MainelyUrns.com

5.0
62 Reviews
5
100% (62)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (61 of 62 responses)
By Sondra
Missouri
Beautiful home for my fur baby
December 28, 2019
Beautiful box. It had a slide bottom which makes it easy to close. It';s just as described.
By sharon S.
Maine
Beautiful
December 4, 2019
Great service and great product! VERY pleased.
By Steph
Colorado
Perfect Urn for our Aussie, Asia
September 19, 2019
The urn came out exactly how I i had envisioned it. They were professional and quick to send our urn. It is perfect for our sweet Asia!
By Sherri R.
NY
Great purchase!
August 29, 2019
We were very pleased with the end product & the communication/customer service we received at a sad time having lost part of our four legged family. Thanks for the great finished product!
By St D.
Puyallup, WA
Beautiful Wood Pet Urn
January 2, 2019
I purchased this urn for my beloved dog we had to have euthanized a couple of weeks ago. I asked for the laser engraving with her name, dates and paw prints. I received an email, showing me the engraving, and to approve or deny the spelling. I approved it, and received the urn less than a week later.
ProsQuality of craftsmanship, speed of shipping, and contact between the seller and myself was outstanding
By Bob
New York
Ecellent
December 2, 2018
The urn that I ordered for my beloved pet dog was beautiful. The print was excellent on the urn and would recommend to anyone looking for an urn for their pet to buy here.
By Jenn
New York
Beautiful Cherry Urn
March 16, 2018
Beautiful urn. It exceeded my expectations and more. It was shipped and delivered quickly.
By Debbie S.
Chillicothe, OH
Small Wooden Urn
March 3, 2018
I couldn't believe how beautiful the wooden urn for my Fergie was. It was beautiful. Even though it was small, it could hold multiple items of Fergie's such as her ashes, a little bag of her hair and her collar. I can't say enough about how beautiful the urn is and the fast delivery.
By Twheeler
Minneapolis
Pet Urn
March 2, 2018
Beautiful box for our beautiful Lola. Very quick delivery, good instructions, lots of care to get it just as we wanted!
By Donovan
Pittsburgh
Urn
February 28, 2018
Looks great
By Debbie
Chicago
Thank You
February 24, 2018
The urn we ordered from Mainlyurns is a high quality product. We were extremely happy with their work/turnaround time from start to finish. Jill was wonderful to work with.
By Elissa
West Jordan, Utah
Very Pleased
February 14, 2018
This urn is my third that I have purchased and I have been very please with all of them. They are displayed on top of my china cabinet and I see them every time I walk into the room. Very good to be able to remember my beloved pets with such beautiful urns.
ProsVery quick and always exceeds my expectations.
By Megan
OH
Perfect!
February 13, 2018
This is so beautiful! The customer service was awesome! I was not expecting to get a proof. That was a pleasant surprise. They seriously outdid themselves.
ConsNone!
By Cate B.
Saint Louis, MO
Turned out perfect
February 8, 2018
I wanted something special for my Westie who passed away after 14 great years we got to spend with her. The engraving came out perfect and the box I chose was the perfect size and of good quality. I also received quick service once I placed my order. Picking out the perfect memorial for her was important to me and I'm very happy with my choice.
By Deb
San Francisco
Beautiful container
February 4, 2018
Bailey's favorite toy, collar, tags and special message will always be stored in a safe place. We love the engraving, wood and special message on the container.
By Mandy
Pueblo, CO
Beautiful
January 20, 2018
I bought this for my dog's ashes & it is beautiful. The engraving is perfect.
By Shauna
Portland, OR
Beautiful
January 17, 2018
Thank you so much for the quick shipping and care in packaging. I can tell this company truly cares. It came out just as I had hoped and means so much to me. Thank you.
ProsQuick shipping Very well packaged Exactly what I ordered
ConsNothing
By Kim
Janesville WI
Wood pet cremation urn
January 8, 2018
The urn turned out wonderful.
By Laurie
Zimmerman, Minnesota
Beautiful monument to our dearly departed Buck. honor for
December 30, 2017
The wooden box "urn" was everything we asked for and more. Beautifully done. We appreciate it!
By Cheri
Jefferson City, MO
So Very Impressed!
November 24, 2017
After looking for that perfect urn, I settled with what I felt was the best. I'm so glad I did!
ProsI was so worried that I had goofed the order up. Not sure I spelled things correcty, or if I did it completely right. The company made sure I was satisfied with everything before sent out to me. Thank you, for making a very upsetting time, go by a little easier.
By KM
Colorado
Beautiful!
November 1, 2017
Such a beautiful way to honor our sweet family dog. Professional and caring customer service.
By Pete D.
Hutchinson, MN
Very Satisfied Customer
October 17, 2017
We were very pleased when we received our package in the mail, as hard as it was losing are sweet Willow.
By Scott
West Jordan, Utah
Very Pleased with the Quality!
October 13, 2017
I was very pleased the quality and the packaging! It was exactly what I was hoping for.
By Michaela
Wellsburg, WV
Awesome
October 6, 2017
I have just bought my second MDF Wood Urn. These urns really show excellent and dedicated craftsmanship and professionalism. Beautiful wood grain, no two are the same, as no two pets are the same. Easy to place ashes inside and easy to keep clean. Allows my fur-babies to be remembered even more beautifully.
By Debra
Chicago area
Very nice looking
September 15, 2017
Quality product, very nice looking. Seamless ordering, fast turnaround and shipping.
By Tamara
Queensbury, NY
Excellent
August 31, 2017
I am extremely pleased with this product. I wanted something nice to put my sweet Baileys ashes in and when I viewed this, it was just what I was looking for. It was at my house in no time, wrapped perfectly so there was no damage. Customer service was excellent too!!! Highly recommended.
By Sondra P.
Missouri
Beautiful urn for my fur baby
August 22, 2017
Ordering was easy and the site gave me options that I didn't think of in my time of grief.
ProsEasy ordering and options Box is secured with a screw in the bottom
ConsThought the box was smaller then what I needed, my dog was only 9 lbs and the space was almost too small, but I did used the velvet bag the my dogs ashes came in. So that made the space tight.
By Nic
New york
Very nicely made
August 17, 2017
The wooden box to hold my precious dogs ashes came and I was very pleased . It was nicely made and The inscription perfect. It's on my credenza and every time I pass it and read the inscription it tugs on my heart . Thank you for a beautiful product.
By Bonnie
Huntington, WV
Perfect
August 15, 2017
Fast delivery, great quality, and beautifully designed.
By Jean
Iowa
Exceeded expectations!
June 28, 2017
I ordered this and it was at my house in 3 days!. It is beautiful and a great way to remember my beloved pet.
By Gwendolyn S.
New Mexico
Beautiful
June 22, 2017
Beautiful wood, font and images.
By Cara
Denver, Colorado
Beautiful Momento
June 15, 2017
As sad as it was to need to make this purchase, it was so nicely done and allows for me to have a nice way to keep and display by fur baby's ashes.
ProsThe item arrived much faster than expected and the personalization was done perfectly and looked even better than anticipated.
By Jan
Oskaloosa, IA
Perfect!
June 8, 2017
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the wooden urn. She said it was high quality, special, and she loves it! Thank you for your speedy processing and shipment. Item was received sooner than expected.
ConsNone
By Steph
Ohio
Beautiful
June 7, 2017
Very well made product and the perfect way to honor my best friend.
By Fran
St Cloud. MN
Beautiful!
May 17, 2017
My daughter shared ashes from her precious lab whom we all loved so much and who died suddenly at 10 years. I wanted a special urn for him and chose this one. Because it was larger than expected, I ended up giving it to her and also because it was so beautiful. The packaging was exceptional and ensured me that love and compassion went into designing this for me and assuring that we received it safely and quickly. It is a beautiful cherrywood! I highly recommend Mainely Urns and, while I hope I do not need their services soon, I indeed will return should that need occur.
ProsCaring, compassion, beautiful work.
ConsNone
By Fran
MINNESOTA
Beautiful!
May 5, 2017
The picture does not do this urn justice. It is absolutely beautiful and arrived on a very timely basis. I also was very impressed with the quality and care of the packaging and the quality of the urn itself. Our precious baby boy would be exceptionally pleased to know that we loved him this much, but I'm sure he knew that before. I smile and talk to him everytime I look at it!
By Debbie K.
Ohio
Very Happy with our Purchase
March 29, 2017
It is beautiful. Monti is in his eternal home. I think he would approve.
By Debi
Arkansas
Urn For My Best Friend, Barkley
March 28, 2017
I was searching for an urn for my loving pet of many years. I'm so pleased to have found one that was exactly what I was looking for. It was inscribed beautifully and shipped quickly. I would definitely buy from this company again!
By Bradford
Minnesota
Awesome Resting Place for Our Pets
March 23, 2017
Excellent value for the price, a well made urn with an exceptional finish. Five stars all around. Would recommend to anyone.
ProsExceptional value!
ConsNone
By Julia
Akeley, MN
Fast Shipping and Exactly the Right Size
March 5, 2017
The item I had ordered was indeed just perfect, and with tracking number I could follow the shipment of it. There was a storm which delayed the item, but it still arrived as planned and with great care in packaging. I have given the company address to other co-workers who also lost family precious pets, and they indeed will use them for their pets. Excellent prices and excellent care! Very happy with Mainely Urns and Memorials! Thanks!
By Elissa
Utah
Very Pleased
February 22, 2017
My "Bear" urn is very beautiful, and I am really happy with the product. He is sitting in his spot on the china cabinet so he can watch over his wife and kids. I could not be happier with the Wood Pet Cremation Urn.
ProsVery good product.
By Hayley K.
Illinois
Very Nice
January 21, 2017
The urn is beautiful, and the customer service was very helpful and kind during this sad time. They sent a proof via email and followed with a call to confirm.
By Kristy B.
Georgia
Loved it!
January 21, 2017
Gorgeous memorial box, writing and decoration was perfect, shipping was too pricey, but overall, I'm very satisfied.
ProsExactly what we wanted.
ConsShipping was ridiculously high.
By LILLIE
Atlanta, Ga
TEARS OF JOY
January 5, 2017
I left the spacing & arrangement of content up to the graphics Dept. I even went over a few characters & they were ok with it. When my BARNIEGIRL's Urn arrived, I cried. Tears of JOY....It was BEAUTIFUL...Thx U Mainely Urns...I wish there were 100stars because I'd give U that!
ProsWould highly Recommend !
ConsNONE!!
By Barb
Redfield, South Dakota
Great!
December 25, 2016
This was an absolutely beautiful urn!
By Ana
Dallas, TX
Pleased with Purchase
December 23, 2016
I was reluctant at first to order this product to hold the ashes of my mother's beloved dog Meggie, but I am glad I did. I searched a lot of other websites and kept coming back to Mainely Urns, because of the value and the quality described by others. The small box was larger than I expected and arrived quickly. The wood and laser engraving look lovely. I am very pleased.
ProsGreat value; Fast shipping; Excellent quality; Exceptional customer.
By Matthew E.
St. Louis, Missouri
Beautiful, Classy Urn
December 14, 2016
The loss of a beloved pet and member of the family is never easy. Having a beautifully crafted, personalized memorial for him allows us to honor the gift he was to our family and keep him close to our hearts.
By Kelly C.
Pennsylvania
Great Product, Great Price!
December 1, 2016
Box was handcrafted, just the way I wanted it. Proof was emailed to me for approval before production and shipping. Would highly recommend product and company to anyone.
ProsPrice, quality, service.
ConsNone
By Joyce
Pennsylvania
Very nice!
October 1, 2016
The urn was exactly what was needed. Finish is beautiful, size perfect thanks to the guide as to size appropriate for individual weights.
By Maria
El Paso, Texas
Beautiful!
September 30, 2016
This urn is of great quality and beautifully engraved. I purchased it to hold the remains of my little Chihuahua, who passed after 16 years. It has a screw lock on the bottom where a sliding panel opens up to place remains inside. Plenty of room for the remains, along with his collar and favorite little toy. The engraving is the best and done exactly as requested. Totally recommend this company and this product!

Page 1 of 2
1