MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296


We'll be closed Friday, July 1 and Monday, July 4.
Please click here to see how this will affect your order.

5.0
197 Reviews
5
99% (195)
4
1% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (196 of 197 responses)
By Darlene f.
Arroyo Grande California
Marble Cremation Urn
June 9, 2022
I spent a great deal of time searching the Internet for an urn to house my husband's remains, I was discouraged by what I was finding, or I should say NOT finding, until I found the Mainely Urns site. This product is perfect for our family's need at this time. The staff was gracious and patient and pleasant and helpful every single time I contacted them. This Sunday we will have a Military Honors Ceremony at a memorial gathering at our home and the urn will be interred in the garden where my husband found so much joy over the years. Our family is pleased, and we are grateful to Mainely Urns. I would unconditionally recommend this company.
By Susan
Minnesota to NJ
Wonderful Service
June 3, 2022
It was reassuring to deal with a company that places their priorities on quality of product, service and reasonable cost at a difficult time.
By Kristin
New York
Great work and quick delivery!!
June 1, 2022
Our product was exactly what we wanted…even better, it was shipped fast!!
By V T.
Georgia
McKenzie urn vault
June 1, 2022
Great, helpful service while deciding on urn and style of engraving. I am very pleased with the outcome! I would highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By Bob
Kentucky
Looks Beautiful
May 14, 2022
Thanks staff for working with us to create the perfect urn for my spouseā€™s ashes. It looks great. The signature option made it so special.
ProsPatience and great staff. They were very helpful in designing the urn with us.
By Katherine C.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Beautiful Urn & Great Customer Service
May 7, 2022
The urn is lovelier in person than what I had expected. Very pleased with the quality. There was a delay with FedEx for shipping by a few days and each day I got an email from Mainley Urns with an update. When I sent them an email with questions, they answered right away. Great customer service as well! Thank you!
By gardengirl71
Standish, Maine
Nice Quality
May 3, 2022
We bought this for our papillon whom we had for 15 years and was family. We wanted a place to store his ashes and had it personalized. They sent a proof quickly and arrived faster than I expected. I love the darker blue color as it shows the pattern nicely. Quite sturdy and heavy, very well made.
By Mary B.
Oshkosh WI
Absolutely beautiful.
May 2, 2022
It was just as I hoped it would be. Their customer service was excellent! I had to change the address to which it was shipped and they handled it smoothly.
By WH P.
Toronto, Ontario
Two Urns
May 2, 2022
I ordered two urns and needed some Chinese characters engraved on them. I knew this was not the kind of characters the company used to do or was familiar with. The reason I chose this company, among many others I contacted, was because of its superb customer service which gave me confidence that they would do a good job and of course they did. The contact person and the graphic designer were very patient, understanding and efficient, making every effort all the way to ensure that the final proofs were exactly what I had wanted. The two urns arrived very well wrapped and safely packed. The two bigger Chinese characters on the top part of one urn and the many smaller Chinese characters on the side of each of the two urns were professionally engraved and matched beautifully with a few simple images. I am extremely satisfied. Mainely Urns simply produces high quality products.
By Janice
Georgia
Perfect!!!
April 29, 2022
Customer service was so helpful in making sure my order was perfect. Thank you so much!!
By Mark
Wisconsin
Excellent
April 29, 2022
Do not hesitate to purchase anything from Mainely Urns. I'm not being paid for this review either. When we opened the box we cried all over again but it was teats of joy this time. What an amazing piece of quality and workmanship. I will attach a picture. One family member said that it seeks kind of silly to bury something that is so nice. Thanks Mainely Urns !
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Sherry
New York
Beautifully done
April 27, 2022
Very nicely done. Quality material & beautiful engraving. Friendly & helpful staff. Very pleased. Would order again.
ProsFast service. Easy to order
By Adrienne
Canon City, Colorado
Beautiful Urn!
April 22, 2022
I am so pleased with the beauty and quality of this urn. My son was a lifelong guitar player so the guitar engraving next to his name was a perfect touch and so well done. I highly recommend Mainely Urns!
ProsBeautiful design, high quality.
By Brianna
Wesley Chapel, FL
Great quality and so beautiful!
April 18, 2022
I am so happy with how this turned out for my Daddy! We miss him so much and this has been such a nice process designing his urn through Mainely Urns. The customer service line was so helpful with making sure we could fit all the verses on it just how I wanted and it turned out so gorgeous. Such nice quality and seems very sturdy.
By JoAnn S.
Willoughby, Ohio
Beautiful Cremation Urn Vault
April 15, 2022
Even though my aunt's end of life plan was already in place before she was placed on Medicaid we forgot to purchase an urn. Once she passed away and we needed to purchase one she did not have any funds left. The price at the crematory and the cemetery were more than double the price at Mainely Urns. I decided to order one from them. It arrived within 4 days and it was just beautiful. It was berry red and it was the same quality as the one we purchased for my uncle 3 years ago from the funeral home. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a high quality product at a reasonable price. Excellent service! Definitely a 10 out of 10 company!
ProsHigh quality, beautiful product, great service!!!
ConsNone!!
By MH V.
Richmond
Perfect for our family
April 15, 2022
This fit the color options and detail with engraving that we felt would honor my dad and since we have to fly with them and also inter his ashes this was a very good option and the price was extremely affordable too.
By Nana
Winston Salem NC
Exactly right
April 13, 2022
I purchased this urn for my loved ones ashes. I had been looking online, but everything I had found didn't seem quite right. When I found this style, it was was more of what I had in mind. It resembles a small jewelry box. I ordered the small one (50 classic), and chose wedgewood blue. It was even nicer in person. The color looks like a blue sky with clouds and is perfect. The quality is great. It seems well made. The opening in the bottom seals securely. I highly recommend this product.
ProsQuality, material, look, overall product.
By Kathleen M.
CA
Beautiful
April 10, 2022
Beautiful urn and beautifully engraved
By Janis
Canterbury, Connecticut
Burial Urn for Husband
April 9, 2022
Today I received the urn for my husband’s burial and it was absolutely beautiful. They did such a wonderful job on it that it brought tears to my eyes. When I received it, I could not believe how well packed it was to protect it. I was absolutely amazed at how fast I received it after ordering. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks me where I got it. Thank you so much.
By Sean H.
Massachusetts
100%
April 8, 2022
Prompt courteous informative
By Jodi
Pennsylvania
Absolutely perfect
April 6, 2022
I am so pleased with this purchase. I had no idea how heavy it would be—which is a good thing. It was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks.
By Pete
North Carolina
Beautiful work!
April 2, 2022
My urn was very beautiful! I couldn’t ask for better craftsmanship. I am extremely pleased.
By Robert
Wisconsin
Absolutely Beautiful Product
March 26, 2022
Excellent product, great customer service - 5 stars in every category
By Susan
Iowa
Great product and service
March 26, 2022
This is a great company to work with, and the urn was exactly what I ordered. Don't pay funeral home prices, this is a great product at a much more reasonable price.
By Ken
Missouri
Very Nice
March 26, 2022
Very Nice ! The one that I ordered was for my wife . I will be placing and order for one for me also.
By Christine
San Francisco
Amazing customer service and product
March 22, 2022
My mother’s dying wish was to have two services on both coasts and be buried with her parents, across the country, and because of restricted travel and other issues, we had a very narrow timeframe. We chose Mainely Urns based on the stellar reviews and choices in urns. We rush ordered the peach onyx, engraved. They were so helpful when we were stressed out, and it arrived a day early even and was absolutely beautiful. The funeral home tried to steer us to something so much more expensive that was plastic, ugly, and not engraved. We highly recommend these urns and this company.
By Kathryn B.
Covina, California
Robert F Decker,
March 20, 2022
Beautiful workmanship, gorgous end result, exactly what I wanted. Very helpful & respectful personal. So glad I chose this company.
ProsIt is perfect!
By Shelley D.
Steubenville, OH
Wonderful product
March 17, 2022
Wonderful product, this is the fourth one I've order for my Lab's. Very nice and colorful resting place that you can personalize. Very quick ship and great service. I will order from again when needed. THX :)
By Kathy
Massachusetts
Quick, efficient, and perfect.
March 11, 2022
I appreciate that Mainely Urns processed my order quickly and sent me a proof of the engraving. After I approved the proof, they quickly fulfilled the order and shipped the urn. I was very pleased with the urn.
By Linda P.
FL
Comforting and beautiful
March 2, 2022
The Mackenzie urn in sky blue is beautiful and high quality. The color is very unobtrusive and the urn is so well made. Most of all it is very comforting to me that my son is now in a safe beautiful place of his own.
ProsSize of the urn is perfect. I went by the recommended size. The finish is just right not too glossy and not too dull. The etching is perfect.
By Maria S.
Orlando, Florida
Extremely happy with purchase
March 1, 2022
My mom passed recently and it was very emotional to receive such a quality and beautiful product. It arrived on time and very well packed. I am extremely happy with this purchase and will recommend Mainely Urns to all my family and friends. Love that they have coupon offers also. The packaging is really good to make sure that the urn arrives safely to its destination. They send it via UPS, and also require an adult to receive the package to avoid for it to get lost. The engraving was beautiful also and they made sure to send the text draft on time for approval. Thank you again! You guys are amazing! Excelente! Se lo recomiendo a todos!
By Dawn S.
Massachusetts
The urn was beautiful
February 28, 2022
I would recommend this company. The urn was beautiful.
ProsExcellent customer service. The urn was delivered within 4 days.
ConsI didn't realize how heavy it would be.
By Phyllis C.
Brunswick, ME
Great staff - very helpful - nice staff
February 27, 2022
Great products - much to choose from - Customize your product with lovely sketching…customer service superior
By Eric
California
Amazing Customer Service in light of a Tragedy
February 25, 2022
The first urn recieved was very well packaged, but some how the delivery company was still able to damage it. It was in 3 layers of fitted cardboard surrounded by foam in another box. I contacted Mainely Urns and they started on a replacement that day and shipped it out immediately. The customer service was amazing. They made things feel comforting in a tragic time for my family. Thank you Mainely Urns.
ProsEngraving was perfect Quality was excellent Heavy Sturdy
ConsNone
By Judy
OKC OK
item is very sturdy
February 15, 2022
this is very sturdy & was engraved perfectly; exactly as ordered
By Dawn
Morgantown, WV
Perfect
February 15, 2022
It was perfect. My brother n sister loved it as well
By Samuel
Huntington texas
Very nice in my opinion and would for sure recommend to anyone.
February 12, 2022
Very beautiful and well made and also has a gasket to seal it off from the outside world . Very very very satisfied
By cjb
Illinois
turned out beautiful
February 9, 2022
This urn is a beautiful shade of blue. The engraving turned out perfect, and it arrived quickly. It's actually going to be hard to bury it with the engraving looking so nice.
By Susan
Virginia
Beautiful Urn/Vault!
February 9, 2022
Beautiful urn vault! Excellent service and fast delivery.
By N W.
Staunton, Virginia
MacKenzie Classic cultured Marble Urn Vault
January 20, 2022
Great service. The sales rep was courteous, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. We wanted to match the urn we bought for my father through the funeral home 2 years ago. They did a great job and even with the current supply chain issues got it to us in a timely fashion. Thanks so much to the team at Mainely Urns!
By Michael S.
akron, ohio
quality
January 19, 2022
Quality product, nicely engraved. Shipped fast.
By Frank H.
Nixa, MO
Excellent service!
January 10, 2022
I rate this a 10
By Ruby
Palatine, Illinois
Superb craftmanship
January 7, 2022
Very nicely done. The craftmanship is superb!
By Charity K.
Stewartsville, MO
Urn for my dad
January 1, 2022
The lady Cassie was awesome and helped me with everything.
By Robert
New Jersey
You will not be disappointed
January 1, 2022
It was more then what I excepted. You alway see things in picture and when you receive it, it’s not what you thought you were going to get, but believe me it’s more. The engraving is top notch you will not be disappointed one bit way better then those cold looking urns Two thumbs up for this product,
By Linda
Columbia SC
Beautiful urn
December 31, 2021
Received well packaged and was just what I ordered. Would definitely order from Mainelyurns again
By Bridget
Massachusetts
Absolutely Beautiful
December 17, 2021
Beautiful and customer service is terrific! Made a really tough time a lot easier. I have and will continue to recommend these folks to all of my family and friends who are in need of this service. Thank you so much.
By Pam
Jacksonville, FL
Urn For My Daughter
December 13, 2021
Beautiful.
ProsVery beautiful.
ConsShe weighed 202 lbs and the urn could not hold all of her ashes, as I was expecting.
By Annemarie
Canton, Georgia
Urn Vault
December 8, 2021
Just as ordered and very beautiful.
By Mark M.
NW Ohio
Beautiful! Marble Cremation Urn
December 2, 2021
To start out I was reluctant to order this item online due to not seeing it in person. I was so wrong and so happy I did chose this company was such a blessing and totally wonderful in this smooth transaction. They honestly bend over backwards to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased the 100 urn and it is perfect for my needs. You don't need the static, problems and worries at this time of a loss. This is more than what you can ask for. Professional, kind, and greatest service you can find. If you want someone to make your worries and stress less during this journey please let them handle this for you. You won't be sorry. Great job! And God Bless you all. Just love it!

Page 1 of 4
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW