MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
276 Reviews
5
96% (265)
4
4% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (274 of 276 responses)
By Angie
Canton, Ohio
Beautiful stone
September 13, 2019
This stone is perfect for my son who passed away at four hours old. Thank you for this beautiful way of remembering him.
By Bryan
Texas
Very nice marker.
September 6, 2019
This a very attractive marker. The ability to see what it would look like before hand so one can make changes was nice. Excellent shipping time. Definitely would recommend.
By Laura
Texas
Lovely
August 31, 2019
I'm very pleased with the timely delivery and quality. I appreciated the delivery instructions were written on the box. The ability to preview was especially nice since I ordered in Spanish.
By Stanley B.
Westland, Michigan
A great memorial
August 16, 2019
We were a little skeptical when I first found your site but we were pressed for time and short on funds so we gave you a try. I was sincerely impressed with the quality of the product and the accuracy of the order. Shipping was fast as advertised and when my wife saw it she approved also. This is a quality product that is well worth the price and I also like that you give the buyer opportunity to review the information and to correct any mistakes before you just make it. At the recommendation of the cemetery workers we should have ordered the thicker stone but they put a footer under it so we wouldn't have to worry about the 1" getting broken.
ProsLaser engraving is high quality and the packaging was great to protect the item.
ConsWe should have chosen the thicker option at the recommendation of the cemetery workers.
By June
Lapeer, MI
Well worth the money
August 16, 2019
The stone was done beautifully. It was shipped quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product.
By John
New Jersey
High quality grave marker
August 13, 2019
High quality product and great customer service. I highly recommend Mainely Urns.
By barb b.
arizona
Awesome Service
August 7, 2019
My memorial headstone was perfectly done. Like the price, the prompt e-mails from Jill, the approval of the stone first and the prompt delivery.
By Gayle V.
OH
Great Design!
August 2, 2019
Great custom design!!! Second time we have ordered grave markers from this company......100% satisfied.
By Mike
Clayton Ca
Quick, easy and professional!
July 16, 2019
I had a little trouble using the website to order a grave stone maker so I called Customer Service. Done in 5 minutes; proof was sent within 10 minutes. Was perfect!! Approved it and it was on my front porch in one week. Perfect!! Great experience from start to finish!!
By Nancy
Steuben, Maine
Beautiful Stone Marker
July 16, 2019
Better than I ever imagined. So beautiful. Thanks so much.
By Fran
Alabama
Perfect for what I needed
June 29, 2019
It was perfect for what I needed. The person I bought it for is not buried in the family plot but I wanted to have something to commerate his life.
By Gloria c.
Madisonville, La
Better than I expected..
June 25, 2019
Pleased with the craftsmanship of the product.
By Richard P.
Washington
The best of kindness and professionalism.
June 6, 2019
Should you need the particular services required to celebrate a loss, I strongly recommend Mainely Urns and Memorials. I was able to complete my very important responsibilities to old friends and new working with Mainely Urns. They offered a great variety of products, but in such a manner as to inform and console, as much as to provide a memorial. They are a fine company with whom to do business, look to Mainely for all your needs. Despite the worst efforts of a notable shipping company to destroy my order in transit, Mainely Urns protected this important memorial with astounding foresight so that I opened the shipment with concern, but then found everything carefully protected. If you are in need at a critical time, look no further than Mainely Urns. They are timely, they are professional, they are thorough. I am going to order my own urn with them, which should let you know that you can seek the best at Mainely Urns. Richard Piro
ProsThe entire experience was gratifying.
ConsNothing to complain about and I am a crabby old man.
By Dawn
Milford, MI
Beautiful - Laser Engraved Grave Marker
June 1, 2019
Fast, efficient service. Stone was perfect and beautiful.... heavier than imagined.... quality service, quality item. Fast shipping. Recommend highly!
By Kathy
Columbia, Tn
Beautiful! Laser Engraved Black Granite Memorial Marker
June 1, 2019
Was worth the price and was done beautifully. Would definitely recommend and buy again
By Kurt K.
Phoenix, AZ
Very positive experience - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial Marker
June 1, 2019
Very quick transaction & quality work.
ProsVery easy site to navigate. Customer service was very helpful as well
By Dave B.
Oregon
Quality Workmanship - Laser Engraved Black Granite Marker
May 31, 2019
I was very pleased not only with those I spoke with on the phone, but the ease in which things were handled. Everyone was was very professional and caring. The workmanship was exactly how I envisioned the final product. My deepest appreciation.
By KC S.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Excellent customer service - Laser Engraved Black Granite Marker
May 31, 2019
It took us weeks to finalize getting the family wishes and funds together to buy a headstone for a family member. The crew at Mainely Urns was very helpful, kind and patient. The finished product is beautiful!
By Frank M.
Clifton Park New York
Laser Engraved Cross Grave Marker
May 31, 2019
I was very pleased with my purchase, it was exceptional and beautifully engraved. I would recommend Mainly Urns to all my friends. Thank you again.
By Dolores A.
New York, The Catskill Mountains
Mother's Graveside Marker
May 28, 2019
Beautiful
By Pam H.
Brighton, MI
very nice marker.. great customer service
May 24, 2019
I changed the size of my marker after placing my order and it was handled so easily. Fantastic service. Stone looks lovely.
By Ed B.
Friday Harbor, Washington
Wonderful - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial Headstone
May 15, 2019
Must say we are beyond thrilled with our marker...we needed a small one but wanted it to look good..it going in a family plot that didn't allow room for a big monument...This perfect...class at every turn...would recommend you to anyone.
ProsBeautiful...! looks more expensive than it was and good heavy heavy granite...the artwork was outstanding..
ConsNon...
By Mark
Little Rock
Black Granite Laser Engraved Headstone
May 9, 2019
Better than advertised
By The M.
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Quality, Fast & Professional - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial Headstone
May 9, 2019
Very nice job and super speedy service. No issues - would highly recommend. Oh, and pricing very reasonable.
By Chris
Maggie Valley, NC
Better Than Expected!
April 24, 2019
Excellent quality, customization, design, customer service, and delivery speed! Absolutely love it!
By Judy
Loveland Colorado
Beautiful! Even better than I expected - Laser Engraved Cross Grave Marker
April 24, 2019
This is extremely nice. I am very happy with my purchase. It is excellent value for money and good quality. I wish they made other types of stone work too.
By Janice S.
24073
Great Headstone - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial
April 23, 2019
Excellent service and great product. Thank you.
By Judy
Elk Park, NC
Beautiful and costwise
April 12, 2019
I ordered the smaller stone until a regular size headstone could be installed. The quality is great and much heavier than I thought which is good. It looks like a high quality stone and I plan to move it to the garden area of the cemetery once the headstone is in place.
By Wayne E.
Clinton, MS
Alternative to Government Issued Military Stone - Black Granite Laser Engraved Marker
April 4, 2019
Our Dad was Honorably Discharged from the Air Force after six years of service. After his death in 2016 and a long wait, we were told by the government that he would not be eligible for a foot stone recognizing his service in the military because he did not live on base and was not activated. We then turned Mainely Urns and were able to order a foot stone very affordably and it arrived quickly and without damage. I made a concrete form to fit it that would support the plaque below ground level to prevent sinking and also to protect it. We are proud of the plaque and the opportunity to honor our Dad and his service.
ProsVery affordable and reasonable shipping; a very broad range of applications (ours just happened to be military) including fonts, emblems and designs, quick turn around time. I though originally it would take weeks but was ready in days. They give you a chance to proof it before work is began.
ConsNone.
By WH
York County
Low cost , good product - Black Granite Laser Engraved Headstone
April 4, 2019
The marker seems good, I only hope it lasts a long time. The engraving is not very deep into the surface. It was all I could afford.
By Stacy C.
Hot springs arkansas
My dad's headstone - Design Your Own Black Granite Laser Engraved Headstone
March 8, 2019
I loved the quality. They design the picture and email to you for final approval, so if you need to make any changes it can be done.
By K
New York
Very Impressed - Black Granite Laser Engraved Memorial Headstone
March 8, 2019
Was very impressed with the quality of this product and quick delivery.
By Raymond S.
Alpena Michigan
Fabulous Granite - Military Black Granite Laser Engraved Headstone
February 22, 2019
Again, I am impressed with the attention to detail, the professionalism of the people that work/own Mainely Urns. The quality of the stone and the engraving is exceptional. I have been very proud to install these stones.
By Teddy S.
Ohio
Laser Engraved Butterflies Black Granite Grave Marker
February 22, 2019
Outstanding service, would use again and recommend to anyone.
By Paula
Linn Missouri
Perfect - Granite Memorial Headstone
December 22, 2018
Exactly how we wanted it, and delivery was fast.
By William P.
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Engraved Granite Grave Marker
December 21, 2018
I am very pleased with the marker I ordered. It is so pretty and more than I expected.
By Joanne R.
Milford, Kansas
Tree of Life Grave Marker for Our Son's Tree.
December 20, 2018
We planted a tree in honor of our son who passed away this year. We wanted to place a marker with the tree for our son. We chose the Tree of Life Grave Marker. We are very pleased with the marker as well as the service that we received from Mainely Urns. They have compassion and understanding and it shows in their work and how they go about things.
By Julie
Floresville, Texas
So Beautiful! Butterflies Granite Grave Marker
December 14, 2018
I searched the internet looking for the right headstone...then I found Mainely Urns and it was PERFECT! Thank you!
By Jan
Rancho Cordova, Californias
Something You Can Be Proud Of
December 13, 2018
The grave marker I received didn't have any blemishes on it. It was beautiful. I thought it would take a long time to receive it because I ordered it near Thanksgiving but it arrived immediately despite the holiday. I highly recommend this company.
ProsGorgeous
By Russ
Cushing, Wisconsin
Very Nice Marker!
December 13, 2018
I ordered a blemished black granite marker online. The ordering was easy, the marker exactly as I wanted it; the blemish was only a tiny corner chip, and it came in a week. Very happy with the results. I plan to mount the stone in concrete at ground level with reinforcing under it and a skirt around it so the cemetery mower can go over it and not damage it. I am a family history researcher (genealogist) and plan to order more stones like this to put on previously unmarked ancestor's graves.
ProsVery nice looking and inexpensive.
ConsI worry a little about the 1 inch thickness, so plan to mount it in concrete with reinforcing rods under it and around it at surface level. Cemetery stones get banged or driven over by mowers too often if they stick up above ground level but are still short enough for the mower to drive over it. I am pretty sure that will make it last for a long time. I could just put the stone in the ground, but I like a concrete skirt to keep grass away.
By Mario
New Braunfels, TX
Grave Marker
November 30, 2018
Prompt and courteous, high quality marker will be a lasting memorial.
By Rachel P.
Dallas Texas
Words cannot describe the absolute joy it brought my family and I
November 30, 2018
I would like to extend my gratitude to Mainly Urns and the spectacular job they did at such a affordable price. I don't make a whole lot of money and was able to get my grandfather a nice grave marker. I legit cried when i saw it for the first time. It is the last thing i can ever get for my grandfather And for that i will be forever grateful!
ProsIt is big enough to see and have it all be legible and its light enough that i can bury it myself.
ConsI'm worried the engraving will wear away due to in not being very deep of an engraving
By Beverly
Marietta ga
Nice Plaque
November 30, 2018
It is very nice that there is a company out there that will make a nice plaque that is great quality and very nicely done. Thank you
By Diane
Santa Rosa, CA
Beautiful Engraved Granite Headstone
November 28, 2018
The memorial headstone that I ordered is beautiful. It's very heavy and lovely black granite, and the etching is very lovely. They helped with the design of the lettering and I am very impressed. I would definitely recommend Mainely Urns to anyone looking for an affordable, beautiful marker for their loved one's resting place.
By Jen
Omaha
Positive
November 28, 2018
Nicely done and timely
By Sandra
Austin
Very satisfied - Granite Engraved Headstone
November 28, 2018
Happy with this purchase
By Glenda
Ferndale, WA
As Advertised - Engraved Granite Headstone
November 28, 2018
Marker was just as described and was delivered as promised. Very happy with the product and the company.
By Heidi
New Hampshire
Just as Pictured - Engraved Granite Headstone
November 28, 2018
Thank you for your beautiful product and timely delivery. We were very blessed to find a grave marker in such a short period of time until the headstone arrives. It was a tribute to my mother and I'm very satisfied with how it turned out. I would recommend highly.
By Yvonne B.
New Berlinville pa
This was perfect - Black Granite Engraved Headstone
November 28, 2018
I loved the work on this, they even put 5 butterflies at my request, 4 for my grandbabies and the extra one she was carrying at time of death, who went to heaven with her. Thank you.
By Wendy
Nebraska
Very Nice Granite Marker
August 5, 2018
Nice quality workmanship and prompt service for the price. Marker definitely met and exceeded all expectations
ProsBeautiful, affordable marker for my brother's grave Proof sent for my approval within 24 hours of ordering Arrived within 7 days as promised Worth every penny spent
ConsSmall blemish on marker which was not noticeable on proof- but am keeping it all the same

Page 3 of 6
3


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW