MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
276 Reviews
5
96% (265)
4
4% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (274 of 276 responses)
By Lonna D.
California
Grave Marker
April 6, 2017
Very fast service, and very beautiful stone. Thank you
ProsFast service and product delivery.
By Tim J.
Paradise, CA
Very Pleased
April 6, 2017
Great product and great value.
ProsVery easy to order and the design and overall ordering process is fast.
By Kerensa
Peoria
More than Happy
March 23, 2017
I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived promptly. And even though it was supposed to have blemishes, I honestly couldn't tell.
By D C.
Dallas, Texas
Awesome Experience
March 23, 2017
I was very pleased with my purchase. It came out beautiful, and the process was very fast and easy.
By Angie
Missouri
Grave Stone
March 23, 2017
Absolutely perfect! Pictures on site do not do them justice. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
Pros5 Stars!
ConsNone
By Takeyla P.
Thomaston, GA
I Love It!
March 23, 2017
Beautiful, very pleasing to look at. I will recommend you guys to anyone who needs one for a friend or love ones. Thank you so much!
By Helen H.
San Antonio, TX
Guitar Grave Marker
March 22, 2017
I was very happy with the product I ordered, as was my nephew, as it was also for him for his uncle who recently passed away. I would recommend Mainely Urns to all.
By LaHoya
North Carolina
Perfect Description
March 22, 2017
Extremely pleased with the product. It was exactly as pictured and described.
ProsBeautiful marker that is of exceptional quality. Packaged nicely and delivered promptly. Perfect for my baby's grave.
By Tina R.
Tennessee
Love it!
March 13, 2017
We loved how it turned out!
By Steve
Tennessee
Many Thanks!
February 14, 2017
Thanks to Mainely Urns and Ms. Jill! The marker is great! Jill was so helpful and patient , making several changes to my original order (due to me requesting changes to the original design). My wife is already wanting to add a Memorial for her parents resting place. I think you all did a great job and I will recommend Mainely Urns to others. Many thanks! God bless!
ProsJill was great!
By Erica
Arkansas
Love it
January 8, 2017
I love it so much and everyone's of our family members love it as well
By Charmaine-Lisa F.
Massachusetts
Imperfection
January 6, 2017
The stone is beautiful besides the Imperfection on the angel. However my mother-in-law loved it, regardless.
ProsEverything, besides the one blemish, was beautiful.
ConsOne small imperfection.
By Wilson F.
Virginia
Very Satisfied
January 4, 2017
Placed my order, it was reviewed and I made one change and it was taken care of. Thank you.
ProsGreat price and material with NO hidden cost.
By Greg
Hartville, Missouri
Perfect
December 21, 2016
The headstone we ordered was perfect! You guys are wonderful and so nice and helpful! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
By Ladonna
Georgia
Awesome!
December 8, 2016
I was extremely pleased with this item. It turned out so much nicer than I expected for the price I paid.
By Mel
Woodville, Texas
Beautiful Product
December 8, 2016
This marker is exactly what I had in mind. I love it.
ProsExactly as it was described, and well packed.
By Melanie S.
Rhode Island
Granite Stone
December 8, 2016
The stone I received was simply beautiful. I was so pleased.
By Kathy B.
Alton, ME
Fantastic Job!
December 7, 2016
Mainely Urns are wonderful to deal with. Fast, efficient and they do a fantastic job. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you guys.
ProsFast. Affordable on any budget. Beautiful job.
ConsI can't think of any.
By Jim
Phoenix, AZ
Above and Beyond!
December 6, 2016
I don't often give reviews, but I want to thank the team at Mainely Urns. They went above and beyond in making sure I my concerns and questions were answered promptly and they were right on task in helping get my artwork setup correctly. And my item was shipped out even sooner than expected. Great service!
By Julie
Lee's Summit, MO
Beautiful Monument
December 6, 2016
Exactly as described, a beautiful monument. my family is raving about our mom's grave marker. Even the city cemetery could not believe I ordered it online. Highly recommend!
ConsBe prepared for the weight of the item you ordered. Nothing wrong and excellent package, just was much much heavier than you would think, is all.
By David B.
Belleville, IL
Black Granite Grave Marker
November 24, 2016
Online, this was the best shopping I have ever done. Mainely Urns and Memorials are professional and compassionate. I did not have much money, so I chose a factory second (blemished) in Black Granite. When I received the stone, I couldn't believe it. The engraving, the fine polish and just one little blemish on the corner; which would have happened sooner or later with the cemetery's equipment. I couldn't be more pleased and will tell everyone I know. I recommend them highly.
By Dawn S.
Northwest Iowa
So Beautiful...
November 10, 2016
Exactly what I was hoping for and more! Good value, high quality, fast shipping and superior communication. Order with confidence, you won't be disappointed.
By Janet Y.
Springdale, Arkansas
Wonderful product
November 6, 2016
This stone was made of a very high quality material and the inscription was beautifully done. Mainely Urns has helped me honor the memory of my husband in the best way possible and I am deeply grateful for the service and quality I received.
By Dennis
Freeport, Maine
Grave marker black granite laser-engraved
October 22, 2016
After studying my options, I ordered the 20x10x4 inch black granite grave marker, and had it shipped to my home. It was perfect. The customer service was excellent and I have no complaints. Would use this company again.
ProsBeing able to order this item using the Internet and phone was easy and far less stressful than having to order a grave marker through a more traditional monument company. Very impressed with the two people I spoke with by phone. They were courteous and very helpful in explaining my options.
ConsThe only criticism I would have is that it took me a while to find the grave marker I wanted through Mainely Urns website. So many options, but if you dig deep enough you can find what you are looking for.
By Dre
IN
Honorable
October 15, 2016
This is a great made product! this will stand up to time and weather. Very happy with purchase price and product.
By Raven
South Carolina
BEAUTIFUL
October 12, 2016
I loved it. It was delivered like promised. It was everything I expected and more. Thank you so much.
By Pat
Schuylkill Haven, PA
Beautiful
October 12, 2016
I purchased this marker for my father who served in the Merchant Marines in WWII. The marker was packaged very well and arrived quickly without a scratch or nick. I am very pleased with the quality of the stone and the etching. It is absolutely beautiful and a very fitting tribute to my father and his service to our country.
ProsAffordable and top quality Company is very easy to deal with
ConsNone
By Carol K.
Alabama
Design your own
October 11, 2016
My family and I wanted something special in loving memory of our Mom who passed away in April unexpectedly, but needed for a place other than her actual gravesite. Though buried in MO, her parents are buried down here in AL, as well as most of her siblings....as their last child, we wanted to have something here..the last link of their children. Placed at the foot of her parents' grave, on the day of what would have been her birthday, it is BEAUTIFUL and everything we wanted to get to honor her. The customer support and engraving staff worked with me to get just what was wanted in a professional, but very compassionate way....I personally cannot thank them enough!! Very timely in delivery, even with the changes and proof approvals. Extremely affordable for the beautiful work!!! From the bottom of my heart....thank you, Mainely Urns!!!
By Tamny
Texas
Beautifully Done
September 30, 2016
Was very very pleased. If anymore headstones are needed I will definitely order from this company.
By LeAnne R.
Eveleth MN
SKEPTICAL AT FIRST...
September 17, 2016
I was nervous to order a gravestone online but the product line presented and patient customer service and attention to detail convinced me to give MAINLY URNS a try. Their PROMPT, COURTEOUS delivery of my HIGH QUALITY memorial was flawless. I was told when I shopped locally there would be no guarantee they could finish and install my marker before the ground froze this year - (2-3 months from now).
By Tina
Central, SC
Beautiful!
September 17, 2016
From start to finish, I was pleased with both the company and the granite marker. The fast service, quality workmanship and beauty of the stone is amazing. I have already recommended Mainely Urns to friends.
ProsPersonal service, quick delivery and item was even more beautiful than I expected, So thankful I found your site!
ConsNONE!!
By E S.
Monterey, California
Very Happy
September 16, 2016
Great personalized item. Didn't come as quickly as I hoped but still worth it. I asked for several options and they provided new options very quickly.
Merchant Response:After the engraving proof is approve by the customer the granite marker usually ships out in 5-6 business days. The it can take 3-7 days of course to reach the customer.
By James
Troy, NY
Everything I wanted on the stone was perfect.
September 15, 2016
The service I got was fantastic. Loved it thanks so much i'll give you a 10 all the way. Will order from you again.
By Laura R.
Boyd, Tx
Very satisfied with Marker
September 8, 2016
Will order again.
By Deb
South Mississippi
Great product
September 8, 2016
A beautiful piece of artwork. I liked the options for the etching and it fit perfectly with what we had in mind. Great job!!!
ProsAffordable. Beautiful piece of work. Easy to order.
By Robert A.
Rhode Island
Very Nice Stone
September 1, 2016
Shipping was fast and was easy to order.
ProsPrice.
ConsNone
By Sheryle
Pennsylvania
Very Satisfied
August 29, 2016
Very nice. I liked it a lot and my friends did too. Their customer service representative was great.
ProsService was super.
Consi don't have any
By K E.
Rhode Island
Wonderful Products and Service
August 18, 2016
Wonderful experience with this company. Products were outstanding and things were packaged very well.
By Virginia W.
Maine
Black Granite Grave Marker Simply Beautiful...
August 17, 2016
I received my brother's grave marker. It is simply beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner, packaged well, and before his burial on Saturday.
ProsThis is a quality laser-engraved black granite marker for the price.
By Jackie
West Chester, OH
Great Service
August 11, 2016
Received my item as a rush. It was perfect.
ProsFast and item was beautiful.
ConsNothing
By Patty
Groton, CT
Beautiful Memorial
August 5, 2016
Shortly after placing order, a staff member called to confirm approval of marker. Viewed prototype prior to production. The grave marker was delivered promptly and was perfect. Thank you!
By Paul D.
Rumford, Maine
This item was shipped in a timely manner, without any damage whatsoever.
August 3, 2016
Very pleased with the workmanship it really is nice.
By Grandma B.
Washington
A great choice
July 8, 2016
I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived so quickly and was packed well. The finished product is absolutely beautifully designed. I had several changes, without any problems, and was still produced fast. This was priced lower than other companies, but the quality is of the best I've seen. Solid stone is polished and beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased, and am grateful for the service provided.
ProsLow cost, high quality, lot's of designs to choose from, proofs sent to email, fast shipping
ConsNot a deep cut into the stone.
By Nancy A.
Washington, North Carolina
Impressive!
July 5, 2016
I am so pleased with the black granite grave marker. It is just what I wanted. The workmanship looks amazing and the quality of the granite is superb.
ProsExcellent quality
By Dee
Hellertown, PA
Memorial Plaque
July 1, 2016
Very prompt, courteous service, exceptional product.
ProsVery fast shipping.
ConsNone.
By Stephanie L.
Elgin ND
Headstone
June 30, 2016
I didn't get back to them right away. so they called me which was great.
By Lloyd
Rolla MO
Outstanding Company
June 28, 2016
This company went out of their way to make sure our order was correct before the started to work on the stone. very quick shipping and great people to talk to if you call them. You can't go wrong using them.
ConsNONE
By Steve C.
Kentucky
Love it!
June 28, 2016
Very good service and very fast delivery! Very pleased!
By Danielle
Littlestown, PA
Awesome!!!
June 9, 2016
Quick service and very nice product for those of us that are not able to afford the more expensive stones. Thank you so very much!
By Amanda
Illinois
Great
May 31, 2016
We purchased this Grave Marker and had a photo engraved on it as well. It was absolutely beautiful. We are very satisfied.

Page 5 of 6
5


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW