MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296


We'll be closed Wednesday, November 23 through Friday, November 25.
Please click here to see how this will affect your order.

4.9
384 Reviews
5
92% (353)
4
7% (26)
3
1% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (381 of 384 responses)
By Cherrie
South Carolina
Perfect
November 17, 2022
The nameplate I purchased for my mother in law’s urn is perfect.
By Dan M.
Frederick, Colorado
Silver Engraved Nameplate - Square Corners - 3-1/2 x 1-7/16
November 12, 2022
The Name Plate for our son was perfect
By Colene
Buckeye, AZ
Great Company to work with
November 10, 2022
Couldn't have pleased more.
ProsFast Service and very friendly customer service
By Rick
Wisconsin
No Mistakes
November 4, 2022
Exactly what I wanted.
By Michelle
Claymont, DE
Great engraving and fast delivery, thank you!!
November 2, 2022
Excellent customer service!!
By J L.
Yarmouth, ME
Custom service was top notch!
October 7, 2022
I needed some plaques last minute and they were able to help me out.
By Jay
San Francisco
Excellent service
September 30, 2022
I needed a nameplate ASAP. Mainely Urns managed to get me the engraved nameplate in 2 days. Amazing customer service as well
By Landan
Texas
Excellent
August 18, 2022
The nameplate came out exactly how I wanted it. The process from start to delivery was simple with no unwanted surprises.
By Brandie
Az
Quality products
August 12, 2022
Quality products. Quick shipping.
By Neil
North Carolina
Excellent product and service
August 9, 2022
I ordered a small plaque to put on my father in laws burial flag and it came out great .It's made of gold colored plastic and the engraving on it can be read very easily. I would recommend Mainly Urns for sure and I will order from them for future needs. Great customer service and fast shipping. Thank you
ProsRecieved my order in 4 days
ConsNo cons
By Debbie
Orlando, FL
Exactly what I wanted
June 2, 2022
This was the perfect size to put on the top of the burial urn I had chosen.
By Denise
Jacksonville, Fl.
Heart Warming
May 19, 2022
I viewed several name plates prior to discovering this company. After reading the reviews I was amazed. My order was shipped quickly and professionally wrapped with no damage. I purchase the nameplate as a surprise gift for my father-in-law's military flag case. The look on my husband's face was priceless upon opening. He couldn't even get the words out just a few tears of joy!
ProsQuality and price.
By J
Utah
Perfect
April 27, 2022
Exactly what I expected. Quality of text and placard turned out perfectly.
By AW
Rushville, Oh
AW
April 13, 2022
Exactly as I ordered them! They are beautiful and I love all the choices you can make to make them your own! Thank you
By Tammy
Florida
Beautiful!
April 5, 2022
The nameplate was a beautiful addition to the lovely urn. A great tribute to my granddaughter's best friend..her boston terrier.
By Linda
Glendale, Arizona
It’s Perfect
March 25, 2022
I love the military emblem. This is perfect for my father’s flag case. Very happy with purchase. Thank you.
By Maria
Clermont, FL
Paw Name Plate
March 17, 2022
We love the Engraved name plate. It was more than we expected. It looks great on our pets urn. Thank you for making this special plate.
ProsEasy and convenient to order Great price Fast delivery
ConsNone
By Mario
San Diego
Nice namplates
March 17, 2022
ordered 2 nameplates. Both came out nice. They look very good on our flag cases.
By Rick
OH
Perfect and quick
February 26, 2022
I didn't know what to expect but it was exactly what I ordered. Great job Mainely Urns! Fast delivery also, thank you so much.
By Richard
Washington state
Perfect
February 25, 2022
Good quality, precisely what I wanted. Couldn't be more perfect.
By Bradford V.
North Carolina
Beautiful Nameplate
February 25, 2022
I bought this nameplate to put below a picture of a recent USMC recruit graduate to celebrate this wonderful event. The nameplate is beautiful. It is silver with black lettering with a fantastic USMC logo on the left. Ordering was so easy. Highly recommended product.
ProsVery pretty.
ConsNone.
By Anthony R.
GARDEN VALLEY, IDAHO
GREAT AS ALWAYS
February 12, 2022
EXCELLENT item and service.
By Sean N.
Long Island NY
Very happy!!
February 9, 2022
I was very happy with the work your company performed. The family was also very happy with the name badge. Thank you all so very much.
By Maryann
Lakewood, CO
Perfect!
February 3, 2022
I have my husband's flag, his dad's flag and my dad's flag. I wanted to do something special with them and I found these nameplates online. I ordered one for each; three different branches of the military. I did the black with silver print and they're beautiful. I mounted them right on the glass at the bottom of the flag box. Perfect choice.
By David C.
Grand Rapids, MI
Engraving
February 3, 2022
Fantastic job. Very professional results.
By Henry R.
Hockessin, Delaware
Military shadow box name plate
February 3, 2022
Thank you for your product. The name plate for my Shadow box turned out exactly how I expected. Superb job and timely received!😎
By Daniel H.
Mi
Highly recommend
February 2, 2022
Very good customer. I needed this in a hurry and they got it to me a day earlier then that. Thank you Dan Harcz
By Anthony R.
GARDEN VALLEY, IDAHO
GREAT AS ALWAYS
January 28, 2022
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT.
ProsWONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS.
ConsNONE
By Pearl
USA
Beautiful
January 27, 2022
The only thing I wish is that it would have been screw set up or have some sort of decorative screw knob on each side. Good quality looks great in the urn I got. Thank you
By Megan
California
Turned out great
January 12, 2022
Looks nice, though smaller than I expected. And I think I would’ve chosen a different font. But all in all looks nice.
By Carol
Cobleskill NY
Absolutely Perfect!
January 12, 2022
Gives my Fathers flag the respect and dignity it deserves.
By Paula
Las Vegas, NV
Quality Nameplates at Reasonable Prices
January 12, 2022
We ordered several nameplates for the boxes of our deceased pets. The nameplates arrived on time and were just as we ordered. They were spelled correctly and fit perfectly on the boxes. Ordering the nameplates was easy, and they were easy to install. Overall, great purchase!
By Kayla
Illinois
Beautiful
December 28, 2021
Worth the buy!!!
By Diana M.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Beautiful
December 15, 2021
There is an convenient peel-off back making it easy to place on urns or military flag cases. It is a decent thickness and does not look childish. The nameplates were delivered relatively quickly.
By Vicki
Altoona, WI.
Excellent
November 30, 2021
Very happy with my order, correct and fast response!
By Char
Panama City, Fl
Military Engraved Nameplate
November 4, 2021
Very Impressed! I ordered two and will definitely order again.
ProsQuick shipping
ConsN/A
By Robbi
South Windsor, CT
Fast and Satisfactory
October 20, 2021
My order was fairly simple but needed pretty quickly. Received in time even though it was custom printing. Thank You all for your attention to detail and a rush order.
By John W.
MD
Nameplate Review
September 16, 2021
Verry helpful, Great communication, Fast shipping. Will use again if the need arises.
By Reg
NJ
Excellent
September 10, 2021
The nameplate arrived in a timely manner. It is high quality, very attractive, and easy to put in place. It is the perfect addition to the flag display case for my father's flag. He was a WWII Navy veteran. It makes the flag much more significant.
By Faith G.
Anaheim Hills, CA
Very Pleased with the Finished Product
August 17, 2021
Very happy with the way the plaque came out. Ordered, shipped and received within 5 days from placing the order. I would highly recommend your company!
By Jenne
Florida
Very Nice Engraved Plate
August 15, 2021
Very nice to have selected phrases to choose from as part of the engraved plate.
By Constance
Conway, NH
Perfect Cairn Terrier image
August 14, 2021
Thanks for offering such a perfect urn which depicts a beautiful image of the Cairn Terrier breed. I purchased two of these in the past six months for our beloved pets. Very tasteful, and just the right size to display on a shelf.
ProsWell designed, tasteful and beautiful for display. Sturdy enough to sit on a shelf or table. Inside has enough space to keep a photo of remembrance as well as the ashes.
ConsN/A
By Mary A.
Sparks, NV
Exactly what I wanted!
August 5, 2021
I ordered two different nameplates to go in shadow boxes with military medals and insignia and flags for two veterans in my family. They were perfect for this project. They were nicely engraved and I received them within a week.
By Aubrey M.
Virginia
Better than expected
July 17, 2021
I made a burial flag display shadow box for the family of a dear friend that I served with in the US Navy. I ordered a challenge coin from his first ship to be used on the front of the stand. I found Mainely Urns online and ordered a Military Engraved Nameplate to complete the base. It was absolutely the right choice. The nameplate made the shadow box complete. Very warm reception from the family and friends.
By Yvonne L.
Colorado
Beautiful product
July 9, 2021
Very pleased with the overall look of the nameplate.
ProsExcellent price, USAF logo
ConsPlastic, not brass.
By Carolyn P.
Warren, MI
Great Product, Wonderful People, Excellent Customer Service!
June 12, 2021
You did an excellent job on the nameplates for my Dad (WWII Veteran) and for my Mom. Your customer service is superb and I couldn't be more pleased.
By Jane P.
So. Paris
Perfect
June 11, 2021
A very nice nameplate for my husband' urn.
By David B.
Cape Canaveral Fl
Name Plate
June 10, 2021
Top of the line quality, very good service Really glad that we found out about your company. Thank you very much.
By Tiffinay C.
IOWA
A Perfect Memorial
June 4, 2021
The nameplate from Mainley Urns completed the memorial I had made for my sons. I so appreciate the many selections of fonts and add on images. It really speaks to the essence of their friendship with the deceased.
By Marlene G.
floral city, FL
Memorial Plaque
June 2, 2021
Just what I ordered, quick delivery, no complaints.

Page 1 of 8
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW