MainelyUrns.com
COVID-19: Our commitment to quality and customer service will not wane; however,
turnaround times are affected for most orders. Click here to see how this will affect your order.

5.0
69 Reviews
5
99% (68)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (68 of 69 responses)
By LILLIE
Atlanta, Ga
TEARS OF JOY
January 5, 2017
I left the spacing & arrangement of content up to the graphics Dept. I even went over a few characters & they were ok with it. When my BARNIEGIRL's Urn arrived, I cried. Tears of JOY....It was BEAUTIFUL...Thx U Mainely Urns...I wish there were 100stars because I'd give U that!
ProsWould highly Recommend !
ConsNONE!!
By Barb
Redfield, South Dakota
Great!
December 25, 2016
This was an absolutely beautiful urn!
By Ana
Dallas, TX
Pleased with Purchase
December 23, 2016
I was reluctant at first to order this product to hold the ashes of my mother's beloved dog Meggie, but I am glad I did. I searched a lot of other websites and kept coming back to Mainely Urns, because of the value and the quality described by others. The small box was larger than I expected and arrived quickly. The wood and laser engraving look lovely. I am very pleased.
ProsGreat value; Fast shipping; Excellent quality; Exceptional customer.
By Matthew E.
St. Louis, Missouri
Beautiful, Classy Urn
December 14, 2016
The loss of a beloved pet and member of the family is never easy. Having a beautifully crafted, personalized memorial for him allows us to honor the gift he was to our family and keep him close to our hearts.
By Kelly C.
Pennsylvania
Great Product, Great Price!
December 1, 2016
Box was handcrafted, just the way I wanted it. Proof was emailed to me for approval before production and shipping. Would highly recommend product and company to anyone.
ProsPrice, quality, service.
ConsNone
By Joyce
Pennsylvania
Very nice!
October 1, 2016
The urn was exactly what was needed. Finish is beautiful, size perfect thanks to the guide as to size appropriate for individual weights.
By Maria
El Paso, Texas
Beautiful!
September 30, 2016
This urn is of great quality and beautifully engraved. I purchased it to hold the remains of my little Chihuahua, who passed after 16 years. It has a screw lock on the bottom where a sliding panel opens up to place remains inside. Plenty of room for the remains, along with his collar and favorite little toy. The engraving is the best and done exactly as requested. Totally recommend this company and this product!
By Donn
OHIO
Cherry urn is excellent
September 22, 2016
Excellent experience. We loved the urn and service. Highly recommend making a purchase from this company.
ProsBeautifully personalized!
ConsSize was a bit off. I ordered a small urn but a medium would have been preferred.
By Janelle H.
USA
Very happy
July 9, 2016
I wouldn't buy from anyone else. Shipped quick and the quality was excellent. The prices are great. My pug Gizmo is in a beautiful urn. Thank you Mainely Urns.
By Marie L.
Michigan
Excellent!
July 5, 2016
Item came as described. Very fast shipping! Very pleased with the quality!!
By Laura R.
Albuquerque, NM
Very pretty and sturdy
June 26, 2016
Hard to have to order something like this but the box is beautiful, very sturdy. Feel good about keeping our pup's remains in this. Thank you!
By Carrie
Vermont
Was Just what I was looking for
June 22, 2016
This was so nice and it was a lot bigger then I expected.
By Chuck
E. Wareham, MA
Great service
June 1, 2016
Was very pleased with transaction. The urn I purchased was delivered very quickly and was exactly how I had ordered.
By Wayne W.
Gray, ME
Nomar
April 28, 2016
I was so very pleased with the urn you people had made for my brother's dog. It will be a lasting memory of the love he had for him. Thank you.
By Jen
Connecticut
Urn for our beloved cat
April 6, 2016
We were so happy with the urn and it's quality. The writing looks beautiful. The measurementsun were precise, which helped make sure we could fit the not so nice urn we received from the vet. Our dealings with the company were excellent. I will definitely recommend to friends with pets in this unfortunate time. Thank you for giving our cat a resting place that is as beautiful as he was.
ProsCustomer service was excellent through the process We were able to review the inscription details before shipment Quick delivery Beautiful urn
ConsNone
By Jim b.
Virginia
Very nice urn
March 24, 2016
Item is made well and looks nice! Very fast service and great to deal with!!
By Lee
California
Exactly as ordered.
March 17, 2016
I will shop here again and the selection is great.
By SlickDM
St. Augustine, FL
Cherry Wood Pet Urn
March 4, 2016
Beautiful and well made. The engraving is done really well, and we did the paw prints as pictured on the website. We have purchased multiple products from Mainely Urns and have not been disappointed.
By Smidgen's m.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Beautiful Urn
August 7, 2015
When we lost our sweet little girl, Smidgen, we asked the vet to have her cremated. Her ashes came back in a horrible plastic box. We had to have something nicer for her. This wooden urn is beautiful like her.
ProsEasy to open the box to insert the ashes.
ConsMade in China

Page 2 of 2
2