MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

4.9
83 Reviews
5
93% (77)
4
7% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (82 of 83 responses)
By TJ
Corona, CA
Love this Nameplate
June 1, 2022
This is my 3rd time buying this nameplate. I bought a couple several years ago to commemorate the passing of my 2 precious doggos. I unfortunately lost my 3rd dog in April so now they all have matching nameplates. Thank you!
By Tammy R.
Northville, Michigan
Awesome everything!
May 11, 2022
I couldn't have been more pleased all around! Between the product, the thoroughness, the customer service and the delivery. Everything looked fantastic - quality spot on and they sent a proof to ensure that everything looked fine before the making of the product. They even called me themselves to ensure all looked good to go. When I missed their call, I called them back and actually got an actual person on the phone right away. Would order from them again (and again). The delivery of the product was also exceptional. From the time I ordered, it was made and sent to me in almost no time at all. Everything was just great!
Pros* Customer Service * Quality of product * Prompt delivery
Cons* NONE!
By Pam B.
Duluth MN.
Nameplate Purchase!
April 22, 2022
Very happy with my purchase! Well made & perfect. Really fast shipping, very pleased & would order again.
By Maureen C.
Wallingford, Iowa
Paw Print Nameplate
January 25, 2022
Pleased with item - this is the second nameplate I have ordered.
By Larry
Yakima, WA
Urn Medal for Shika
July 15, 2021
Very nice product. Beautiful looking on her ash box.
By Donald
Dundalk, MD
Great Product
May 19, 2021
Great workmanship. Product arrived on time. Great customer service.
By Anonymous
Long Island, NY
Was Exactly What I Wanted.
May 8, 2021
I was very happy with my purchase. It was exactly what we had wanted. They were also very efficient in having me review the order before production of the paw print.
By Ang
Sauquoit, Ny
Perfect
April 14, 2021
I just love it and I'm so glad I purchased it. They did a great job on the engraving.
By Claudia M.
Crothersville, Indiana
My Beloved Fritzi
April 2, 2021
Beautiful, lovely, a true honor in memory of my sweetest friend, my precious boy, and our family member. Thank you for a wonderful job on making my plaque and your attention to detail, along with great customer service. The service you provide fills the hearts and wishes of those who’ve lost a fur baby they love and miss. Ÿ™
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Debbie K.
Waldorf
Just Perfect!!!
November 4, 2020
Nameplate arrived quickly and is just perfect for my keepsake box. So great to order online and I love how it is so easily personalized.
ProsFast and Easy
By Lyndsey
Indiana
Dog Bone Name Plate
September 17, 2020
I ordered a small Dog Bone shaped plaque for my dogs urn. The dimensions were exact, engraving looks perfect, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I feel comforted knowing my pet now has his spot on the shelf for everyone to see.
By Kacey
Antigo, WI
Wonderful
July 3, 2020
perfect..fast shipping Wonderful add on piece for my baby boy
By Rosalie H.
NY
Love the nameplate!
June 26, 2020
I bought this for the urn for my recently passed Chance. It's perfect, looks great. So glad I ordered it with you. Thank you.
By Lisa
South Carolina
Beautiful
January 29, 2020
I loved the easy stick-on nameplate. It is beautiful and brings back the best memories of my much-loved pet.
By Cindy P.
North Royalton, OH
6 Paw Prints
November 30, 2019
We ordered 6 Gold Paw Prints. We are always happy with the product and quick turn-around time. Will be ordering more.
By Kim
Charlotte NC
Very pleased
November 23, 2019
I was very happy with the look and function of this product. It was received quickly.
By Cindy P.
North Royalton, OH
Love them!
November 2, 2019
We love them. Can't beat the price. Will be ordering more for our new cat shelter fund raising.
By Ray H.
Tennessee
Nice Product
October 5, 2019
Nice product at a great price...
By Lisa
So. Lake Tahoe
Just what I was looking for!
July 27, 2019
Such a great nameplate! This is the second time I have ordered a nameplate from them....such a great way to memorialize our pets!
By Rose C.
New York City
Beautiful
July 17, 2019
Looks exactly like the photo. Fits the Urn perfect. Love the product, will tell family and friends about this company. Thanks Mainely Urns.
By Rebecca
New Hampshire
Beautiful
May 3, 2019
This piece was perfect! Delivered before we even received his ashes!
ProsAccurate description, Timely delivery, Fair pricing, Quality product
ConsNone... not ONE
By Bradford
Minnesota
As Usual, Great Service and Quality products - Dog Bone Nameplate
April 5, 2019
As usual, Great service and Quality products! The name plates were done exceptionally. They made sure that everything was done correctly before the plates were sent. We had them in hand just days after the order was placed. Thank you for the excellent service during a very stressful time!
By Karin H.
Fairborn, OH
Very Nice
March 21, 2019
Very nicely done. Received it in a timely manner. The one that I ordered is somewhat small for my pet's urn. I am thinking about reordering a larger one that might fit better or go with another style. I am not quite sure yet. The one that I have will be used for a shadow box.
By Laurie
Howland, Me
Fast service - Dog Bone Nameplate
February 22, 2019
Fast service! Thank you for doing an amazing job on the dog bone nameplate of our beloved forever friend! You did an awesome job and I highly recommend your service!
By Mike
Hamilton, Ohio
Dog Bone Nameplate
February 16, 2019
Very nice and arrived quickly.
By Gina
New Hampshire
Paw Print Nameplate - Engraved
December 21, 2018
Did a excellent job with the engraving.
ProsFast and great service and fast shipping.
By Antoinette F.
Boston MA
Dog Bone Nameplate
December 20, 2018
Extremely pleased with the dog bone nameplate for my dog's urn. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a similar product.
By Vicki
Apex, NC
Looks great - Paw Print Nameplate
November 28, 2018
I bought this to stick on the wooden box that contains the cremated remains. It looks nice.
By Debbye R.
Deer Park, Texas
Nice
June 29, 2018
The nameplate was very nice, received it really fast, would have given 5 stars except the print was much smaller than I wanted, you can barely read it, that could be my fault but it didn't show a preview so was hard to tell.
ConsNo preview of finished product
By Spencer
Statesboro, Ga
Paw Print Name Plate
March 30, 2018
This item works for what I wanted it for (as a plate on my Pups Box). However, I was expecting it to be more of a solid metal than the flexible sticker I received. Would have appreciated knowing this detail before choosing this item.
By J P.
PA
Excellent !!!!!!
March 13, 2018
Perfect memorial for beloved pet. Very well done.
By Jeanmarie
Berwyn,Illinois
"ENGRAVING"
January 20, 2018
I first want to say thank you for doing such a great job on the engraving everyone who see it makes a wonderful comment. Thanks so much for a wonderful job if I ever need engraving done again I will defiantly order from you in the future.
By JMJ
Chicago, IL
Nice and Simple
November 24, 2017
This was very hard for me to do... But you made it easy for me to select the right urn for my dog, Fred. My husband and I miss him everyday. The engraving was done the exact way as I had envisioned it. My husband and I are very happy about the way that everything turned out, thanks so much!!!
By Jennifer
BC, Canada
Great Tags
November 4, 2017
They were very easy to deal with! Quick transaction and quick shipping. Product just as specified, and a perfect addition for my pet's memorial.
ProsEasy, quick, good material, and exactly as specified.
ConsNone
By Maria
Illinois
Name Plate
September 27, 2017
Thank you for doing such a great job. Thank you so much for making this so much easier for me.
By Nic
New Jersey
Very pleased
June 23, 2017
Perfect
By Karla J.
Connecticut
Thank you!
April 26, 2017
Thank you so much for making our dear, sweet friend's nameplate. It came out so nice and completes his resting place beautifully. Came just as I asked, and makes a very, very difficult time just a bit easier. Thanks again!
By Maria T.
New York
Excellent Product!
April 23, 2017
This product is exactly as expected. Received in just a few days.
By Irene
Michigan
Dog Bone Nameplate
March 31, 2017
Very nice plaque. Good quality
By Zack
Medford, OK
Looks Good
December 12, 2016
My dog passed away in August after 13 years. I had him cremated and the urn they put him in has paw prints all over it. This name plate compliments the urn design.
By Karen
Philadelphia PA
Dog nameplate for his urn
November 3, 2016
I love it!!! Would highly recommend
By Miki C.
Milwaukee, WI
Nice
October 28, 2016
Nice, lightweight, fast production & shipping
By Robert G.
San Diego
Beautiful Nameplate.
October 20, 2016
Easy to order, good prices and quick return.
By Michelle H.
Forsyth, Georgia
Very Nice
September 10, 2016
The pet paw name plate looks great on the wooden urn. Excellent price. Would recommend product and company to anyone looking for engraving.
By Jennifer
Cape Coral, FL
Fantastic
August 31, 2016
The items came just as I requested. I could not have been happier.
By JB
New York
Good product
August 25, 2016
Product was engraved exactly as I had asked for it to be.
By Jillian
NH
Just what I was looking for
August 25, 2016
I ordered one of these for my cat's urn when he passed away last year. A few weeks ago I had to say goodbye to my other cat and I came here to get a matching nameplate. Great quality, great price, fast shipping!
By Patti
Arizona
Thank You!
August 12, 2016
Plaque turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Fast shipping, too. Thank you so much.
By Margaret
New York
Tribute to my Sophia.
July 16, 2016
The Maltese urn that I purchased was all that I expected. The little Maltese on top allows me to feel close to my Sophia as she looked just like the little statue. At first glance I knew it was the right one. The only disappointment was that any off the Maltese urns were only available in a blue bow, there shud be the option of blue or pink. That is the only reason I rated this as 4 stars, it would have been 5. Other than that, I am totally satisfied with the urn.
By Lisa G.
Malden, MA
Pet Memorial Nameplate
July 9, 2016
My paw print was perfect! From the script to the size, it fits the beautiful oak box my fur baby is in. Fast shipment as well. I would defitinly order from here again.

Page 1 of 2
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW