MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
89 Reviews
5
98% (87)
4
2% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (89 of 89 responses)
By Tracy
Wisconsin
Very happy with urn
July 11, 2022
I was very impressed with the companion urn I purchased for my mom & dad. They were able to manually modify the photo I uploaded. They blurred the photo background and were able to remove unwanted people in the background. It looks great. They were also very responsive to my questions.
ProsQuick response to questions Nice quality Image manipulation
By Jennifer W.
Virginia
Compassion and Quality
May 22, 2022
We found the perfect company to help with my parents' final journey. Mainely Urns has easy to follow forms, instructions, and compassionate people to help every step of the way when making such a very personal decision. I highly recommend this company because of the above stated reasons and because they communicated every step of the way and their product is great quality and service is impeccable and prompt.
By G N.
Buffalo
Would Recommend
May 18, 2022
The urn is made with quality and great workmanship. They're very professional. I needed to make a correction which was handled quickly. It arrived fast and packaged excellent thank you
By Patty L.
Lakewood, New Jersey
Love
May 15, 2022
Thank you for providing such beautiful, well-made cremation boxes. I was very comfortable ordering from your website of vast memorial tributes for our loved ones. It's so very hard to go thru the grieving process just by itself, but you made this part of it extremely easier. Can't thank you enough for providing ease, and beautiful quality-made items. I purchased 2, superb, personalized memorial boxes for myself and my sister. They were packaged together very carefully and shipped quickly. We both love them tremendously, and are extremely grateful for your site in providing such heartfelt tributes. I will certainly suggest you to others.
By Patty
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Brown Bear Eternal Refletions Urn
May 13, 2022
My husband would love the Brown Bear wooden Urn! I was happy to find a company that offered such a fine product. As well as offering a scene that my husband would love, it allowed me the space to personalize it to my liking. A wonderful product and a great alternative to the metal urns.
ProsGreat product! Great company and customer service!
ConsNone!
By Mark H.
Pa
Beautiful
May 7, 2022
When my wife and bestfiend past recently, I was totally lost and heart broken. She was an EMT and very much respected in her field and both my son & I wanted to honor her and her profession which she loved and gave so much to. When I found this site and spoke to kevin, well he was so caring and helpful I feel that we honored her in a very special way. Thank you, Kevin Hemmler Family
By Tom
MO - Missouri
Urn
April 30, 2022
The urn was received, in good shape, well packed, timely manner. All info printed as requested. Thank you
By Ralph L.
Portsmouth, NH
Great deal all around and they treat you like you are their only customer.
April 28, 2022
My wife was a teacher and passed suddenly and without warning. I searched online for an urn and found just the right one befitting of a teacher. The entire staff worked diligently to personalize the faceplate with her information and had it shipped quickly! From ordering to receiving was a total of 4 business days but I live close so shipping was only 1 day. The urn’s packaging was more than enough to ensure that it arrived in one piece. I can’t thank Mainely Urns enough for their professionalism.
ProsProfessionalism, courtesy, understanding are what I got each time I called them.
By Allan B.
El Paso, Texas
Product and service review
April 23, 2022
The urn is just as presented. Everyone was very courteous and very helpful, and I appreciate that very much.
ProsGood product and good service.
By Tonya J.
Broken Arrow, OK
Very happy with custom urn and fast delivery.
April 13, 2022
I ordered this urn and I did choose to customize it by doing my own very short poem (similar to the ones given to chose from). However, I believe putting your own poems (2 lines or one sentence in total) was very costly being more than a 1/3 of the cost of the urn itself. The customer service was friendly and quick to respond with the example to approve and fix a couple errors I found and immediately sent me an example of the corrected example. I received the urn in plenty of time without their offers of expedited shipping (which were extremely costly). Altogether, my urn went from $85 to $145. The size is perfect for 100lbs or less as described. Altogether, I was happy with my purchase with the exception of the costly change of a simple computer change to change a very short poem line (same length as ones provided to choose from) to a custom worded one....it shouldn't be a $30 upcharge unless poem is lengthy and font size and spacing has to be changed to accommodate to fit the space provided. All in all, I am happy with the urn I received and intend to purchase more in the future. It arrived well packaged as well to prevent damage. So no complaints except the custom very short poem upcharge.
ProsPackaged nicely, priced nicely with exception of upcharge of short custom one sentence poem, arrived quickly, friendly customer service, quick turnaround time for example to approve and adjustments to be made if they're are errors.
ConsPricely upcharge for custom worded poem that is same in length as poems provided at no additional charge.
By Russ
Groveland MA
Very nice!
April 9, 2022
After my father passed, I ordered two of these, one for myself and one for my mother. My father loved light houses especially Nubble Light. The urns look great, and the service was excellent!!
By Elysia
Lawrenceville GA
Amazing work and customer service
April 6, 2022
This company helped me every step of the way in one of the most difficult decisions of my life so far my fathers final resting place. When I lost him I was beyond heartbroken and had no clue what I wanted for any of it I was able to email and get help through the entire process from start to finish even though I made multiple changes along the way.
By Josie A.
NY
Great Customer Service
April 4, 2022
I received my Roses Eternal Reflections Urn a day before scheduled delivery. I absolutely love it and now have a permanent resting place for my mother.
By Susan G.
Massachusetts
Absolutely beautiful Urn
March 23, 2022
My Urn cam quickly and is absolutely beautiful I highly recommend buying from Mainelyurns.com
By Keeya
New Jersey
Outstanding Customer Service
March 11, 2022
I decided that I wanted to have this urn in time to be used for my father's memorial service since the options provided by the funeral home were not to my liking. I called customer service because I knew the timing was close and I was unsure of some of the actions required by me on the website. Cassie was exceptional as she first checked to make sure it was in stock, having someone hand count the items to make sure there was one available for me. In addition, she texted me the proof and incorporated my edits promptly. This ensured that the urn was shipped out timely. It actually arrived at funeral home earlier then expected. The urn is beautiful and very classy . I received many compliments for it at the memorial service. Overall, I had an excellent experience with this company during a difficult time. Thank you
ProsCustomer service, high quality product
By Brenda
Moyock,NC
Bodie island Creamation Urn
March 11, 2022
I love this for my husband. He loved the beach & lighthouses!! Looks great on a small desk I have with a nite light on it!! Got the med for half of ashes. Going to spread the rest in Currituck Sound!!! Love it personalized!!
By LaVonne
North Dakota
Urn for my Step-father
March 10, 2022
We purchased an urn from your company for my step-dad, who was an avid fisherman. My mom fell in love with the design as she felt it depicted him very well. Your company was gracious and kind and his urn is beautiful. On top of that, I had the honor of transferring my dad’s ashes into his urn and it was very easy to do. What a blessing for me to present this “gift” to my family members to remember my dad. He is resting well by my mom’s bedside now. I will certainly order from you again when the time calls. God’s blessings on you all for such beautiful creations to remember our loved ones. Sincerely, The Martian Family
By Jean
Madison NH
Beautifully finished
March 6, 2022
At a time when having to make these kinds of decisions can be difficult and overwhelming, Mainely Urns gave us plenty of options in making the appropriate choice. We decided on this as our son loved sporty type cars and added some of our text to suggested sayings. When we received the completed urn it was exactly what we'd wanted. Highly pleased with Mainely Urns.
By Lori
Florida
Better than the photo
February 18, 2022
This urn is made from high quality and the online pictures don’t give it justice. We were very happy with the purchase, the engraving, and the quick turnaround time. We would definitely recommend this beautiful urn to other families grieving the loss of a firefighter.
By Lori F.
Charlotte NC
Beautiful Electric Guitar Urn
February 11, 2022
The Electric Guitar Eternal Reflections Wood Cremation Urn was exactly what I was looking for. I'm very pleased with the customer services patience and understanding when ordering my husbands Urn. They are genuinely compassionate about their product. The finished piece was just as promised and absolutely beautiful. I will be forever grateful to Mainly Urns for making this purchase process easy for me.
ProsQuality product. Absolutely beautiful. Packaged very well. Timely shipped. Customer service was amazingly helpful.
ConsThe glass is not anti glare. Don't let this deter you from ordering. It can be replaced for under $20 at local framing or Michael's store.
By Douglas J.
Reeders PA
Cardinal urn
February 9, 2022
I am completely satisfied with the urn! Came quicker than they originally said. And customer service was very in ordering.
By Jennifer U.
Ohio
Absolutely beautiful
January 29, 2022
This urn is amazingly beautiful. Mainely Urn customized it with my fathers badge number and station number on the helmet. It came out so beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Thank you Mainely Urn for making our wishes come true. We appreciate you!!
By Stephany
Aurora, Colorado
Perfect for my Daddy
January 27, 2022
Thank you so much for my Dad's beautiful urn or what I lovingly call his "off the grid tiny home." He would have loved it so much. It took me forever to find but I knew what I wanted for him and just had to look for it. Thank you.
By Lee
Natick, MA
A Lovely Urn
January 27, 2022
My wife asked that I not scatter her ashes until they could be comingled with mine. So when I went looking for a receptacle for her ashes I wanted to find one large enough to hold both our ashes after my death until our children could scatter them as requested. This box urn is offered in a large size suitable to our needs and had the added appeal of the photo of the Portland Head Lighthouse. Over the years, we had enjoyed visiting and photographing many lighthouses and the Portland Head Light was one of them. It was the perfect choice for us! In turn, Mainely Urns did a great job with timely communications, a good proof, and quick delivery of a fine product.
By Lu
Walbridge, Ohio
Extremely satisfied
January 26, 2022
The cremation urn arrived in a timely manner, and in perfect condition. It was exactly as pictured. It is the perfect urn for my son who was a guitar teacher for over thirty years. And contact with personnel was pleasant and kind. I would recommend Mainely Urns to anyone interested in a cremation urn for their loved one.
By FTudic
Texas
Quality and Appearance
January 25, 2022
I ordered this beautiful urn to honor my dad, the wording was in Spanish. The product arrived as described. The wood was rich in color and texture. The front panel was very well made and presented well. The box is solid and heavy to the touch. Because I missed the email to "proof read", a personal call was made to me, to ensure the wording was correct. I am very pleased with the Urn.
ProsQuality Promptness (received in time promised) Customer Service
By Lauren S.
Chattanooga TN
Wonderful product
January 1, 2022
We ordered a cremation urn for my Dad’s ashes. We couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of the urn and the quick timing in which it made it to us.
By Mary
Kentucky
Beautiful
December 31, 2021
It was nicely done and quick shipping!
By Zee
TN
Beautiful urn for musician or any music lover.
December 23, 2021
This is a beautiful contemporary memory piece. Great quality, fast turn around time and wonderful customer service! I was so pleased with my order as well as the compassion and kindness from staff. I highly recommend using this company and will use them for future needs.
By Sterling
North Fork, California
Excellent Customer Service!
December 15, 2021
I ran across this website while searching for urns after the unexpecting passing of family a member. Trying to find the right item for a loved one at this time is so hard but this website is so user friendly and once decision is made dealing with their Customer Service made a difficult time a little easier. The Motorcycle at Sunset Urn is beautiful and I couldn't be happier with the speed of delivery and the price. "Thank You" to Cassie for her help in my time of need.
By MDJordan
Hindsville, AR
Pictures do not do this urn justice!
December 15, 2021
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! when I received my dad's urn and opened the box I was blown away! It's far more beautiful in person than in pictures!
By Liz M.
Lakewood,Colorado
Mustang wood urn
November 28, 2021
I was very pleased with the product I received in such a short amount of time. I highly recommend this company for your loved ones urn and memorabilia. I will use them again and have shared their link on all my social media platforms. I’m impressed with their professionalism and promptness.
By Maureen L.
NJ
Absolutely beautiful!!
November 28, 2021
The firefighter urn came out so beautiful!! The packing was amazing and no damage at all!! Mainely Urns sent a preview of the urn and it was perfect!! I am so happy I chose Mainely Urns!! My brother would be proud!!
ConsNone
By Tiffany
Amelia, Ohio
Absolutely Beautiful!
November 26, 2021
Very easy ordering experience. When I received the urn, it was beautiful!
By Diana
Eureka, Montana
Beautiful Urn
November 12, 2021
The urn is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I did not understand the sizing very well so it is much too big, But it makes an even more beautiful display.
By Stephanie A.
Dallas, Texas
Better than expected
November 12, 2021
I ordered this urn for my husband. The personalization was just beautiful. It brings me peace to know he would be proud of it. It is a beautiful centerpiece in our home.
ProsQuality construction
By Debra A.
Ohio
URN IS BEAUTIFUL
November 8, 2021
This urn is beautiful, the service was amazing! Thank you my Dad would have loved it.
ProsExcellent service.
ConsNone
By Anne
Bonney Lake, WA
Beautiful!
November 3, 2021
The urn for my grandson’s cremains is just beautiful. The construction is sturdy and well made. The plaque turned out beautifully...better than I expected. This is a wonderful memorial for our wonderful lad who was truly gifted musically and spent hours playing his guitars.
By Jane
Charlotte Maine
Absolutely beautiful
October 30, 2021
This was the perfect urn for my husband‘s ashes as he was an avid hunter in Maine and this depicts the moose during the fall hunting season. Everything about the urn is exquisite right down to the writing and the clarity of the picture and in the verse. I am more than pleased with this purchase and would definitely use them again if I have any need in the future (which I hope I don’t). I can’t say enough about the beauty of this urn
ProsThe clarity of the picture in the detail in the writing
ConsNone
By Susan
Ocala, FL
Music staff wood urn
October 29, 2021
I had searched everywhere for an urn for my son. Nothing I saw seemed right UNTIL I found this. The urn is very well made and beautiful.
By Melissa V.
Kiln Mississippi
Beautiful Urn
October 13, 2021
I love my husbands urn and your delivery was very quick and all around experience was well worth it! Very helpful customer service and when my husband passed they were very quick and professional in ordering his new name plate to replace the other one.
By Michael
Murfreesboro, TN
Beautiful and Fitting Memorial
September 25, 2021
When it came time for my wife's cremation, none of the urns offered by the funeral home seemed fitting. My wife has always had a love for hummingbirds and when I found this beautiful hummingbird cremation urn at Mainely Urns I knew it was meant for her. When it arrived and I unboxed it, it was even more beautiful than it appeared online. Because she wants her ashes scattered, I ordered the smallest one available. However, it is larger than I expected, so I will put a few items to remember her by inside.
By Wendy M.
King and Queen,VA
Beautiful product
August 25, 2021
The Wooden Cremation Urn we purchased along with their customer service was over and BEYOND THE TOP! The quality of the Art work was excellent. My Dad would be very pleased.
ProsThe entire purchase from the begining to the end was 5 Stars, including the product.
ConsFinally doing business without ANY CONS!!!
By Kathy
Little Rock
Gracious and helpful
August 23, 2021
The urn was received timely and exactly as ordered. The assistant on the phone was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with order updates.
ProsProduct received quickly
By John
48451
Beautiful
August 11, 2021
Great customer service and beautiful item, thank you!
By Samantha
New York
Great customer service.
August 9, 2021
Purchased an urn for my grandmother. The purchase was seamless, and the customer service and communication were above standard, and the urn is lovely. This was a win, win and I would definitely re-purchase from this seller again! Thank you Mainely Urns for making a difficult time easier <3
By Terry T.
Buckeye, AZ
Absolutely Beautiful
August 7, 2021
I have to say that the picture does not do justice to the urn I ordered. It is so beautiful and I am glad I did not go with a traditional urn. The funeral home even commented on the urn when I took it in to place the ashes. Mind you they have many urns's to choose from but even the representative was admiring the beauty of it. Thank you so much!
By Heather L.
Tamworth NH
Absolutely Beautiful
July 28, 2021
I ordered this urn for my mother who loves cardinals. Thankfully, she has not passed and we are just planning for the future. She absolutely loves it as well. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was. Very sturdy, durable wood as well as the stunning picture on the front. I was skeptical as to what we would actually receive since I've never ordered an urn online. I highly recommend Mainely Urns and Memorials. You will NOT be disappointed.
By Julie S.
WSP, MN.
Buck and Doe Urn
July 28, 2021
I was skeptical about ordering an urn online, thinking it would be low quality, but it is really nice! Quality is great! Very happy with this purchase.
By Stacy
New Jersey
Beautiful Piece
July 13, 2021
Truly more beautiful in person than the picture shows.

Page 1 of 2
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW