MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
37 Reviews
5
100% (37)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (37 of 37 responses)
By Paulette H.
Arkansas
Exactly What We Wanted At A Great Price!
June 9, 2021
We were told by our funeral home, when planning for our final expenses, that the urn would be at least double the amount we paid to Mainely AND that there was a possibility delivery would be delayed due to COVID impact. We ordered and received our urn from Mainely within three weeks of the order. It's beautiful and exactly what we wanted!
ProsPrice Selection Quality Speed of delivery
By DKJ
Shenandoah Valley in Virginia
Great Staff and Beautiful Product
June 9, 2021
The staff did an amazing job with answering questions and facilitating the actual ordering process. The vault arrived much more quickly than anticipated and was a truly beautiful product. It is a pleasure to know that my parents' ashes are reverently placed together to rest in this cultured marble urn vault.
ProsEmerald green with gold engraving was beautiful. The staff made a difficult time much easier to manage. The whole process was done in a very timely fashion.
ConsNone
By Ralphine P.
Keene, NH
So Very Pleased
June 7, 2021
I could not be more pleased with the companion urn I ordered and received from Mainely Urns for my parents cremains. It is beautiful, well made and was ordered and delivered within 7 business days. Customer service was kind and courteous. During a very emotional time, this process went perfectly. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
ProsBeautiful, timely delivery and a perfect experience!
ConsNone
By Roger
Harvest, AL
Great Company
May 17, 2021
Mainely Urns was the prefect choice for us. Their personnel were nothing but professional throughout the entire process from ordering, communication, to ensuring we got everything we wanted and to the final product we received. Just outstanding!!!
ProsA plus on everything
ConsAbsolutely NONE
By Rob
Ponce de leon, Fl
Beautiful and Quick
April 30, 2021
We had a companion urn done in green with our parent's names and butterflies. The urn exceeded our expectations, it's absolutely beautiful.
By Becky S.
USA:Maine
Awesome Product
April 22, 2021
I was so happy to find this company and to order this so my mother and father could finally be together again, so much cheaper than buying from the funeral home.
Prosso much cheaper than buying from the funeral home.
By Bonnie
Michigan
Beautiful
April 17, 2021
This turned out so good, the engraving was perfect. Very happy with this urn.
By Patrick H.
WI
Great Company And Product
March 25, 2021
I had questions about the product and the staff was awesome to work with, they helped me get the Companion Cremation Urn I was looking for and it was exactly what I wanted. I was looking for a one chamber, companion urn, which was currently unavailable. The staff found me one in a short time, even though they had said it may take months before they would be available. Because I didn't have my final dates for myself, we worked out having just the dates engraved on nameplates which could be engraved and attached after my final date could be added. I purchased the Ebony Marble, with some additional artwork on the top. The Urn looks awesome, I couldn't be happier, and delivery took just about 10 days after final approval. Thanks to all the staff for your assistance and professional manner in which you handled my order.
ProsVery professional and extremely helpful staff. Quality product. Will definitely recommend to all of my family and friends.
ConsN/A
By Philip
Western New York
Beautiful Urn for my Beautiful Daughter.
March 14, 2021
Perhaps the hardest "positive" review I have ever or will ever write. This is the urn I designed and purchased for my beloved daughter's final resting place. Mainely Urns and their staff were receptive and open to my ideas and design requests. It had to be unique like she was. They did not let me down. Service and communication was prompt and pleasant even during this "pandemic" we are all suffering through. Once the final design was decided upon, they quickly sourced the proper urn in the desired color and expertly laser etched it. I am very happy with it, as I am sure she is also. If you have the need of their services, I am sure that Mainely Urns will not disappoint.
ProsFast prompt replies to all questions and concerns. Quality products, expert laser engraving, fast and reliable delivery of products.
ConsNone
By Carol
Montgomeryville, PA
They understand what it means to honor your loved one.
July 9, 2020
During my grief of losing my husband, I was unable to get the color of urn that I wanted through the company that the funeral home used. I contacted Mainely Urns and they were unable to provide me with the color that was my husband's favorite. I ordered and they took every precaution to get things done correctly. It is beautiful.
By Sherry G.
Chapman Maine
Beautiful
May 28, 2020
The urn we purchased was beautiful. Exactly what we wanted. It was such an easy process. I can't thank you enough. The urn was packaged so well when it arrived and it arrived in the time promised. Thank you so much. Highly recommend!!!!!
By Carolyn C.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Excellent quality and customer service!
May 13, 2020
The product is beautiful and of great quality. Customer service beyond reproach -- very helpful and patient making sure I got what I wanted.
ProsI have recommended to others and will continue to do so -- my sister has already placed an order.
By Joe
Minnesota
perfect
March 8, 2020
The companion burial urn was absolutely fantastic. I'm 100% satisfied.
By Nancy
Colorado
Beautiful
February 21, 2020
Well packaged! Fast great customer service Great company
By Dale
New York
Lovely
December 27, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. This was ordered for another family member and his spouse. I will definitely order from Mainely Urns for my husband and I.
By Deana P.
Amelia, Va
Beautiful
October 22, 2019
This product is exactly what I hoped it would be. It is absolutely beautiful.
ProsBeautiful, heavy and solid, fast shipping, different personalization options
ConsNone
By DebS
ID
Perfect
August 9, 2019
The companion urn for our parents turned out perfectly and everyone was happy with it.
By Scott
Georgia
Excellent product and service
May 24, 2019
My in-laws requested that their ashes be mixed together for burial. This urn - using the single chamber option - was perfect. Mainely Urns did a fantastic job with the layout of our not-so-standard engraving request. In fact, their layout was better than we envisioned. Everything was done in a very timely manner. The finished urn was delivered about 1000 miles away in a weekend's time and looked fantastic.
By Tammy J.
Forney TX
Perfect Urn - Marble Urn Vault
November 28, 2018
Great customer service. I ordered the double urn in Merlot - the color is beautiful. Great quality.. My loved ones would be very pleased.
By Donna
Augusta, Maine
Wonderful product!
July 13, 2018
My mom and dad had passed quite a while ago and were cremated as they wished. After a few years, I was finally pointed in the right direction, to get mom and dad's remains put in the Veteren's Cemetery wall in Caribou, Maine. After getting the date of July 6 for internment, I found myself scrambling to get a double Urn that was to the cemetary's specification for that occasion! Mainly Urns fit that bill and went above and beyond to get the urn engraved and sent to me in time! Thank you so much, for attention to detail! One of my parents biggest fears was to be forgotten once they passed..... now, that will never happen!
ProsFast, but with attention to detail! They send you a proof before doing the laser engraving for your approval, allowing changes within their criteria, to get the info exactly as you wish. They were very easy to work with and eager to please you, the customer!
By Rosalee
Pennsylvania
Beautiful Vault
May 1, 2018
I was really surprised how beautiful the vault was. You did a beautiful job and the packing was really well done the rating I give you is 5 stars. Wonderful job, also the angel was really special. I was really worried about the quality of the product.
ProsThe urn was beautiful you did a wonderful job I am beyond pleased with the product. THANK YOU
By Bob J.
Hinsdale, NH
Total satisfaction!
April 23, 2018
We were a little apprehensive about shopping online for this type of product, but all went well with the website, their customer service and overall professionalism. They offer much more behind the scenes than posted on their website. Our beautiful purchase arrived very quickly, and in great condition due to excellent packaging and shipping!
ProsThe urn is beautiful and fantastic construction. Custom lettering exactly as we wanted
ConsNOne
By Jeff S.
Dayton, OH
Beautiful Urn
February 9, 2018
We are very satisfied with every aspect of this urn. Beautiful and very fine craftsmanship.
By Lynn
Egg Harbor, WI
Beautiful Urn
October 18, 2017
I was very pleased with my purchase. The urn is beautiful & the brass plaques are very nicely done.
By Ron
Spring Valley, Illinois
A beautiful tribute for a beautiful lady
August 21, 2017
I ordered the Urn after the passing of my wife of forty years. It is a beautiful work of art and I ordered it to have my own ashes added on my passing. I had been searching for some time for an urn that I thought would be suitable and when I discovered Mainely Urns on the internet it was like a subtle message from God. My wife and I had resided in Scarborough, Maine for awhile and the state of Maine was like a Utopia for both of us. I'm very grateful for the dignified and graceful memento of our life together
By Michael
Naperville, Illinois
A Most Excellent Experience!
June 15, 2017
I am delighted that I chose Mainely Urns and Memorials for my purchase. The MacKenzie engravable cultured marble companion cremation urn vault was the perfect item for the ashes of my parents. The entire purchase process, including selection, pricing, product, ordering, proofing, shipping, tracking and follow-up, was excellent. My customer service representative was extremely helpful and pleasant. Thank you so much for providing an excellent finished urn vault and outstanding service!
By Deb
Virginia
Companion Urn
January 5, 2017
The urn I ordered was beautiful. Many thanks for your patience and support during my selecting process.
By Terru
Arizona.
Nice urn
November 2, 2016
Seems to be a nice urn. Please remember it is a urn so sorry to say I hope I never have to get another one.
By DonnaLee D.
Ormond Beach, FL
Companion Urn is Beautiful
October 22, 2016
Thank you for your prompt, courteous service. I'd never heard of a COMPANION URN before & was so pleased to receive this beautiful urn for my BELOVED PARENTS. They absolutely love the idea. Thank you once again for this beautiful piece of art & for your attention to detail with this very sensitive matter.
ProsBeautiful Companion Urn & Outstanding Service!
By Dan
New York
Could not ask for better.
July 14, 2016
It was a hard decision with all the models, quotes, and styles. Got exactly what a I wanted for my parents.
ProsVery well built.
ConsNot really a con but it was a little difficult to put ashes in. Would suggest the opening in the middle or one on each end.
By vicki
Annandale, Va
Beautiful color, quality product, fast & efficient customer service
June 24, 2016
They answered emailed queries promptly (both before & after the sale). The price was fantastic compared to cemetery's offerings.
By Howard
MA
Final Wishes
June 23, 2016
Response to shipment and details were done quickly and with great craftsmanship. Very pleased with choices and savings in time of need.
By Beverly W.
MN
Satisfaction
May 4, 2016
We are totally happy with our purchase. It is beautiful and perfect for us. Very reasonable price too. i am spreading the news to our friends.
By Alfred
King of Prussia, PA
Exactly what we wanted
January 5, 2016
I promised my wife who passed in May 2015 that we would be together forever. This helps me keep my promise.
ProsBeautiful.
ConsNone
By Sam M.
Dayton, Ohio
Silver Gray Companion Cremation Urn Vault
October 30, 2015
The Cremation Urn is very nice and even more than I expected. I am very pleased with the Urn. Thank you.
ProsGreat quality and also beautifully finished.
ConsNone
By Donna
Del Rio, Tennessee
Beautiful Urn!
June 4, 2015
I am so happy with the Urn that I purchased for my husband and myself. The gold lettering, the hummingbird and the corner rose vines were just beautiful. This is a difficult time to function, let alone make an important decision. Mainelyurns website was very user friendly, I only had to make one call to verify something, then I placed my online urn. I received two proofs, chose the one they made and ordered the urn. I think I had it in my hands within about a week. Very good company, would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Consnone
By Janet H.
DePere, Wisconsin
Beautiful
May 16, 2015
Our urn arrived in perfect condition, the etching was flawless. Thank you for making this special time in our lives so meaningful. This urn is beautiful.

Page 1 of 1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW