5.0
146 Reviews
5
98% (143)
4
2% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (146 of 146 responses)
By Phyllis P.
Tonawanda, NY
Beautiful
September 3, 2016
Very pleased with the color
By Dwight S.
Prestonsburg, KY
Cremation Urn Vault
August 23, 2016
They were really good and fast at getting it too us. Thanks so much.
By John M.
Cranford, NJ
Military Urn
August 18, 2016
I couldn't ask for more during a hard time for the family.
ProsFast, efficient and the urn was exactly what I ordered.
By Jessica
Wisconsin
It's Perfect!
August 12, 2016
I looked everywhere for an urn that was not pink and had the option of adding an engraved rose on it, and this was the first one I found that had multiple options. It arrived exactly how I pictured it, a couple days prior to anticipated date of delivery. I even had family members comment on how great it looked compared to others that they've recently had to purchase.
By Danielle B.
Arizona
Beautiful Urn
August 10, 2016
The urn I received for my baby princess is just beautiful.. I haven't been able to put the ashes in yet.. but i am very impressed on how nice it came out and the quality.. thank you
By elf
USA
Quality product at an exceptional price
July 30, 2016
We were extremely pleased at how well made this marble urn was; heavy and quality materials. The personalized engraving was that added touch that truly made it special and unique. I will certainly be using mainly urns again in the future. And, highly recommend the company to others
ProsPrice, ease of ordering, and how quickly it was custom made and shipped
By Peter d.
Buffalo NY
Great service
July 30, 2016
Very pleased with everything about this company
Prosgreat quality
Consnone
By Henry M.
Mukwonago WI
Excellent
July 26, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. The staff was great and went above and beyond to get me what I felt would honor my father appropriately.
ProsAll pros no cons.
By Sherry
Northern Maine
So Happy I found Mainely Urns!
July 6, 2016
Called on Monday and the urn arrived on Thursday! Everything was proofed before engraving. They are a very professional company with good prices for quality items. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
ProsProfessional, accurate, timely, and amazing follow through.
ConsNone
By Bobby
York, SC
Cremation Urn
June 23, 2016
It is a very nice piece of craftsmanship. My family really like it.
ProsN/A
ConsN/A
By Mike
Michigan
Perfect to honor my best friend
June 23, 2016
I could not be happier with this purchase. It's absolutely beautiful. My dog of 11 years now has the perfect resting place.
By Bernie K.
Stratford Connecticut
Urn
June 22, 2016
Very pleased with this urn and the engraving is perfect.
By Glenn
FL
Excellent
June 9, 2016
Very happy with the urn. Wish it had a spot for a picture.
ConsNone
By Carole
WA
Wonderful Vault/Urn
June 2, 2016
I purchased this vault/urn in which to bury my mom's ashes. It is an urn and a vault combination so there was no need to purchase a second container. I was thrilled to get it in purple since it was mom's favorite color. The price was less than elsewhere and the service was quick and reliable. I was very pleased with my purchase from Mainely Urns. I found them courteous and professional.
By Elaine
PA
Beautiful Urn
April 22, 2016
Nice people aim to please
ProsGreat people to work with.
ConsUrn was big enough pictures should have been bigger. Could not make out the beach chairs.
By Belinda
Austin, TX
Very Pleased
April 19, 2016
I ordered the Urn Vault with the cross and personalized for my father's remains. It came in quicker than expected and looks great! Very Pleased!
By Andrea
Oregon
Ruby Classic Urn
March 30, 2016
Beautiful urn and came quickly with lovely inscription.
By Patrick Q.
Hoboken
Excellent product
March 30, 2016
We were very impressed with the quality and finish of the urn. We highly recommend it.
By Andrea H.
Edmonton Alberta
BEAUTIFUL
March 28, 2016
Exactly what we wanted.
By John
California
Urn is beautiful inscription is perfect
March 19, 2016
Just exactly what we needed for our son.
By Ruthanne B.
Texas
Beautiful urn/vault
March 11, 2016
This urn/ vault was beautiful and I was sorry that I could not use it. I was looking for a burial vault to put my son's urn inside this is an urn and vault in one. It was really beautiful .
By Jessica K.
Pennsylvania
It is perfect.
February 26, 2016
I am still grieving about my Mother, but looking at the urn it gives me comfort. The ingraving is perfect. Thank you.
By Ramiro
Downey, California
Just as described
February 10, 2016
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Recieved as promised and on time.
By Patti M.
Houston, TX
Beautiful!
January 26, 2016
We were all very happy with the company and the urn.
By Richard C.
Lancaster, PA
Merlot Classic Cultred Marble Cremation Urn Vault-Engraved
January 5, 2016
The price, the customer service to confirm engraving and exceptional delivery time made this purchase at a time of sorrow for our family a wonderful experience. I would recommend everyone purchase their Cremation Urn Vaults from Mainely Urns and Memorials. We also purchased individual keepsake urns for family members that desired to a keepsake less than a week from the date of internment of the ashes and again the exceptional service and delivery were perfect. Thank you from our family.
By Carol
So.Texas
Beautiful
December 13, 2015
The urn is exactly as advertised and was delivered quickly just as we ordered it. Color and wording is beautiful.
By Bill
KC
Very nice!
November 27, 2015
Definitely satisfied. Will use again & would recommend.
ProsQuality, very nice looking, reasonable price.
ConsNone
By Laurie J.
Wellsville, PA
Beautiful Urn
November 4, 2015
The urn was well constructed and the Carrerra color was elegant. There was a two inch opening on the bottom for placement of the ashes and a screw cap that sealed tightly. The engraving was well done. I am very pleased with this product.
By Victoria
York, PA
Our deceased relative would totally approve of this urn containing her cremains.
September 20, 2015
The urn itself is beautifully made, the engraving is outstanding, and the fact it is made in Maine makes it even better.
By Betty
Milpitas, California
They are perfect.
September 20, 2015
The whole item is excellent. It is what I wanted. The text and the image are done perfectly.
By Joan
NY
This urn is beautiful.
September 13, 2015
At such a difficult time nice to receive an online purchase that was as good as the advertisement. It was of the best quality along with its beauty.
By Tami W.
Halfway, Oregon
Beautiful Purple Urn
September 3, 2015
Urn is beautiful. Thank you so much. Excellent Service.
By Clovia
South Florida.
Syrocco Marble Urn Vault
August 30, 2015
I worked with this company first in 2007 for my Brother's Cremation. I was very impressed then as I am now. I wanted a special design and they were able to produce exceptional skill and artist for for my Brother and this time for my Dad. You could not ask for a better way to display the remains of a loved one. Thank You J.S. and staff for all the work that went into making my Brother and Father's new homes a piece of Art. CDW PS: I have also passed your company info on to others who expressed an interest in my Urns. You are welcome in advance.
By Kate
CT
Beautiful urn and excellent service
August 10, 2015
The color of this urn is a beautiful, bright, blue - we chose it because my grandmother always wore blue eye-shadow and it was a perfect match. The urn was beautifully engraved and was very heavy, a quality product for sure. Excellent design and customer service, fast shipping. Thank you!
By TIM
Wisconsin
I was very happy with this urn.
July 16, 2015
I was happy with this urn. I was glad it was shipped in time for the planned interment.
ProsI was pleased with the layout of the inscription.
ConsI thought the inscription would be be deeper.
By Sally
Texas
Great Company
July 8, 2015
This urn was very nice and once it was engraved was really beautiful. It made me feel good knowing I had done the right thing for my loved one. This company was very nice and helpful with all my requests. The prices are very good, I would recommend this Company to everyone.
By Ira
Florida
Beautiful urn
June 14, 2015
Couldn't have been happier with the marble urn we purchased. Everyone who saw it made comments about how attractive and elegant it was. We were more than satisfied.
By S L.
central new jersey
REVIEW OF AMETHYST CLASSIC MARBLE CREMATION URN
April 28, 2015
The urn was beautifully engraved. It is a creation of great beauty. The product was delivered in a timely manner. Service was very professionally delivered. I appreciate the high quality of the urn. I thank you for providing this service which is very comforting to me and other bereaved friends of the deceased. peace, S. Leahey central New Jersey
By Barbara
West Milford, NJ
Beautiful urn
April 16, 2015
I ordered the cobalt blue marble urn vault for my husband's ashes. Not only is it a beautiful color, the engraving was excellent and the total time, from ordering to receiving, was less than one week. I had to travel to Canada for the funeral and the funeral directors there told me they were "very impressed," both with the color and the engraving. All of my husband's family and friends loved the urn; one has already placed an order. Thank you for an excellent product and excellent service.
ProsExcellent quality, color, beautiful engraving, speed in processing and delivery
By Vickie S.
Toledo, IA
Berry red classic cultured marble burial urn
April 9, 2015
Love it! Thank you so much..it's a beautiful urn. Just as Mom was!
ProsGreat service and products
ConsNone
By Paul
Massachusetts
Excellent Quality Product, Beautifully Crafted!
April 6, 2015
Many Thanks To The Helpful Staff At Mainely Urns. The Classic Urn Is Attractive And Well Made. Better Than Pictured. The Engraving Is Perfectly Done! A Selection Of Requested Images Were Promptly Emailed And Greatly Assisted In My Selection. These Photos Were Accurate And Authentic Representations Of Other Similar Urns. Quick Turn Around Time, Shipping Was Fast And Free.
ProsQuality Color Efficient, Straight Forward Ordering Process Staff Assistance Engraving Fast Free Shipping
ConsNone
By Margaret
North Carolina
Perfect - just what I was hoping for!
April 5, 2015
I cannot say enough about the finished urn product - the size was great, the color was perfect but the engraving made it so special and they worked with me through numerous changes to get it just the way I wanted it....
ProsVERY MUCH a Quality Product - Beautiful!
ConsAbsolutely none!
By Pamela D.
FL
I was very please with this purchase.
March 28, 2015
Customer service and shipping along with the price made this a wonderful purchase. My mother passed away 5 days before her 90th birthday and I wanted to find a vault to fit her remains for burial and I found this site which had her FAVORITE color urn/vault. I had no idea this was available, but was very pleased.
By A C.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Very Beautiful
March 27, 2015
I am thankful I searched online and found this urn. The funeral home had a catalog and suggested we choose from something in their catalog. Since I knew that as grieving relatives, we were a "captive audience", I decided to look online too. I did look over the catalog at the funeral home, but found nothing as nice as this--for prices that were 10x as much! Seriously this compares to a funeral home urn I was reviewing that was priced at more than a thousand dollars. Do yourself and your loved ones a favor and order this. You will be pleased. We expected this to be very nice but were surprised it was even nicer than expected. BTW it looks terrific with the gold lettering.
By Kenneth
Overland Park, Ks
Acurate
March 27, 2015
It is a urn. I put my wife's ashes in it and the bottom cap screwed in as advertised. I put it in a nich and haven't seen it since.
ProsReasonable price.
ConsNone
By Deborah K.
Davidsonville, Maryland
Emerald Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
March 26, 2015
We were very pleased with the urn when it arrived. There were many positive comments from those who attended the funeral.
ProsPrice and timely delivery
ConsNone

Page 3 of 3
3