MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
193 Reviews
5
99% (191)
4
1% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (192 of 193 responses)
By Anonymous
Florida
Excellent Pet Urn
March 29, 2018
The urn we purchased was exactly what we expected. The marble color was just like the sample picture color. The engraving appeared exactly like it did in the proof. Just an overall beautiful tribute to our dog. If we need an urn in the future we would start our search with Mainely Urns.
By Bess
Williamstown,NJ
Beautiful Pet Urn
March 28, 2018
It's beautiful! A great tribute to my best friend! It arrived when promised and beautifully engraved. Thank you!
By Glenn
Florida
Great Pet Urn
March 22, 2018
Everything was just right. Would like to get one larger for a family of four.
By The S.
New Buffalo, MI
Pleased with our urn vault
February 12, 2018
Our family ordered a Tree of Life Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault for our sister. We are very pleased not only with the quality and price of the urn vault but also how fast we received it. Will pass this website on to friends.
By Jeff
Westfield, Massachusetts
Very Satisfied
February 3, 2018
We received the urn faster than expected, which is good because we needed it for the memorial service which was less than a week away. It looked great and my family was very satisfied with it.
By Andrea
Louisville, Kentucky
Beautiful
January 25, 2018
The urn is very, very beautiful. I was so pleased with it. Quality is great.
By Eric G.
Tampa, Fl
Excellent
January 21, 2018
From the sales service, to the follow-up and communication, top notch!!
ConsNone.
By Crystal
Brentwood, California
LOVE it!!! Exactly what I wanted!!
January 20, 2018
I love this product and everything about this company. I know I'm only supposed to be reviewing the product here, but I cannot NOT mention how amazing Mainely Urns is. I highly recommend you use this company. Ok, the urn. I loved designing my own, and it came exactly as I designed it. I designed this for a very beloved family pet actually, my pug of almost 14 years, Bill. She was an amazing part of our family, and she deserves only the best. I was prepared to spare no expense. This is to be her permanent urn to be kept with me for the length of my life. I chose it because it is durable, it can be buried, x-rayed, and taken on air travel if needed. I wanted something beautiful and durable, and that's exactly what this is. Now that I have the urn and know from experience, I'd pay double for this product if I had too! The size, weight, color, engraving, and quality of this urn is exactly as expected and desired. I'm not sure what else I can say! I absolutely love it and am very happy with this way to memorialize such a special part of my life. Thanks!!!
ProsDurable Can be buried Can be x-rayed Can take on air travel Right gasket seal at bottom BEAUTIFUL Ability to design it yourself! Quality product from quality company
ConsThe only slight issue I can even think of about this product is the difficulty I had getting her ashes loaded through the hole. I feel that my difficulty came from this being my first time interning ashes though! I'd actually not want any larger of a hole at the bottom, and the craftsmanship of the gasket seal is perfect. I guess you could call this a con, but that would in no way change my mind about this product, and I'd still buy it up in a heartbeat! I love it!
By Tracey
Jefferson, ME
Companion Urn
December 5, 2017
We got this urn in black with white engraving and it was beautiful. It was completed and shipped to us extremely fast. Customer service was great and we would highly recommend purchasing from this company.
By Gwen L.
Cathedral City, CA
Highly Recommended
December 1, 2017
I would highly recommend this company. Everything was handled professionally and in great time.
ProsI hope I never have to do this again, but if I do, I would definitely contact this company!
ConsNone
By Janice M.
Long Island, NY
Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
November 28, 2017
I was very impressed with the high quality and beauty of this marble urn - very pleased.
By Ken
The Dalles, Oregon
The Cultured Marble Urn is Great!
October 20, 2017
This urn has exceeded our expectations. Since my Father was a pilot, we chose the Blue Sapphire color, which resembled sky and clouds. This urn with engraving was very beautiful and appropriate for us. Everyone who saw it and held it was very impressed. I would recommend this product to anyone who desires a durable and attractive urn that will last a very long time, for a dear loved one.
ProsAppears that it will last forever. Durable and heavy quality material, at a reasonable cost. Excellent service.
ConsNone.
By Kerri
Boston, MA
Perfect Urn to Honor Our Dad
October 18, 2017
It was very easy to order from Mainely Urns! As soon as our order was placed, they guided us through the design process and set expectations on delivery time. We expedited both the design and delivery and received the urn the next day. The product was beautifully completed.
By Stephen
Las Vegas, NV
Beautiful
September 23, 2017
This is a very beautiful, well made urn vault. The company was able to quickly personalize it just as I wished, and shipped it to me quickly. I am very happy with the result.
ProsBeautiful, and very well made.
ConsNone.
By Warren
New Jersey
Very Satisfied!
August 18, 2017
I was very pleased with my purchase. The staff was a big help, all of our communications were handled quickly. Great Service! I will make additional purchases. Thank you.
By Lawrence D.
Atlanta, GA
Mainely Urns offers better value than funeral homes
August 10, 2017
Very good experience
Cons Maienly urns was great to work with. However this review is quite cumbersome to complete.
By Carmen
Utah
Beautiful!
August 9, 2017
It turn out great, the engraving, picture and the color of the urn was perfect. I know my brother would be happy with it.
By Diana
Dayton, OH
Excellent purchase
July 31, 2017
It was very difficult trying to find the right urn to put cat's ashes in. Mainely Urns delivered a product that was top notch. Great customer service.
ProsQuality product 100% satisfied
By Tara
Chicago, Illinois
Happy
July 15, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased with my fathers urn. It is gorgeous. It was shipped within 3 days and their customer service is fantastic. Highly recommend.
By Sandra C.
Augusta, Ga
Beautiful product
July 3, 2017
Wonderful product. Exactly what I was looking for.
ProsVery durable and beautiful urn.
Consvery heavy and more heavy with the ashes..
By Roy L.
NM
All you could ask for!
May 30, 2017
This Item came beautifully detailed. It was all I could have asked for. Highly detailed and engraved and shipped very quickly.
By Veralynn V.
Fl
Excellent Design
May 30, 2017
Wonderful website and wonderful staff available whenever you need them
Consnone
By George
Florida
High Quality / Fast Service
May 11, 2017
My order was executed perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. Engraving quality is excellent and easy to read.
By Anita
Dowagiac, MI
Very Nice
April 21, 2017
Easy to understand the ordering instructions. Engraved exactly as ordered. Received just as promised.
By Polly
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Excellent Service and Merchandise Quality
April 21, 2017
Very helpful customer service representative. Arrived in a timely manner. Vault was exactly as pictured and described. The funeral home commented that a McKenzie vault was an excellent choice. Sale price was an unexpected positive.
By Jodeegu
Fort Worth, Texas
Beautiful Urn, Excellent Service
April 3, 2017
We purchased an amethyst urn with a hummingbird and extra engraving on the top. We were contacted to approve the final order and all of our questions were promptly answered, and anything we were unsure of was clarified. When it arrived it was exactly as we hoped- the engraving was perfect and the color was gorgeous. My mother would have loved it! Best of all, whether by coincidence or design, they shipped it to arrive on what would have been her 91st birthday. This is not a product anyone wants to have to order, but when you need to, Mainely Urns provides a great product and service at a fair price.
ProsVery pretty, good quality, outstanding customization, excellent customer service
By Ron
Fort Atkinson, WI
Beautiful Urn
January 21, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for: an urn and burial vault in one. It doesn't even cost a ton of money. My wife and I are now in the process of picking one out for her.
By Ellen
Utica, NY
Adorable
January 8, 2017
Excellent service, and the vault helps me to remember my memories of my Yorkie during this very emotional time.
By Ellis
Detroit, MI
Excellent Choices
December 23, 2016
We were looking for an urn for the family pet. There were so many excellent choices. We finally decided the dignified Classic Cultured Marble would be perfect.
ProsExcellent price.
ConsNone
By Gloria T.
Washington
Marble Urn
November 29, 2016
Very helpful, and the product is great.
By Alvin P.
Wolcott, NY
My wife and I loved the urn
September 30, 2016
The urn turned out a lot better then we imagined. It is amazing.
ProsThe best.
ConsNo issues.
By Phyllis P.
Tonawanda, NY
Beautiful
September 3, 2016
Very pleased with the color
By Dwight S.
Prestonsburg, KY
Cremation Urn Vault
August 23, 2016
They were really good and fast at getting it too us. Thanks so much.
By John M.
Cranford, NJ
Military Urn
August 18, 2016
I couldn't ask for more during a hard time for the family.
ProsFast, efficient and the urn was exactly what I ordered.
By Jessica
Wisconsin
It's Perfect!
August 12, 2016
I looked everywhere for an urn that was not pink and had the option of adding an engraved rose on it, and this was the first one I found that had multiple options. It arrived exactly how I pictured it, a couple days prior to anticipated date of delivery. I even had family members comment on how great it looked compared to others that they've recently had to purchase.
By Danielle B.
Arizona
Beautiful Urn
August 10, 2016
The urn I received for my baby princess is just beautiful.. I haven't been able to put the ashes in yet.. but i am very impressed on how nice it came out and the quality.. thank you
By elf
USA
Quality product at an exceptional price
July 30, 2016
We were extremely pleased at how well made this marble urn was; heavy and quality materials. The personalized engraving was that added touch that truly made it special and unique. I will certainly be using mainly urns again in the future. And, highly recommend the company to others
ProsPrice, ease of ordering, and how quickly it was custom made and shipped
By Peter d.
Buffalo NY
Great service
July 30, 2016
Very pleased with everything about this company
Prosgreat quality
Consnone
By Bobby
York, SC
Cremation Urn
June 23, 2016
It is a very nice piece of craftsmanship. My family really like it.
ProsN/A
ConsN/A
By Mike
Michigan
Perfect to honor my best friend
June 23, 2016
I could not be happier with this purchase. It's absolutely beautiful. My dog of 11 years now has the perfect resting place.
By Elaine
PA
Beautiful Urn
April 22, 2016
Nice people aim to please
ProsGreat people to work with.
ConsUrn was big enough pictures should have been bigger. Could not make out the beach chairs.
By Belinda
Austin, TX
Very Pleased
April 19, 2016
I ordered the Urn Vault with the cross and personalized for my father's remains. It came in quicker than expected and looks great! Very Pleased!
By Carol
So.Texas
Beautiful
December 13, 2015
The urn is exactly as advertised and was delivered quickly just as we ordered it. Color and wording is beautiful.

Page 4 of 4
4


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW