MainelyUrns.com
COVID-19

Funeral suppliers and manufacturers are slowly recovering from increased demand and product shortages caused by the pandemic. Mainely Urns is a first-tier retailer and we are doing everything possible to get our stock levels back to normal however some manufacturers remain low or out of stock on some items. Click here to see how this will affect your order.


4.9
127 Reviews
5
94% (120)
4
6% (7)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (126 of 127 responses)
By Joyce
Pittsburgh pa area
Our loved Scotty
September 16, 2020
I'm so pleased with the beautiful Scotty urn. The Scotty design of the pet family member is very nice just beautiful. The walnut urn is lovely. I like the sentiment on the urn box. The urn is roomy for our contents inside. Very pleased. It is beautiful.
By Joyce
Pittsburgh area
Our loved poodle
September 16, 2020
I'm very pleased with the beautiful urn for our beloved poodle. The poodle on the beautiful wooden box is very nice. The product style the way it is made couldn't be any better. The wooden box container is sturdy and strong and very roomy For holding our loved poodles contents. I especially like the personal sentiment that is on the box that we chose too. I'm very happy with this walnut poodle urn.
By updateCategoryParent
NH
Urn beautifully made
September 2, 2020
Very well made heavy and exact as shown received in a timely manner Customer service is very helpful and sympathetic to your needs
By Glenn u.
O'fallon Il
Good looking urn
August 26, 2020
This urns are very well made I do wish the figurines were a little larger
By Christopher T.
Somerville, Alabama
Way to Honor Benji
August 12, 2020
I was really happy with this purchase even when it was a time that I wished I did not have to face. The figurine was larger than I thought which looks really great on the urn. I love the quality as well. I can say that the timely fashion of delivery and the way it was packaged showed me that they cared how the product was shipped and received. I will be ordering another one for my Dobie just to have in case i need it one day. I made a mistake on the birth date and they were so easy to get a hold of to fix the issue right away. Thank you all for showing and helping with this time sadness.
ProsThe urn is built with real quality and the figurine looks so realistic. Great product.
ConsI do not have any negatives to mention from the purchase to delivery.
By Ashleigh U.
Pompano Beach, Florida
Compassionate and quality for our beloved
August 3, 2020
It's taken me awhile to be able to write this review because our loved one has passed and we're still in grief. This is the second time we have dealt with Mainely Urns and both have been exceptional. Quality and service excellent. A response from Paige Salmon was so comforting.
By BILL
KENNER La.
Great urn!
August 1, 2020
5 stars!
By Tim
Gulf Coast
Quality products, fast shipping
July 24, 2020
Well made urn, shipping was fast. Very satisfied and would recommend this company highly.
By Tina
Phoenix, Arizona
I love this urn i purchased.
July 24, 2020
I wanted a urn that was as special as my dog was and i got it. Couldn't ask for anything better!
By Katherine K.
Mooresville, NC
Outstanding
July 21, 2020
For humans with an unconditional love of fur babies, I recommend Mainely Urns. Keeping my pet close is just as important as visiting a family member at a cemetery. The box with the type of breed and gold plate is very touching and a nice tribute.
By Chris S.
Newton, iowa
Great service and speedy service
July 9, 2020
Just what I wanted!! I have recommended you to my friends and family!!! Thank you again!!!
By Mac
Chicago, Illinois
Beautiful Design
July 2, 2020
The urn that came is very beautiful! I do not regret this purchase.
By TONY R.
GARDEN VALLEY, IDAHO
Beautiful
July 2, 2020
BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WORK
ProsEVERYTHING. REPLACED THE FIRST ONE SHIPPED THAT WAS DAMAGED WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.
ConsNONE
By Jim S.
Presque Isle, Mi
Perfect
July 2, 2020
This urn is beautiful. It also was received by me in two days.
By Sharon
Michigan
Perfect!
July 1, 2020
The urn turned out great. It was just what I wanted. I did order the maple color first and it wasn't what I expected. Paige made it easy for a pick up and to have the urn made in the walnut color. It came extra wrapped for protection. I will order from you all again.
By Hilary
Portland, Maine
Well Made
June 30, 2020
The urn we revived met all of our expectations. The box was made of quality wood and the figurine on the top was clearly made with attention to detail. It is a beautiful tribute to our beloved pet.
By ELLIE
Virginia
Lovely Urn for my Beloved Cat’s ashes
June 24, 2020
We are very please with the quality and look of this urn. The figurine has a very close resemblance of my Beloved Cat. It goes nicely with the decorations of the room where his favorite chair was. We received the urn before than expected and with constant status updates. I highly recommend it. Thank you.
By D
Canton, oh
Quality
June 24, 2020
Good quality, shipped very quickly
By Blake
Winnsboro,South Carolina
Great!
June 20, 2020
Great product, couldn’t have asked for more.
By Michael P.
Norwich Connecticut
Beautiful Product
June 3, 2020
I was initially worried that this product would be cheaply made and look cheap. I was never more surprised. It is beautiful.
ProsWell made, quality materials, reasonable price.
ConsLabel is smaller then expected
By Karen
Hammond, Indiana
impressive figurine pet urn
May 21, 2020
I was so impressed with the first urn for my Golden Retriever last Fall, it was only natural for me to come back to Mainely Urns to find something special for Chandler. Chandler was a special boy. A rescue with special needs, He was a mix breed Greyhound so difficult to pinpoint his exact look, Mainely Urns came the closest with their black Greyhound. With a minimal touch up to the white markings, I was able to replicate his markings. They engraved the complete personal message on his plaque and because he and Molly were near the same size their urns are the same size, now they will still be together sharing a special place in our hearts and our home.
ProsQuality product. Was able to put cremains container into urn rather than just the ashes. Timely delivery, well packaged and protected. Reasonably priced.
ConsNone
By Steph S.
Salem Mo
Just in time
April 10, 2020
I found Mainely Urns when I needed one for my Maine Coon that we had just lost. I loved the wide variety of choices and how I can customize to be the perfect reminder of my dear pet. It arrived the day before his ashes did which helped with the closure of the situation. Thank you for being there and providing a service that felt unique and personal.
By Michelle
Chowchilla, CA
Great job
April 9, 2020
The urn came out very nice. We are very happy with it.
By Michael
Georgia
Excellent
April 8, 2020
Now have 8 of their urns. Well pleased with them.
By Tim
Alabama
Fitting tribute to a working dog & best friend
April 3, 2020
Ordered this item after losing my K9 partner to cancer. It is well constructed and very dignified. The GSD figure on top is attractive and has a bronze-like finish, but is actually resin, so it is breakable--wish this was made of cast metal to be a bit more durable. The personalized plaque gives you the opportunity to personalize this urn. It is a fitting tribute to my beloved lost best friend.
ProsWell made and packed well for shipping Received quickly
ConsLittle pricey Wish the figure was cast metal as opposed to resin
By Donna L.
New Jersey
Beautiful sentiment for my girl
March 28, 2020
Thank you for expediting the shipment of your beautiful product. It was packaged with care and is truly a lovely sentiment to honor our girl.
By Alesia L.
South Carolina
Beautiful
March 20, 2020
This was just what I was looking for and actually much bigger than I thought! I would recommend this one if you lost a doxie that loved their toys. Mine always had a toy so when I saw this I knew it was the one and when I received it, it was everything I expected!
By Tommy
Melbourne, FL
Very Satisfied
March 18, 2020
I was very satisfied with my purchase from Mainely Urns. The product was as described on their website. It arrived in a timely manner. And the product is of high quality.
By Teri
Cicero, New York
Better than expected
March 6, 2020
Received my pets urn and was overcome with emotion. Not only does it look like he was the model for the figurine, but the quality is outstanding. So nice to purchase something online and actually get your money's worth!
ProsExcellent quality, beautiful craftsmanship
ConsNone
By Stephen S.
CA
They're all excellent quality
March 3, 2020
Beautiful urn exceeded my expectations thank you so much.
By Ryan
Illinois
Love it, awesome product
February 12, 2020
Showed up very fast. Love the product
By Linda
Florida
Just what we needed
February 7, 2020
Its very very nice !
By Nick
Missouri
exellent likeness
January 28, 2020
The urn and likeness are just what we needed in the loss of our pet.
By Morna T.
Colorado
Great Product
January 23, 2020
This is a very solid heavy well made product. I came in a heavy duty box and was very well packaged. It was in perfect condition. The pictured product is a perfect match. I would purchase this product again.
By Mark
Eagan , Mn
Grief made easier
January 15, 2020
My grief is made much easier with this speed and accuracy of my order for my Springer that passed. They were able to match the Urn to the other Springer's I've had previously thank you so much for your attention to detail
By BJ
Louisiana
Very nice quality product
January 14, 2020
Would like to have had the option of the bows being pink for a female
By Marie
Tennessee
Just beautiful!
December 12, 2019
A beautiful rendition of a beloved poodle and her much loved poodle companion. Thank you, Mainly Urns for impeccable service and a perfect remembrance.
By Kris
Missouri
Great Memorial
December 4, 2019
It';s difficult to write a review about something you didn't want to buy. The Urn is very well constructed, shipped fast and in excellent packaging. Arrived faster than expected, and everyone who knew our puppy has commented on it positively. I will definitely recommend Mainely Urns.
By Carol
Long island
Beautiful!
November 29, 2019
Really beautiful and just made me so happy to have such a lovely and lasting tribute for my beloved dog!! It was delivered in just a few days. Better than the online photo! Thank you to you all!
By Melissa
Peckville
Exactly what I hoped for
November 7, 2019
This urn was exactly what I needed for memorializing my dog. The figuring looked almost exactly like my dog
By Kim
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Nice tribute to our Diesel boy
November 6, 2019
Only a 4 star because that particular pose didn't come in brindle with a docked tail so I had to paint it which was fine because now it's a replica of our Diesel boy minis the long tail. There are plenty of other cremation containers on Amazon that are much cheaper but I have ordered from Mainely Urn before for keepsake urns for my Aunt's remains and I was very pleased with the selection and quality
By David H.
Lake City Michigan 49651
A perfect final rememberance of my friend.
November 5, 2019
My Black Lab Urn is more than I expected it to be (from the picture). My close friend (of13+years) is very ill with Lar-Par and we are waiting for him to pass on. Not sure if it will be this year 2019 or 2020. I know I will find a place of honor for him when he leaves us. I show the urn to everyone, they all like it and think it will be a beautiful memory of him. I know he will be happy in his final home. Thank you for your good service and quality product. I will order the date plaque when the time comes. "Bear" thanks you too....
By Jodi
Wilmington, Delaware
Beautiful Product
November 3, 2019
We're very happy with this urn. There is a likeness to our yellow lab that led us to choose this specific urn. It is nicely made. We received it promptly so we didn't have to wait to transfer the ashes.
By David C.
Summerville, SC
Good memorial
October 23, 2019
BB was a 50# Boykin Spaniel and while the statue is listed as a Springer, it looked enough like BB to be a great memorial for my dog. I'll buy again when that time comes.
By 4Swedes
Wisconsin
Beautiful Labrador Urn
September 26, 2019
Urn received very quickly. Lab figure has a very sweet face. Others I looked at were not as nice looking. Chocolate lab looks great on walnut box..
By Mike
Woodland Hills, CA
A Perfect "Last Home" for my Kitty
September 3, 2019
I purchased the same figurine urn for my dog several years ago and was very pleased with it. My Kitty recently passed away and I wanted him to have the same urn. Excellent quality and it's just beautiful.
By Janis F.
Loudon, TN
Strongly recommend this product
August 7, 2019
I love the urn for my precious dachshund!! It is beautiful and the figurine looks like my baby. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone who would like a urn to store the ashes of your sweet pet.
By Frank
Valley Stream, NY
Excellent Product
July 17, 2019
Product was just as I expected from website.
By bubba's m.
wisconsin
My BUBBA rests in piece
June 5, 2019
He now has a home in this beautiful urn on our mantel. I look at it with fondness and it will always be a reminder of what a wonderful pet he was. This is very special and well crafted. We had it shipped directly to our vet and they handled the remains so we didn't have to go through that.
ProsVery nicely made.
ConsNone
By Robert S.
Papillion, Nebraska
The service I received was highly proficient and professional and the urn arrived in perfect condition
June 1, 2019
Mainely Urns had the exact figurine urn that I wanted for my dearly departed best canine companion, excellent athlete and watchdog, handsome guy, and extraordinarily smart Shetland Sheepdog named Liam. The service I received was highly proficient and professional and the urn arrived in perfect condition within two days. Everything was exactly as I expected it to be from the figurine, oak wood box, and engraved nameplate. I believe I was very fortunate to find Mainely Urns online and greatly appreciated the company's attention to detail with regard to my order. I know that I will be in need of another urn, hopefully many years in the future, and anticipate being afforded the same quality product and service that I received in May of 2019. It's very comforting to know that a caring and highly professional business is available to provide quality products to bereaved pet parents who are grieving the loss of a beloved pet. Thank you, Mainely Urns!

Page 1 of 3
1