photo of my beloved schnauzer Simon Peter is etched into the stone. I am still amazed at how fast the whole process was. From one grieving pet parent to another don't hesitate to chose Mainly Urns for your pet's memorial marker.
ProsQuality product arrived as ordered, excellent customer service, saved money,
ConsMy only complaint is that it took a lot of searching to find this company on the web. I almost bought a granite marker from a different company but then found these guys and I am very thankful.

Page 1 of 1