MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
193 Reviews
5
99% (191)
4
1% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (192 of 193 responses)
By Sandy
Staten Island, New York
Wonderful Cremation Urn Vault
September 1, 2020
This urn was absolutely beautiful. Came in on time and should we have to use your service again, we certainly will.
By Mickie G.
Colorado
Beautiful urn for my sweet daughter.
August 7, 2020
The urn was exactly what my family and I designed, we're so pleased with how beautiful her final resting place is.
ProsAll the options the website had to choose from.
ConsWebsite, when ordering was a bit difficult to work with at times. When ordering the keepsakes, it wouldn't remove the charges when the number was decreased. I ended up having to delete entire order and start over, took 2 hours to get the order correct.
By Iliana P.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
I was very pleased with the urn and the engraving on it
July 15, 2020
Very pleased with the customer service and how they handle my order
By Barbara R.
VA
Happy with purchase
July 9, 2020
At first I purchased an urn through Amazon. They guaranteed it would be delivered in 5 days. My family were very upset it did not come. Three weeks later, it still was delivered. I cancelled that order. I contacted Mainely Urns. They were fantastic. They delivered in three days. It was beautiful. Very satisfied about the quick delivery and a beautiful urn.
ProsBeautiful and quick service.
By Kacey
Antigo, WI
Just beautiful
July 3, 2020
Great communication. Fast shipping. Just beautiful beyond my expectations! Have referred a few friends to the site already. Love the work.
By Nicole
Denver, CO
Positive experience - given the sad circumstances
July 2, 2020
The sales associate was extremely helpful. The customized urn was shipped promptly and was beautiful and classy. Thank you for making an extremely hard time in my life much easier when honoring the cremains of my beloved son.
ProsGreat craftsmanship, professionalism and prompt shipping.
ConsN/A
By JAMFOREST
Williamston, Michigan
Elegant and Well-Made
June 3, 2020
I'm so happy with my Mainely Urns experience. First time I've had to deal with funeral remains, and Mainely Urns was an excellent choice. A wide variety of urns offered, attentive customer service, excellent prices, ease of shopping online. The cremation urn vault is beautiful and elegant. While the urn will be interred, it would look very well on a mantel or bookcase. Thank you, Mainely Urns, for making this stage of my daughter's death and its aftermath go so smoothly.
ProsGreat variety of urns. Great prices. Ease of shopping.
By Peter W.
Oregon (OR)
Beautiful urn vault
June 3, 2020
Craftsmanship was as described. Beautiful product decent delivery time.
By Sharon
Scarborough, Maine
Beautiful marble urn
June 3, 2020
The art team were fantastic to work with. I had an idea for the artwork (not one that was offered) and they came across 100%.
ProsWould and have passed along Mainely Urns to some friends who wish to pre-plan.
By Tiff
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Couldn’t be happier
May 28, 2020
Couldn't have chosen a better company to help me keep my best friend with me forever that is appropriate and equal to my love for him. An Urn for my first long time best friend created in just a couple weeks Even during a pandemic. I used standard images but was able to send back multiple versions of the words and fonts and pictures with no delay or issue! They made it easy, painless and as if all those were changes were no Problem for them :)
By Doug S.
Suisun City, CA
BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE HOPED!
May 28, 2020
Top quality workmanship! Better than I could have hoped for and arrived within days of my father's cremations. Thank you! Already recommended the services to the family as well. I would like to suggest that more military artwork be available such as aviator wings and Air Crew Wings. Othwerwise I couldn't be more pleased.
By Paula
Warren Michigan
Very Happy Customer
May 19, 2020
Very happy with the urn I had chosen for my Mom !! Website very user friendly many choices to choose from. colors are true from picture to what you receive staff here are all very friendly and more then willing to walk you thru to help out and answer all questions I'm glad I went thru this company then a Funeral Home Prices were great and affordable, waiting time was very minimal and shipped very fast all within a week and I did this all during the beginning stages of COVID-19!!
By LilliJo
Minneapolis, MN
Absolutely perfect.
May 16, 2020
Ordered this urn for my beloved princess Jazmine who passed away. Purchased in the color sky blue to match her eyes. Couldnt have asked for a better urn, such high quality.
By Angel
Kansas City, MO
Perfect classic red urn
May 11, 2020
Even though it is hard to shop for an urn for your loved one, Mainely urns made it very easy and stress-free. They answered all of my questions and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was fast, it was packaged properly and they accommodated me even though I had special requests. The urn is perfect and I highly recommend this company.
By Kristen F.
NC
looks great
April 30, 2020
Beautiful way to honor my Daughter
By Jared
Minnesota
Beautiful
April 1, 2020
I'm very pleased with the urn
By Rebecca H.
Maryland
Beautiful
March 13, 2020
Customer service was wonderful. Beautiful urn, I am very pleased with it!!
By Ray C.
Marietta, Georgia
Outstanding
March 1, 2020
Mainely's products and customer service are outstanding. Their products are high quality with a large array of options and alternatives. My urn was delivered on time without err. Thank you for your service!
By Teresa S.
Elkhart IN
Beautiful Urn
February 29, 2020
My Oakley's urn is amazing. I received it on Valentine's day and put my babies ashes in it and placed him with my other babies on the stand. My animals are everything to me and to have a beautiful urn to celebrate their life was a perfect Valentine's day gift
By Ellen K.
Boston area
Very pleased
January 13, 2020
When my son's beloved German Shepherd died unexpectedly (on his bed), he was devastated. Together we picked out the colors of the urn (black and gold marble to match "Havoc's coat) and i selected the copy. The urn came pretty quickly and was perfect. When I called for assistance in selecting a size (the dog was large), the person who helped me couldn't have been nicer. I hope I won't need to use this company again for a while, but I'd definitely recommend it.
By ROB H.
NY
Good Job
December 29, 2019
Nice Work
By Justin W.
Crosswicks, NJ
Beautiful and well made
December 12, 2019
No one likes having to buy an urn and it's very difficult to find the right one. Some seem cheaply made, and others are outrageous. I'm glad I found Mainely Urns. I liked the fact that I was able to design the urn myself. There are plenty of options for colors, fonts, etc. The urn is well made, very sturdy. We have gotten many compliments on how great the urn looks and how unique it is as well. Completely satisfied. Buy with confidence.
By Ladislaw D.
Springfield MA
Perfect!
November 10, 2019
Here are the facts. The staff at Mainely Urns were very helpful and personable. The product was first rate and done flawlessly. My family was very grateful for their assistance and for receiving the urn in a very timely manner. If ever in a position to make arrangements again for cremated remains of a loved one l would contact Mainely Urns with out any hesitation. Ladislaw Pfeifer, DMD
By Rachel
San Marcos Texas
Beautiful
November 6, 2019
It was a beautiful companion urn! The compliments were plentiful from the color of the urn to the etchings placed on the front, sides and top. The staff worked with me to make sure the dimensions were met. I definitely will recommend Mainely Urns to family and friends. Thank you Mainely Urns!
By Casandra
Edgerton, WI
Great Experience
September 23, 2019
This was a very hard time in my life, but, Mainely Urns made it very easy to order. From start to finish, I had my urn within a week and it was more beautiful then I could every imagine! Thank you so much Mainely Urns!
By Tom
Limington
Awesome
July 31, 2019
Very good
By Craig W.
North Platte, Nebraska
The perfect memorial to remember your loved ones.
July 19, 2019
This is our fourth purchase from Mainely Urns, and as long as they're available, and as long as we have our little family members, our choice will be Mainely Urns. Thank you for the detail and pride you put into your product.
ProsMultiple color available. Excellent detail, and engraving options available. Well made, and sturdy. User friendly.
ConsNone
By Karen C.
Jefferson City, Mo
Great quality
June 15, 2019
Very beautiful. Great quality and engraving was well done. I highly recommend anyone needing a urn to get one from Mainely Urns. Very pleased.
ProsIt was so easy to order one. Large variety of urns.
ConsNone
By Nikki
Utah
Mainely Urns Review
June 15, 2019
I purchased this Urn for my niece who was stillborn. Mainely Urns went above and beyond to help me make sure that my sister received something truly special and unique for her baby girl. Mike was really kind and thoughtful to work with and even offered us options we didn't know about but not in a way that was just to "up-sell". Since it truly was not him up-selling anything and simply to help honor what we'd lost. I'm truly thankful for that. I hope nobody ever has to deal with the loss of a loved one, sadly that's just not reality. With that being said, if you are looking for something affordable and unique for your loved one, check them out. They'll take care of you and the memory of your loss.
By Maxine
San Antonio TX
Butterflies Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
May 24, 2019
I want to Thank You so much for my moms new urn. The engraving and the texture is absolutely beautiful and I did not have to wait long at all... Very professional with everything, I would recommend you all to everyone I know. Again Thank You so much
By Jackie D.
Missouri
Beautifully Done!
May 11, 2019
I have had the unfortunate pleasure of ordering three urns. I'm sure the third will be as beautiful as the other two. All three have been engraved and the Mainely Urn staff makes sure that everything is just the way you want it. My first urn, I got all the details correct. The second I messed up a little bit. Two corrections via email on my part and the order was shipped. The turnaround time is remarkable! The third urn is a Keepsake Urn and I'm sure it will be loved by the recipient. I would highly recommend Mainely Urns for price and quality.
By Ashley
Pittsburgh, PA
Gorgeous - Hummingbird Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
May 11, 2019
I am beyond happy with the urn I designed for my grandmother! I know I must have been a pain for asking for so many different designs prior to confirming which I liked, but they never complained and were super quick with getting me proofs or answering any questions via email. Shipping was quick as well! The urn is even more beautiful in person. I had planned to keep it in my bedroom, in a glass cabinet but instead have kept it visible in the living room for all to see because it's just so gorgeous! I highly recommend working with this company. I searched through so many different urns and I honestly could not find another that caught my eye as much as this type! Absolutely love. Thank you for making something I know my grandmother would love.
ProsFast shipping. Excellent quality. Great packaging. Beautiful design. Quick communication. Friendly. Nice customer service.
By Rachael
Red Wing, Minnesota
Beautiful urn - Engraved Cultured Marble Dog Paws Pet Cremation Urn
May 9, 2019
Got an urn for my dog and it was perfect. Everything that I selected to have it personalized was done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting an urn. Will be using Mainely Urns in the future.
ProsCraftsmanship, price for what you get, designs, urn was made in appropriate time, contacted my email to verify all information on urn was accurate before making
ConsNone
By Nora D.
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
10 stars......... Dog Bone Cultured marble Pet Cremation Urn
May 9, 2019
I would rate this item as 10 stars! If you're looking for an urn for a fur-baby, look no further! I found this site after looking all over Amazon and not really finding anything I liked---or if I did like it, I was not sure about where it would be made/sent from. I found Mainely Urns. I liked that I could personalize my urn for Archie, as well as choose from a vast selection of materials. As soon as I placed my order, I received an email from customer service. They stayed in touch with me the whole way---even when I changed my mind on what I wanted it to say. They got a proof back to me the next day, and it was completed and shipped two days later. I live in Canada, but I still got the urn in a week! Exceptional service and quality of product. I would highly, highly recommend.
By John
Houston, Texas
Military Cultured Marble Urn Vault
April 30, 2019
Excellent service and quality.
By Stephen K.
Florida
Absolutely Thrilled! - Sapphire Niche Companion Cremation Urn Vault
April 13, 2019
We are beyond happy with our Sapphire colored urn. It looks like the sky! It is so beautifully done - for sure true artists took a hand in creating it. We are very pleased with everyone who took part in getting our urn to us from first ordering it online to shipping it directly to us to the timely delivery. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH EVERYONE AT MAINELY URNS!
ProsEverything about ordering online-smooth; easy; and safe. Plus saved us economically too.
ConsNone.
By Kathy
Lansing, Michigan
The perfect Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
April 13, 2019
I am totally pleased with this Marble Urn Vault - I chose the Navy with white engraving and it was beautiful. The Urn was a nice size, had a good seal on the bottom to hold the remains, and there was more than an ample choice of designs. It also arrived exactly on schedule. I recommend ordering this urn from this company.
By Mona
North Carolina
Excellent Company - Military Engraved Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
March 22, 2019
The urn for my brother was so nicely done. The engraving was beautiful. Looked exactly as we had requested. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Thank you.
By AMBER B.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Beautiful!
December 28, 2018
It was everything we needed: the color, design, just beautiful! Service was fast even through the Christmas holiday.
By Mary B.
Jefferson City, MO
Great products
December 8, 2018
Fabulous Urns, fantastic results and fast delivery. Very reasonable $$. Can't THANK YOU ENOUGH. The hard part is picking the right one.
By Paula
Bath, Maine
Perfect Military Urn
December 4, 2018
Perfect urn and engraving. Service was personal and efficient working on a close timeline and shipping the urn to the funeral home. I advise everyone to use your service. I paid more than the current advertised price.
By Kristin B.
Lewisville, NC
Beautiful Urn!
December 3, 2018
I was so pleased with the high quality marble urn that my husband is now in. It's beautiful on the mantle and we are so pleased. It came so fast and was just what we wanted. Thank you!
By Elizabeth
Gainesville, Florida
Fantastic!
December 1, 2018
The staff was very helpful and prompt. They gave me several drafts of my urn design and they were very patient with me. This purchase was done during a very sad time for me and I appreciated the staff sensitivity.
By *Patricia ".
Orlando, Florida
Perfect Urn
November 29, 2018
The urn is perfect for holding a capacity of ashes up to 210 lbs. before cremation. A similar one the Niche Cultured Marble cremation urn vault holding 200 cu inches is really too small for someone 200 lbs. even though they advertise it would. There was a great difference between the Cultured Marble and the Classic 210. Classic 210 much heavier by 5 pounds and larger inside than the Cultured 200 cubic. I would recommend the Classic 210 to anyone. The Mainely Urns Company, owner Michael Madore was very professional with a sense of kindness and understanding in dealing with a problem we had. I highly recommend Mainly Urns to anyone. They are the people one would want to deal with at the difficult time with the loss of a loved one. Mr. Madore was only a cell phone call away. He made everything so much easier for us. We will be forever grateful.
By James
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Exceptional Work
November 29, 2018
I received my item very quickly. It came exactly as expected. We are very happy with the finished product.
By Barbara J.
Marion, Ohio
Burial Urn
November 28, 2018
The color was very deep and rich. The picture and lettering were very beautiful and did the appearance justice. I was very satisfied. This was my first experience with buying an urn and I feel it was successful.
By June
West Chester PA
Blue Cultured Marble Urn
November 28, 2018
Urn was beautiful, printing excellent, time frame perfect. Customer service was wonderful, helpful and kind.
ProsPerfect color and size.
ConsNone
By Ellen H.
Monticello NY
Quality engraving on a handsomely finished urn
June 14, 2018
When my husband passed I wanted a fitting urn for his burial service. As an avid fly fisherman, this photo was the most perfect representation I found & the urn itself was a perfect marbled green & black background for the bright white image and personal information. The confirmation was received very timely & the urn was delivered in excellent condition. I was very pleased & many people remarked on the fitting tribute to who he was. I would definitely use the services of Mainely Urns in the future. Although I did not order when this product was at a sale price, it was worth the money. Customer service people are courteous & professional and made this experience much easier at a difficult time.
ProsBeautiful product Great selection Good price Courteous & Professional service
ConsNone
By John
San Antonio, Texas
Beautiful Double Marble Urn
April 19, 2018
The Carrera color marble, inscriptions & cross on the double companion urn turned out beautiful!
By Ken
AZ
Perfect Marble Urn
April 8, 2018
Just like we imagined.

Page 3 of 4
3


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW