5.0
129 Reviews
5
98% (126)
4
2% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (129 of 129 responses)
By Maxine
San Antonio TX
May 24, 2019
Butterflies Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
I want to Thank You so much for my moms new urn. The engraving and the texture is absolutely beautiful and I did not have to wait long at all... Very professional with everything, I would recommend you all to everyone I know. Again Thank You so much
By Pat
Livonia, MI
May 16, 2019
Company is definitely customer committed - Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
I recently purchased this urn vault for my mother's cremains. It was beautiful. Engraved as ordered, arrived on time and the company was beyond helpful to work with. They made a painful experience as pleasant as possible.
By Jackie D.
Missouri
May 11, 2019
Beautifully Done!
I have had the unfortunate pleasure of ordering three urns. I'm sure the third will be as beautiful as the other two. All three have been engraved and the Mainely Urn staff makes sure that everything is just the way you want it. My first urn, I got all the details correct. The second I messed up a little bit. Two corrections via email on my part and the order was shipped. The turnaround time is remarkable! The third urn is a Keepsake Urn and I'm sure it will be loved by the recipient. I would highly recommend Mainely Urns for price and quality.
By Ashley
Pittsburgh, PA
May 11, 2019
Gorgeous - Hummingbird Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
I am beyond happy with the urn I designed for my grandmother! I know I must have been a pain for asking for so many different designs prior to confirming which I liked, but they never complained and were super quick with getting me proofs or answering any questions via email. Shipping was quick as well! The urn is even more beautiful in person. I had planned to keep it in my bedroom, in a glass cabinet but instead have kept it visible in the living room for all to see because it's just so gorgeous! I highly recommend working with this company. I searched through so many different urns and I honestly could not find another that caught my eye as much as this type! Absolutely love. Thank you for making something I know my grandmother would love.
ProsFast shipping. Excellent quality. Great packaging. Beautiful design. Quick communication. Friendly. Nice customer service.
By Rachael
Red Wing, Minnesota
May 9, 2019
Beautiful urn - Engraved Cultured Marble Dog Paws Pet Cremation Urn
Got an urn for my dog and it was perfect. Everything that I selected to have it personalized was done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting an urn. Will be using Mainely Urns in the future.
ProsCraftsmanship, price for what you get, designs, urn was made in appropriate time, contacted my email to verify all information on urn was accurate before making
ConsNone
By Nora D.
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
May 9, 2019
10 stars......... Dog Bone Cultured marble Pet Cremation Urn
I would rate this item as 10 stars! If you're looking for an urn for a fur-baby, look no further! I found this site after looking all over Amazon and not really finding anything I liked---or if I did like it, I was not sure about where it would be made/sent from. I found Mainely Urns. I liked that I could personalize my urn for Archie, as well as choose from a vast selection of materials. As soon as I placed my order, I received an email from customer service. They stayed in touch with me the whole way---even when I changed my mind on what I wanted it to say. They got a proof back to me the next day, and it was completed and shipped two days later. I live in Canada, but I still got the urn in a week! Exceptional service and quality of product. I would highly, highly recommend.
By John
Houston, Texas
April 30, 2019
Military Cultured Marble Urn Vault
Excellent service and quality.
By Stephen K.
Florida
April 13, 2019
Absolutely Thrilled! - Sapphire Niche Companion Cremation Urn Vault
We are beyond happy with our Sapphire colored urn. It looks like the sky! It is so beautifully done - for sure true artists took a hand in creating it. We are very pleased with everyone who took part in getting our urn to us from first ordering it online to shipping it directly to us to the timely delivery. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH EVERYONE AT MAINELY URNS!
ProsEverything about ordering online-smooth; easy; and safe. Plus saved us economically too.
ConsNone.
By Kathy
Lansing, Michigan
April 13, 2019
The perfect Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
I am totally pleased with this Marble Urn Vault - I chose the Navy with white engraving and it was beautiful. The Urn was a nice size, had a good seal on the bottom to hold the remains, and there was more than an ample choice of designs. It also arrived exactly on schedule. I recommend ordering this urn from this company.
By Karen
Burlington, MA
April 10, 2019
Great help in a timely manner! - Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
I needed an urn for my brother's ashes and they quickly responded with my needs and a beautiful urn to put in the family mausoleum along with my Dad and mom. Thank you. It came quickly and looks beautiful...even matched my dad's casket.
By Mona
North Carolina
March 22, 2019
Excellent Company - Military Engraved Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
The urn for my brother was so nicely done. The engraving was beautiful. Looked exactly as we had requested. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Thank you.
By Carol G.
Chicago, Illinois
March 19, 2019
Merlot Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault - Engravable
The size and color was just as I expected to be.
By Donna V.
Virginia
February 28, 2019
Perfect Order Fulfillment - Rose Marble Cremation Urn Vault
We received what we ordered: a perfect marble vault, the correct item & color, received at the right time and expected cost. Carefully packed. Delivery times exceeded our expectations. I especially appreciated the detailed information available on their website for appropriate size. While experiencing profound loss, the last thing needed is something more stressful. Highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By Leisa
Austin,Tx
February 26, 2019
Just what we needed - Amethyst Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
Saved a lot of money buying it here. Cost twice as much on Amazon.
By Jocelyn
Pennsylvania
January 25, 2019
Great customer service!
Great customer service. Item was engraved and shipped quickly. Item was perfect.
By AMBER B.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
December 28, 2018
Beautiful!
It was everything we needed: the color, design, just beautiful! Service was fast even through the Christmas holiday.
By Mary B.
Jefferson City, MO
December 8, 2018
Great products
Fabulous Urns, fantastic results and fast delivery. Very reasonable $$. Can't THANK YOU ENOUGH. The hard part is picking the right one.
By Paula
Bath, Maine
December 4, 2018
Perfect Military Urn
Perfect urn and engraving. Service was personal and efficient working on a close timeline and shipping the urn to the funeral home. I advise everyone to use your service. I paid more than the current advertised price.
By Kristin B.
Lewisville, NC
December 3, 2018
Beautiful Urn!
I was so pleased with the high quality marble urn that my husband is now in. It's beautiful on the mantle and we are so pleased. It came so fast and was just what we wanted. Thank you!
By Michael B.
Maryland
December 2, 2018
It was perfect!
I wanted something personalized so you would immediately look at the urn and know it was my Dad. Mainely Urns did just that. I did pay the rush fee, because I needed it done as quick as possible, and wow did I get this quick. Fast response time to emails, and I love that they sent me a proof. I should say proofs, because they sent me 2 options. I can't thank you all enough in helping remember my Dad.
By Tara R.
austin, tx
December 1, 2018
Beautiful
This was very high quality with a beautiful finish. The engraving was also just perfect.
By Elizabeth
Gainesville, Florida
December 1, 2018
Fantastic!
The staff was very helpful and prompt. They gave me several drafts of my urn design and they were very patient with me. This purchase was done during a very sad time for me and I appreciated the staff sensitivity.
By *Patricia ".
Orlando, Florida
November 29, 2018
Perfect Urn
The urn is perfect for holding a capacity of ashes up to 210 lbs. before cremation. A similar one the Niche Cultured Marble cremation urn vault holding 200 cu inches is really too small for someone 200 lbs. even though they advertise it would. There was a great difference between the Cultured Marble and the Classic 210. Classic 210 much heavier by 5 pounds and larger inside than the Cultured 200 cubic. I would recommend the Classic 210 to anyone. The Mainely Urns Company, owner Michael Madore was very professional with a sense of kindness and understanding in dealing with a problem we had. I highly recommend Mainly Urns to anyone. They are the people one would want to deal with at the difficult time with the loss of a loved one. Mr. Madore was only a cell phone call away. He made everything so much easier for us. We will be forever grateful.
By James
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
November 29, 2018
Exceptional Work
I received my item very quickly. It came exactly as expected. We are very happy with the finished product.
By Barbara J.
Marion, Ohio
November 28, 2018
Burial Urn
The color was very deep and rich. The picture and lettering were very beautiful and did the appearance justice. I was very satisfied. This was my first experience with buying an urn and I feel it was successful.
By MAP
Kansas City, Missouri
November 28, 2018
Excellent quality & service -
I was very happy with the quality of the urn. Engraving and excellent customer service all for a fraction of the price funeral homes charge. The urn was delivered to the funeral home quickly, and I would highly recommend Mainely Urns, you won't be disappointed.
ProsGreat selection and quality, excellent customer service, very quick to process and deliver order and ordering online was easy.
By June
West Chester PA
November 28, 2018
Blue Cultured Marble Urn
Urn was beautiful, printing excellent, time frame perfect. Customer service was wonderful, helpful and kind.
ProsPerfect color and size.
ConsNone
By Bill
Ohio
July 14, 2018
Great Looking Urn and Service
Great looking Urn, my mother would have highly approved. Perfect engraving! Fast service and delivery!
ProsService, quality, fast delivery
By Nina
MA
June 14, 2018
Quick and easy!
The staff answered all my questions ahead of time, and the actual ordering was quick and easy. Everything went as promised.
By Ellen H.
Monticello NY
June 14, 2018
Quality engraving on a handsomely finished urn
When my husband passed I wanted a fitting urn for his burial service. As an avid fly fisherman, this photo was the most perfect representation I found & the urn itself was a perfect marbled green & black background for the bright white image and personal information. The confirmation was received very timely & the urn was delivered in excellent condition. I was very pleased & many people remarked on the fitting tribute to who he was. I would definitely use the services of Mainely Urns in the future. Although I did not order when this product was at a sale price, it was worth the money. Customer service people are courteous & professional and made this experience much easier at a difficult time.
ProsBeautiful product Great selection Good price Courteous & Professional service
ConsNone
By Lin
Yorba Linda, California
June 1, 2018
Beautiful
The color, styling, quality, and engraving were beautiful. This urn is classy yet stylish; it is well made. It was well-packaged and arrived quickly.
ProsThis urn is not only beautiful but sturdy. It is a vault urn that can be buried.
ConsI had thought the square plastic box of ashes could be placed right inside this marble urn, however the ashes had to be poured into the marble urn through a round opening in the bottom. The mortuary did this for me, as I did not want to do it myself, so it really was not an issue.
By Joanne m.
sudslady@pa.net
May 30, 2018
High Quality Classic Berry Urn
The urn was exactly like the picture and is of very high quality. I had purchased previous urns from my cemetery, but would definitely use your website and company again! Everyone was extremely helpful and the product is of the highest quality
By Karen C.
Kansas City
May 16, 2018
Beyond Perfect
Family and friends were unexpectedly complimentary of this beautiful urn for our Mom. Their comments were how much it spoke to who she was - beautiful, serene and elegant, yet a touch of her soft femininity. The engraving took it beyond anything I could imagine. I was apprehensive in ordering. When my brother & I lifted it from the box we were speechless. It is truly beyond perfect.
ProsThe color and feel of the urn are far more lovely than can be captured in a photo. The fact that it is impenetrable, yet so beautiful is amazing.
By John
San Antonio, Texas
April 19, 2018
Beautiful Double Marble Urn
The Carrera color marble, inscriptions & cross on the double companion urn turned out beautiful!
By Ken
AZ
April 8, 2018
Perfect Marble Urn
Just like we imagined.
By Anonymous
Florida
March 29, 2018
Excellent Pet Urn
The urn we purchased was exactly what we expected. The marble color was just like the sample picture color. The engraving appeared exactly like it did in the proof. Just an overall beautiful tribute to our dog. If we need an urn in the future we would start our search with Mainely Urns.
By Bess
Williamstown,NJ
March 28, 2018
Beautiful Pet Urn
It's beautiful! A great tribute to my best friend! It arrived when promised and beautifully engraved. Thank you!
By Glenn
Florida
March 22, 2018
Great Pet Urn
Everything was just right. Would like to get one larger for a family of four.
By Scott
Little Rock, AR
March 6, 2018
Good product for a reasonable price
Good product for a reasonable price. Saved us a lot versus what the funeral home wanted for, to be fair, a much more substantial option. But this was all we needed. You may be in a state or using a cemetery that has different requirements, but this worked well for us. Shipping took a little longer than promised, but there was a holiday involved.
ConsA little smaller than expected. It's a little tricky to transfer the ashes from the funeral home provided container into this urn because of the small access hole.
By Lori
Tennessee
March 2, 2018
Great experience
The ordering was very easy. Price was great. Very quick shipping.
By The S.
New Buffalo, MI
February 12, 2018
Pleased with our urn vault
Our family ordered a Tree of Life Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault for our sister. We are very pleased not only with the quality and price of the urn vault but also how fast we received it. Will pass this website on to friends.
By Jennifer
Downers Grove, Illinois
February 6, 2018
Perfect for Columbarium Use
Our columbarium interments are in the ground. This vault is visually attractive and water tight. We just order them plain and are very pleased.
By Jeff
Westfield, Massachusetts
February 3, 2018
Very Satisfied
We received the urn faster than expected, which is good because we needed it for the memorial service which was less than a week away. It looked great and my family was very satisfied with it.
By Kelly
Everett, MA
January 28, 2018
Beautiful
I bought this urn for my dog. I usually order my urns from the pet cemetery directly but the company that they used was not making them. Price was right. Very fast service. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered by Thursday. I will definitely order from here again.
By Andrea
Louisville, Kentucky
January 25, 2018
Beautiful
The urn is very, very beautiful. I was so pleased with it. Quality is great.
By Eric G.
Tampa, Fl
January 21, 2018
Excellent
From the sales service, to the follow-up and communication, top notch!!
ConsNone.
By Crystal
Brentwood, California
January 20, 2018
LOVE it!!! Exactly what I wanted!!
I love this product and everything about this company. I know I'm only supposed to be reviewing the product here, but I cannot NOT mention how amazing Mainely Urns is. I highly recommend you use this company. Ok, the urn. I loved designing my own, and it came exactly as I designed it. I designed this for a very beloved family pet actually, my pug of almost 14 years, Bill. She was an amazing part of our family, and she deserves only the best. I was prepared to spare no expense. This is to be her permanent urn to be kept with me for the length of my life. I chose it because it is durable, it can be buried, x-rayed, and taken on air travel if needed. I wanted something beautiful and durable, and that's exactly what this is. Now that I have the urn and know from experience, I'd pay double for this product if I had too! The size, weight, color, engraving, and quality of this urn is exactly as expected and desired. I'm not sure what else I can say! I absolutely love it and am very happy with this way to memorialize such a special part of my life. Thanks!!!
ProsDurable Can be buried Can be x-rayed Can take on air travel Right gasket seal at bottom BEAUTIFUL Ability to design it yourself! Quality product from quality company
ConsThe only slight issue I can even think of about this product is the difficulty I had getting her ashes loaded through the hole. I feel that my difficulty came from this being my first time interning ashes though! I'd actually not want any larger of a hole at the bottom, and the craftsmanship of the gasket seal is perfect. I guess you could call this a con, but that would in no way change my mind about this product, and I'd still buy it up in a heartbeat! I love it!
By Tracey
Jefferson, ME
December 5, 2017
Companion Urn
We got this urn in black with white engraving and it was beautiful. It was completed and shipped to us extremely fast. Customer service was great and we would highly recommend purchasing from this company.
By Gwen L.
Cathedral City, CA
December 1, 2017
Highly Recommended
I would highly recommend this company. Everything was handled professionally and in great time.
ProsI hope I never have to do this again, but if I do, I would definitely contact this company!
ConsNone
By Janice M.
Long Island, NY
November 28, 2017
Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
I was very impressed with the high quality and beauty of this marble urn - very pleased.

Page 1 of 3
1