MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

4.9
157 Reviews
5
95% (149)
4
5% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (156 of 157 responses)
By Ruth
MN
Looks Really Nice.
July 22, 2021
Looks very nice. I got it for my daughter's dog that died. She really likes it. It looks just like Murry
By RB
Indiana
Absolutely beautiful and fast shipping
July 17, 2021
We are very impressed with the quality of this beautiful tribute to our sweet dog, and the fast shipping.
By Arthur B.
Ontario
Quality Product and Efficient Service
June 24, 2021
Very empathetic and efficient service with a timely delivery!
By Gary
Blffton, SC
Cinnamon's Cremation Urn
June 9, 2021
I ordered the urn on May 25 and it arrived at the shipping address within 3 to 4 days. Excellent service and the product looks great!
By Frenchie D.
Sacramento
A Sturdy & Beautiful Final Resting Place
June 2, 2021
The last thing you want to have to think about is buying this type of product. Sadly, our family had to say goodbye to a dear Frenchie friend deserving of a proper urn. The figurine on top of the urn looks just like our little girl - we knew this was the one to pick. It was the appropriate size and looks just as it does in the pictures.
By Terry
Covington Ga
Very Happy
May 26, 2021
I received the urn in a very timely manner and it was packaged very well! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the urn, it is a very befitting tribute to my beloved chihuahua, Lacey, who was my good friend and companion for 17 and a half years. She now sits next to my bed and I kiss her every night before I go to sleep. If you love your chihuahua like I loved my Lacey, then donā€™t hesitate and buy this. God Bless you all.
By Sue
Glenmora, LA.
100% Satisfaction
May 22, 2021
Beautiful oak box with a Wheaten Terrier figurine mounted on top. Was shipped immediately and arrived before I got the ashes. Very well made. Thank you for your service.
ProsImmediate service.
By Tammy
AZ
Love Our Pet Urn
May 5, 2021
We absolutely love our pet urn! This is exactly what I expected to receive. The quality is great and it’s a beautiful place for our pet to rest and look really nice displayed in our home!
By William
Illinois
Satisfaction With Product Purchased
April 30, 2021
We are very pleased with the beautiful urn we purchased. This was purchased for our dog Penny, whom we loved very much. We wanted something that would display our love for her and our great loss. This urn was exactly what we wanted.
By Tammy K.
NE
Beautiful Long Haired Dachshund Dog Urn
April 29, 2021
I received the urn fast. It is beautiful. My only thought is maybe to offer a smaller size.
By Kevin J.
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Very Pleased With The Quality And Attention To Detail.
April 29, 2021
I was very pleased with the level of service and understanding after losing my Dachshund to Cancer. This made my experience much easier to bare and is a fitting tribute to my little buddy. He is finally home wear he belongs. Thank you so much!
By Steve C.
Minnesota
Purrfect
April 28, 2021
Been a tough year, two fur kids passed in a few months. You made their memorials perfect for the 17 years that they were with me.
ProsGreat quality, great value, timely delivery.
ConsNone. USPS sort of dropped the ball, on name plate delivery, this is the Minneapolis area. We've burned a few POs down, over the last year.
By Michelle
Virginia
Perfect Resting Place
March 20, 2021
They had exactly what I was looking for. Now, my precious companion will always be close in his forever resting place.
By Randy
Wise County, Texas
Beautiful Urn
March 11, 2021
The figurine is detailed and looks wonderful. The urn itself is a beautiful wood. The bottom panel is held in place with screws so the contents cannot easily be gotten into or spill. I also got a name plate for him. A nice tribute to my best friend's resting place.
By Julius
Columbia, SC
Perfection
March 1, 2021
This is one of the nicest products I've ever bought online. It came exactly as ordered and I had the urn before I had my fur babies ashes returned. Don't hesitate to use this wonderful company!
By Kimmy S.
Missouri
Beautiful Urn!
February 25, 2021
This Newfoundland Urn is just what I was looking for. It arrived nicely packaged and very well made. The Newfoundland figurine is stunning, reminding me of how beautiful my big boy Hoyt was. Thank you!
By Douglas C.
OH
Great People and Highly Recommended
February 13, 2021
I had a great experience with them and they had a great selection. It's not something I enjoy looking for but they were there for my poor baby when she passed. Wonderful products!
ProsAll Positive!
Cons
By Steve C.
St. Paul, MN
Only The BEST For My Fur Kids
February 4, 2021
Mainely Urns is IT, for pet memorials..
ProsTimely, accurate delivery of products, as ordered. Very high quality. Excellent value.
ConsNone.
By Michael
Phoenix, Arizona
Highly recommended
February 3, 2021
Outstanding service and quick delivery.
By Aj
Illinois
Life like
January 20, 2021
Beautiful urn. Box was well made and figurine was life like.
By A J.
DeLand, FL
Very Pleased
January 19, 2021
Very pleased with the urn and service provided.
By Martha
Lexington, KY
Beautiful urn box
January 5, 2021
This is a wonderful quality item. It was packed with care. It has an amazing replica of my beloved Bearded Collie Cody. Thank you for a beautiful urn.
By Pastor R.
Wilmerding, Pennsylvania
Very satisfied, as always.
December 16, 2020
Very pleased. Very fast shipping.
By Tammy
Lees Summit MO
Beautiful craftsmanship
December 2, 2020
Love this, it is quality made and looks even better in person. I am 100% satisfied with this urn.
By Debi
Arcadia, WI
It's beautiful and arrived quickly!
November 21, 2020
We are very satisfied with our Doodle Bugs resting place. We love the figurine on top of the urn.
By Joe
Laurel101@verizon.
Very Nice!
October 28, 2020
Very nice and received quickly. The small was big for my 9 lb little dog. I'd suggest it to anyone! I loved the figurine on top of the urn.
By Lucy
Long Beach, California
For Lucy
October 1, 2020
My sweet dog of sixteen years passed away. I ordered the chihuahua urn for her ashes. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the urn. My little girl can rest in peace and be with me forever.
ProsThe quality is outstanding. Fast delivery.
ConsNone
By Mike
Minneapolis
Beautiful Urn!
September 23, 2020
This urn is a perfect memory of our beloved yellow lab. We're so glad we came upon Mainely Urns and found their selection. It is so much more beautiful than than the "standard" type of urn!
By Stef
St. Charles, Missouri
Excellent Product!
September 20, 2020
This is a high quality urn I bought for my Papillon that passed recently. I researched for quite some time before deciding on this one. Shipping was fast, packaging was excellent, and I couldn't be happier with the product.
By Carol
Houston Tx
Beautifully Made Urn
September 19, 2020
Was very pleased with the quick response and the final product. Overall, I was so impressed with the quality. I would recommend this company to anyone!
By Joyce
Pittsburgh pa area
Our loved Scotty
September 16, 2020
I'm so pleased with the beautiful Scotty urn. The Scotty design of the pet family member is very nice just beautiful. The walnut urn is lovely. I like the sentiment on the urn box. The urn is roomy for our contents inside. Very pleased. It is beautiful.
By Joyce
Pittsburgh area
Our loved poodle
September 16, 2020
I'm very pleased with the beautiful urn for our beloved poodle. The poodle on the beautiful wooden box is very nice. The product style the way it is made couldn't be any better. The wooden box container is sturdy and strong and very roomy For holding our loved poodles contents. I especially like the personal sentiment that is on the box that we chose too. I'm very happy with this walnut poodle urn.
By Anonymous
NH
Urn beautifully made
September 2, 2020
Very well made heavy and exact as shown received in a timely manner Customer service is very helpful and sympathetic to your needs
By Glenn u.
O'fallon Il
Good looking urn
August 26, 2020
This urns are very well made I do wish the figurines were a little larger
By Christopher T.
Somerville, Alabama
Way to Honor Benji
August 12, 2020
I was really happy with this purchase even when it was a time that I wished I did not have to face. The figurine was larger than I thought which looks really great on the urn. I love the quality as well. I can say that the timely fashion of delivery and the way it was packaged showed me that they cared how the product was shipped and received. I will be ordering another one for my Dobie just to have in case i need it one day. I made a mistake on the birth date and they were so easy to get a hold of to fix the issue right away. Thank you all for showing and helping with this time sadness.
ProsThe urn is built with real quality and the figurine looks so realistic. Great product.
ConsI do not have any negatives to mention from the purchase to delivery.
By Ashleigh U.
Pompano Beach, Florida
Compassionate and quality for our beloved
August 3, 2020
It's taken me awhile to be able to write this review because our loved one has passed and we're still in grief. This is the second time we have dealt with Mainely Urns and both have been exceptional. Quality and service excellent. A response from Paige Salmon was so comforting.
By BILL
KENNER La.
Great urn!
August 1, 2020
5 stars!
By Tim
Gulf Coast
Quality products, fast shipping
July 24, 2020
Well made urn, shipping was fast. Very satisfied and would recommend this company highly.
By Tina
Phoenix, Arizona
I love this urn i purchased.
July 24, 2020
I wanted a urn that was as special as my dog was and i got it. Couldn't ask for anything better!
By Katherine K.
Mooresville, NC
Outstanding
July 21, 2020
For humans with an unconditional love of fur babies, I recommend Mainely Urns. Keeping my pet close is just as important as visiting a family member at a cemetery. The box with the type of breed and gold plate is very touching and a nice tribute.
By Chris S.
Newton, iowa
Great service and speedy service
July 9, 2020
Just what I wanted!! I have recommended you to my friends and family!!! Thank you again!!!
By Mac
Chicago, Illinois
Beautiful Design
July 2, 2020
The urn that came is very beautiful! I do not regret this purchase.
By TONY R.
GARDEN VALLEY, IDAHO
Beautiful
July 2, 2020
BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WORK
ProsEVERYTHING. REPLACED THE FIRST ONE SHIPPED THAT WAS DAMAGED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.
ConsNONE
By Jim S.
Presque Isle, Mi
Perfect
July 2, 2020
This urn is beautiful. It also was received by me in two days.
By Sharon
Michigan
Perfect!
July 1, 2020
The urn turned out great. It was just what I wanted. I did order the maple color first and it wasn't what I expected. Paige made it easy for a pick up and to have the urn made in the walnut color. It came extra wrapped for protection. I will order from you all again.
By Hilary
Portland, Maine
Well Made
June 30, 2020
The urn we revived met all of our expectations. The box was made of quality wood and the figurine on the top was clearly made with attention to detail. It is a beautiful tribute to our beloved pet.
By ELLIE
Virginia
Lovely Urn for my Beloved Cat’s ashes
June 24, 2020
We are very please with the quality and look of this urn. The figurine has a very close resemblance of my Beloved Cat. It goes nicely with the decorations of the room where his favorite chair was. We received the urn before than expected and with constant status updates. I highly recommend it. Thank you.
By D
Canton, oh
Quality
June 24, 2020
Good quality, shipped very quickly
By Blake
Winnsboro,South Carolina
Great!
June 20, 2020
Great product, couldn’t have asked for more.
By Michael P.
Norwich Connecticut
Beautiful Product
June 3, 2020
I was initially worried that this product would be cheaply made and look cheap. I was never more surprised. It is beautiful.
ProsWell made, quality materials, reasonable price.
ConsLabel is smaller then expected

Page 1 of 4
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW