5.0
146 Reviews
5
98% (143)
4
2% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (146 of 146 responses)
By Casandra
Edgerton, WI
Great Experience
September 23, 2019
This was a very hard time in my life, but, Mainely Urns made it very easy to order. From start to finish, I had my urn within a week and it was more beautiful then I could every imagine! Thank you so much Mainely Urns!
By Lee
Utah
Exactly as shown.
September 14, 2019
Sizing was exact. Color was vibrant. Appreciated the printing verification prior to finish. Thank you.
By Dawn K.
New Jersey
Amazing workmenship
August 23, 2019
This was one of the hardest times of my life so I appreciate the incredible amount of support to walk me through all of this, as well as the pride put into the Urn. I did not order the black velvet bag to cover the Urn with because I had no idea what I would be getting. I wound up sewing a bag to cover it with. It felt completely disrespectful to simply bury the Urn without a covering. The pride and love that is clearly shown for the finished product was so much more than I ever could have expected. I am grateful to know that I have done the best I could for my loved one. His finally rest is in a beautiful Urn next to his Dad.
By Tom
Provincetown, Massachusetts
Tabatha in Customer Service was great
August 16, 2019
We needed to figure out how big an urn would be needed to combine the ashes for both our parents. Tabatha was very helpful in calculating the proper size and also in producing the engraving exactly as we wanted it to appear. Could not be happier. This is the third time we have used MainelyUrns, always an excellent experience.
By Gordon R.
MA
Excellent company
August 9, 2019
The ability to custom order a high quality cremation urn using the interactive tools to see the finished product before ordering is amazing. The customization of image and lettering is second to none. I am so very pleased to have used Mainely Urns website. Arrival of the finished urn was just a matter of days, Highly satisfied in every respect.
ProsLow price, many options, top quality Mackenzie urns, fast shipping...QUALITY WORKMANSHIP.
ConsNone
By Tom
Limington
Awesome
July 31, 2019
Very good
By Craig W.
North Platte, Nebraska
The perfect memorial to remember your loved ones.
July 19, 2019
This is our fourth purchase from Mainely Urns, and as long as they're available, and as long as we have our little family members, our choice will be Mainely Urns. Thank you for the detail and pride you put into your product.
ProsMultiple color available. Excellent detail, and engraving options available. Well made, and sturdy. User friendly.
ConsNone
By Wendy
Pennsylvania
Urn
July 17, 2019
The urn I purchased was absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is fantastic and the colors are gorgeous. I was a little hesitant with the low price, but was very pleased when the urn arrived.
By Anonymous
NY
Emerald Classic Cultured Marble Urn Vault
July 12, 2019
I am very pleased with this urn. I shopped around with many manufacturers and sellers. My loved one's ashes were split between five family members and I can confidently say this urn is much nicer than the ones they bought on Amazon. Ultimately, I was so relieved when I saw the finished product. High quality, elegant, and fairly priced. I had it engraved and had a picture of my loved one added to it. I would definitely recommend this urn.
By Charles F.
Farmington, MI
Beautiful, high quality urn
July 10, 2019
We could not be happier with the Cultured Marble Urn for our mother. The gold lettering suggested by our sales person was perfect. Hint - our 90 lb mom barely fit into the 100 lb size urn. Order next size larger to be sure all ashes will fit within.
ProsPrice, quality speed of delivery
ConsNone
By Joanne M.
Pennsylvania
Quality
July 9, 2019
Always good quality at a reasonable price. I order them for my dogs and they were very accommodating when one purchase was not the right size.
By Karen C.
Jefferson City, Mo
Great quality
June 15, 2019
Very beautiful. Great quality and engraving was well done. I highly recommend anyone needing a urn to get one from Mainely Urns. Very pleased.
ProsIt was so easy to order one. Large variety of urns.
ConsNone
By Nikki
Utah
Mainely Urns Review
June 15, 2019
I purchased this Urn for my niece who was stillborn. Mainely Urns went above and beyond to help me make sure that my sister received something truly special and unique for her baby girl. Mike was really kind and thoughtful to work with and even offered us options we didn't know about but not in a way that was just to "up-sell". Since it truly was not him up-selling anything and simply to help honor what we'd lost. I'm truly thankful for that. I hope nobody ever has to deal with the loss of a loved one, sadly that's just not reality. With that being said, if you are looking for something affordable and unique for your loved one, check them out. They'll take care of you and the memory of your loss.
By Sherrill
Bourne, MA
Beautiful urn
June 14, 2019
I was very pleased with this urn and with the inscription. Arrived quickly. I would recommend this site to others
By Rick
Pennsylvania
Absolutely beautiful
June 14, 2019
It was absolutely beautiful. The quality of the urn and the engraving was perfect.
By Keena
Ohio
Beautiful urn
May 24, 2019
I bought this urn for myself as part of pre-planning my funeral/burial arrangements. All of the colors looked so beautiful online that it was difficult to settle on one. I finally decided on the pink one with white marbling and I'm glad I did. It is beautiful and a very heavy and high quality marble. I had the engraving done in white and it looks very pretty against the pink background. I wanted an urn that will someday display beautifully at my funeral mass and I believe I chose the perfect one. The ordering process was and seamless and I received the urn just a few days after I confirmed that the proof the company emailed to me was fine. The urn was packed tightly and shipped in a sturdy cardboard box inside of another sturdy cardboard box and it was wrapped in several layers of plastic to prevent damage during shipping. I would highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By Maxine
San Antonio TX
Butterflies Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
May 24, 2019
I want to Thank You so much for my moms new urn. The engraving and the texture is absolutely beautiful and I did not have to wait long at all... Very professional with everything, I would recommend you all to everyone I know. Again Thank You so much
By Denise
NJ
Lovely Urn
May 24, 2019
The item was beautiful, the engraving was exactly as I expected. Additionally, the service was quick. I highly recommend Mainely Urns
By Pat
Livonia, MI
Company is definitely customer committed - Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
May 16, 2019
I recently purchased this urn vault for my mother's cremains. It was beautiful. Engraved as ordered, arrived on time and the company was beyond helpful to work with. They made a painful experience as pleasant as possible.
By Jackie D.
Missouri
Beautifully Done!
May 11, 2019
I have had the unfortunate pleasure of ordering three urns. I'm sure the third will be as beautiful as the other two. All three have been engraved and the Mainely Urn staff makes sure that everything is just the way you want it. My first urn, I got all the details correct. The second I messed up a little bit. Two corrections via email on my part and the order was shipped. The turnaround time is remarkable! The third urn is a Keepsake Urn and I'm sure it will be loved by the recipient. I would highly recommend Mainely Urns for price and quality.
By Ashley
Pittsburgh, PA
Gorgeous - Hummingbird Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
May 11, 2019
I am beyond happy with the urn I designed for my grandmother! I know I must have been a pain for asking for so many different designs prior to confirming which I liked, but they never complained and were super quick with getting me proofs or answering any questions via email. Shipping was quick as well! The urn is even more beautiful in person. I had planned to keep it in my bedroom, in a glass cabinet but instead have kept it visible in the living room for all to see because it's just so gorgeous! I highly recommend working with this company. I searched through so many different urns and I honestly could not find another that caught my eye as much as this type! Absolutely love. Thank you for making something I know my grandmother would love.
ProsFast shipping. Excellent quality. Great packaging. Beautiful design. Quick communication. Friendly. Nice customer service.
By Rachael
Red Wing, Minnesota
Beautiful urn - Engraved Cultured Marble Dog Paws Pet Cremation Urn
May 9, 2019
Got an urn for my dog and it was perfect. Everything that I selected to have it personalized was done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting an urn. Will be using Mainely Urns in the future.
ProsCraftsmanship, price for what you get, designs, urn was made in appropriate time, contacted my email to verify all information on urn was accurate before making
ConsNone
By Nora D.
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
10 stars......... Dog Bone Cultured marble Pet Cremation Urn
May 9, 2019
I would rate this item as 10 stars! If you're looking for an urn for a fur-baby, look no further! I found this site after looking all over Amazon and not really finding anything I liked---or if I did like it, I was not sure about where it would be made/sent from. I found Mainely Urns. I liked that I could personalize my urn for Archie, as well as choose from a vast selection of materials. As soon as I placed my order, I received an email from customer service. They stayed in touch with me the whole way---even when I changed my mind on what I wanted it to say. They got a proof back to me the next day, and it was completed and shipped two days later. I live in Canada, but I still got the urn in a week! Exceptional service and quality of product. I would highly, highly recommend.
By John
Houston, Texas
Military Cultured Marble Urn Vault
April 30, 2019
Excellent service and quality.
By Stephen K.
Florida
Absolutely Thrilled! - Sapphire Niche Companion Cremation Urn Vault
April 13, 2019
We are beyond happy with our Sapphire colored urn. It looks like the sky! It is so beautifully done - for sure true artists took a hand in creating it. We are very pleased with everyone who took part in getting our urn to us from first ordering it online to shipping it directly to us to the timely delivery. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH EVERYONE AT MAINELY URNS!
ProsEverything about ordering online-smooth; easy; and safe. Plus saved us economically too.
ConsNone.
By Kathy
Lansing, Michigan
The perfect Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
April 13, 2019
I am totally pleased with this Marble Urn Vault - I chose the Navy with white engraving and it was beautiful. The Urn was a nice size, had a good seal on the bottom to hold the remains, and there was more than an ample choice of designs. It also arrived exactly on schedule. I recommend ordering this urn from this company.
By Karen
Burlington, MA
Great help in a timely manner! - Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
April 10, 2019
I needed an urn for my brother's ashes and they quickly responded with my needs and a beautiful urn to put in the family mausoleum along with my Dad and mom. Thank you. It came quickly and looks beautiful...even matched my dad's casket.
By Mona
North Carolina
Excellent Company - Military Engraved Cultured Marble Cremation Urn
March 22, 2019
The urn for my brother was so nicely done. The engraving was beautiful. Looked exactly as we had requested. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. Thank you.
By Carol G.
Chicago, Illinois
Merlot Classic Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault - Engravable
March 19, 2019
The size and color was just as I expected to be.
By Donna V.
Virginia
Perfect Order Fulfillment - Rose Marble Cremation Urn Vault
February 28, 2019
We received what we ordered: a perfect marble vault, the correct item & color, received at the right time and expected cost. Carefully packed. Delivery times exceeded our expectations. I especially appreciated the detailed information available on their website for appropriate size. While experiencing profound loss, the last thing needed is something more stressful. Highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By Leisa
Austin,Tx
Just what we needed - Amethyst Cultured Marble Cremation Urn Vault
February 26, 2019
Saved a lot of money buying it here. Cost twice as much on Amazon.
By Jocelyn
Pennsylvania
Great customer service!
January 25, 2019
Great customer service. Item was engraved and shipped quickly. Item was perfect.
By AMBER B.
STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Beautiful!
December 28, 2018
It was everything we needed: the color, design, just beautiful! Service was fast even through the Christmas holiday.
By Mary B.
Jefferson City, MO
Great products
December 8, 2018
Fabulous Urns, fantastic results and fast delivery. Very reasonable $$. Can't THANK YOU ENOUGH. The hard part is picking the right one.
By Paula
Bath, Maine
Perfect Military Urn
December 4, 2018
Perfect urn and engraving. Service was personal and efficient working on a close timeline and shipping the urn to the funeral home. I advise everyone to use your service. I paid more than the current advertised price.
By Kristin B.
Lewisville, NC
Beautiful Urn!
December 3, 2018
I was so pleased with the high quality marble urn that my husband is now in. It's beautiful on the mantle and we are so pleased. It came so fast and was just what we wanted. Thank you!
By Michael B.
Maryland
It was perfect!
December 2, 2018
I wanted something personalized so you would immediately look at the urn and know it was my Dad. Mainely Urns did just that. I did pay the rush fee, because I needed it done as quick as possible, and wow did I get this quick. Fast response time to emails, and I love that they sent me a proof. I should say proofs, because they sent me 2 options. I can't thank you all enough in helping remember my Dad.
By Tara R.
austin, tx
Beautiful
December 1, 2018
This was very high quality with a beautiful finish. The engraving was also just perfect.
By Elizabeth
Gainesville, Florida
Fantastic!
December 1, 2018
The staff was very helpful and prompt. They gave me several drafts of my urn design and they were very patient with me. This purchase was done during a very sad time for me and I appreciated the staff sensitivity.
By *Patricia ".
Orlando, Florida
Perfect Urn
November 29, 2018
The urn is perfect for holding a capacity of ashes up to 210 lbs. before cremation. A similar one the Niche Cultured Marble cremation urn vault holding 200 cu inches is really too small for someone 200 lbs. even though they advertise it would. There was a great difference between the Cultured Marble and the Classic 210. Classic 210 much heavier by 5 pounds and larger inside than the Cultured 200 cubic. I would recommend the Classic 210 to anyone. The Mainely Urns Company, owner Michael Madore was very professional with a sense of kindness and understanding in dealing with a problem we had. I highly recommend Mainly Urns to anyone. They are the people one would want to deal with at the difficult time with the loss of a loved one. Mr. Madore was only a cell phone call away. He made everything so much easier for us. We will be forever grateful.
By James
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Exceptional Work
November 29, 2018
I received my item very quickly. It came exactly as expected. We are very happy with the finished product.
By Barbara J.
Marion, Ohio
Burial Urn
November 28, 2018
The color was very deep and rich. The picture and lettering were very beautiful and did the appearance justice. I was very satisfied. This was my first experience with buying an urn and I feel it was successful.
By MAP
Kansas City, Missouri
Excellent quality & service -
November 28, 2018
I was very happy with the quality of the urn. Engraving and excellent customer service all for a fraction of the price funeral homes charge. The urn was delivered to the funeral home quickly, and I would highly recommend Mainely Urns, you won't be disappointed.
ProsGreat selection and quality, excellent customer service, very quick to process and deliver order and ordering online was easy.
By June
West Chester PA
Blue Cultured Marble Urn
November 28, 2018
Urn was beautiful, printing excellent, time frame perfect. Customer service was wonderful, helpful and kind.
ProsPerfect color and size.
ConsNone
By Bill
Ohio
Great Looking Urn and Service
July 14, 2018
Great looking Urn, my mother would have highly approved. Perfect engraving! Fast service and delivery!
ProsService, quality, fast delivery
By Nina
MA
Quick and easy!
June 14, 2018
The staff answered all my questions ahead of time, and the actual ordering was quick and easy. Everything went as promised.
By Ellen H.
Monticello NY
Quality engraving on a handsomely finished urn
June 14, 2018
When my husband passed I wanted a fitting urn for his burial service. As an avid fly fisherman, this photo was the most perfect representation I found & the urn itself was a perfect marbled green & black background for the bright white image and personal information. The confirmation was received very timely & the urn was delivered in excellent condition. I was very pleased & many people remarked on the fitting tribute to who he was. I would definitely use the services of Mainely Urns in the future. Although I did not order when this product was at a sale price, it was worth the money. Customer service people are courteous & professional and made this experience much easier at a difficult time.
ProsBeautiful product Great selection Good price Courteous & Professional service
ConsNone
By Lin
Yorba Linda, California
Beautiful
June 1, 2018
The color, styling, quality, and engraving were beautiful. This urn is classy yet stylish; it is well made. It was well-packaged and arrived quickly.
ProsThis urn is not only beautiful but sturdy. It is a vault urn that can be buried.
ConsI had thought the square plastic box of ashes could be placed right inside this marble urn, however the ashes had to be poured into the marble urn through a round opening in the bottom. The mortuary did this for me, as I did not want to do it myself, so it really was not an issue.
By Joanne m.
sudslady@pa.net
High Quality Classic Berry Urn
May 30, 2018
The urn was exactly like the picture and is of very high quality. I had purchased previous urns from my cemetery, but would definitely use your website and company again! Everyone was extremely helpful and the product is of the highest quality
By Karen C.
Kansas City
Beyond Perfect
May 16, 2018
Family and friends were unexpectedly complimentary of this beautiful urn for our Mom. Their comments were how much it spoke to who she was - beautiful, serene and elegant, yet a touch of her soft femininity. The engraving took it beyond anything I could imagine. I was apprehensive in ordering. When my brother & I lifted it from the box we were speechless. It is truly beyond perfect.
ProsThe color and feel of the urn are far more lovely than can be captured in a photo. The fact that it is impenetrable, yet so beautiful is amazing.

Page 1 of 3
1