MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
276 Reviews
5
96% (265)
4
4% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (274 of 276 responses)
By Becky H.
TX
Very Satisfied
August 19, 2020
We had to replace my Dads headstone. I'm very happy with the customer service, quality and time frame it took to receive the new stone. It is beautiful!!
By Jennifer
Az
Brothers marker
August 19, 2020
Thank you so much for my brothers marker. It turned out beautiful.
By Jennifer
Alvarado Tx
A gift for a family member
August 14, 2020
The marker was a gift fro a family member who's brother killed himself. I have not personally seen it since delivery but my cousin loves it. Customer service was great. Stone was made and shipped in very little time. I would consider purchasing again should the need arise (hopefully it won't for a long time.) Thank you
By Nicolas
Iowa
Amazing quality
August 12, 2020
Everything was correct, amazing weight to it and my wife loves it. Thank you very much.
By Linda
Wisconsin
Awesome
August 6, 2020
The stone turned out absolutely beautiful. Everyone loves it. Thank you for a fantastic job!
By Malesa
Kentucky
Great guest service
August 5, 2020
These folks are awesome. They made my brothers stone exactly like I wanted and it arrived so quick! Thank you!!!
By Sherrie
Kankakee County, Illinois
Excellent decision
August 2, 2020
I was very pleased with the stone that was purchased for my infant cousin. I plan on ordering more memorial stones from this company in the future for other relatives graves that need to be marked. They send you a proof that you review and approve, then ship the stone directly to you. It was fast and easy and the quality of the stone is very nice!
By Christie
Hammond, Louisiana
Beautiful
July 10, 2020
Very pleased with our purchase. It was worth the money.
By George
Massachusetts
Excellent service and product
July 8, 2020
An excellent and very professional service with deliver well within the indicated time-frame. The product itself is very well made, the engraving is clear and accurate on a clean polished black granite surface. The headstone is solid and precisely cut. The packaging is also very good protecting well the stone during the shipment. A 5 star plus service in a very difficult moment. Thank you.
By Angela R.
Oklahoma
Fantastic people creating beautiful memorials!
July 7, 2020
Absolutely beautiful memorial stone; it moved my family to tears. The customer service provided by these folks was some of the best I've ever experienced.
By donna s.
Oklahoma
Very happy with the work
July 4, 2020
We are very happy with the beautiful work , and we will be ordering another one for dad, thank you so so much
ProsVery pleased, so we will be getting one for my father as well !!!
By Susan
Fayetteville ga
Beautiful headstone!
July 1, 2020
I'm thrilled with the headstone we purchased for my father-in-law. It was affordable, shipped within a reasonable amount of time and is beautiful.
By Jenny
Pgh, PA
This was perfect!
June 30, 2020
My father in law passed a couple of years ago and he wanted to be cremated but also had a plot with his family. You only use half of a plot to bury ashes. We were looking for a small and appropriate marker and the one that were able to get from Mainely Urns is perfect, personal, and affordable. We are very happy to have found this company and very satisfied with everything.
By E D.
Maryland
great experience
June 25, 2020
Great customer service, great product, great delivery time!!!
By Charity
Minnesota
Great quality for price
June 18, 2020
I was very happy with my experience. I found the website easy to use and was happy that I had the opportunity to proof the work before they started. Also I thought that it would have taken longer then it did with COVID-19 going on but I think it took about 2 weeks, so that was a pleasant surprise.
ProsWebsite easy to use. Received communication throughout the process, so no surprises.
ConsThe only thing might be that because it is lazer etched the lettering might deteriorate over time. But for the cost, I think it is totally worth it.
By Deborah
Darien, CT
Motorcycle grave marker
June 17, 2020
The stone is beautiful !! I was just surprised no one knew what kind of bike it is. If any one knows please let me know.. I have no complaints very nice company to work with.
By Barbara
Swainsboro, Georgia
Rave reviews for the finished product
June 11, 2020
My family was thoroughly pleased with the craftsmanship of the items ordered. However, they thought they would be much larger. I think they looked at price rather than dimensions. We will use you again in the future.
ProsLook is wonderful
ConsSize was a problem
By Bill
Florida
Fantastic Product
June 4, 2020
Ordered and received quickly. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Mine was 8"x12"x2" and quite heavy. Highly recommend this product.
ProsExcellent price and high quality
By Ted B.
Billings MT
Outstanding value for the price
June 3, 2020
We could not be more pleased with the grave marker we selected for our mother. It went beyond meeting our expectations. Mainely Urns is committed to a high level of customer service and is very responsive to customer questions and concerns. I highly recommend this company.
ProsVery reasonable prices. High level of customer service Quality products Safe shipping
ConsNone
By Roberta
Fertile mn
Nice grave marker
May 29, 2020
Received gravestone in record time and is very nice. Staff designed It better than I could of and it came out very nice. I would definitely order again from mainelyurns.com.
By Miriam C.
Spokane, WA
Beautiful
May 22, 2020
Our stone is beautiful, high quality. The special design I ordered turned out perfectly
By Tim
Cincinnati
Perfect for a memorial tree...
May 21, 2020
We purchased a beautiful 4x7 inch black granite marker to put at the base of a tree we are planting with ashes. The marker is heavy and very sturdy and is easy to read from a standing height. My family was very pleased with my purchase. Mainly Urns was easy to work with and we had the stone in about 10 days with standard shipping.
By Kevin
Wakefield, MA
Exceptional Service, Quality, Craftsmanship
May 15, 2020
I was totally impressed with the service, communication, speed and quality of my granite grave marker. Mainely Urns was able to turnaround my order in less than 2 weeks, even during a national pandemic. When we ordered our permanent headstone for our deceased family member, we were told it could be 5 months or more to get the stone in place, due to the pandemic. Mainely Urns was able to provide a beautiful stone marker to serve or a temporary basis. Thank you, our family was very happy with your product.
Proscommunication quality speed of product turnaround from order to receipt craftsmanship
Conswould be nice if you offered a stand or bracket to hold you stone marker, we used a metal plate display bracket
By Dale
Upstate new york
Very nice
May 15, 2020
We are very happy with our plagues . very good job . They look great on grave site.
By Mike
oklahoma
Great Service
May 15, 2020
The stone was perfect and service was excellent
By Wanda
Georgia
We love it!
May 14, 2020
Beautifully made granite marker!
By Lori D.
Dallas, TX
Beautiful
May 2, 2020
Beautiful marker and just as pictured on website. Fast delivery.
By M P.
Franklin Park NJ
QUALITY PRODUCT
April 18, 2020
I was very surprised at the quick turn around time during this difficult lockdown of our country. I am very satisfied with my grave marker which is of quality Granite material and the etching was done exactly as I requested. Customer Service emails and follow up were very good. I feel fortunate to have found this company/website as it produced a product that I needed at a reasonable price.
By LINDA B.
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Perfect
April 11, 2020
This grave marker I had done turned out perfect. It is amazingly beautiful and I and so happy with the wonderful work they did. It is just as I wanted. Thank you so much. I would refer anyone to you. I am extremely satisfied!
By Jan
Durhan NC
Great product
April 8, 2020
Excellent service, excellent product. I highly recommend Mainely Urns. Very satisfied with my granite stones.
By Faith
St. Marys, GA
Very happy with my order!
April 4, 2020
The ordering was very easy. I was contacted quickly with the proof for my order. I was very satisfied with the time it took to receive the marker. It looks exactly like the proof and is beautiful!
By CB
Jackson
Outstanding Service
April 2, 2020
Great Product with satisfaction guaranteed.
ProsTimely delivery.
ConsNone.
By Debbie
Atlanta, Georgia
Beautiful Product
April 1, 2020
I was so very PLEASED with the item purchased!!! It was beautiful
By Erika
Brookhaven, MS
Wonderful
March 19, 2020
I love my item. I had wonderful customer service also.
By J J.
New Jersey
Excellent Service
March 12, 2020
MainelyUrns service was beyond excellent. They called, emailed and stayed in contact with me the whole time of my order.
By Gerry N.
Mosheim, TN
Beautiful work, even better service
March 10, 2020
These folks went far beyond the extra mile to assure we got the perfect stone for my wife and that we had it in time for our memorial service. I recommend them to anyone who needs a marker. We could not be happier with the quality or service . . . Thank you Mainely Urns staff, you made a difficult time somewhat bearable . . . .
By Brian
Lakeland FL
Review of product
February 26, 2020
Excellent product. After order placed, product completed and delivered to me on a very timely manner. Communication from order to product delivery was very good.
By Ann
NJ
Very pleased
February 13, 2020
I'm very pleased with the marker I received. This company delivers as advertised.
By Elaine F.
Meredith NH
Beautiful Black Granite Memorial
February 12, 2020
Love the care and attention to detail you have. The stone will be a great memorial.
ProsFast, Caring service.
By Courtney W.
Ridgeland, South Carolina
Amazing!!!
February 6, 2020
Absolutely love it!!! Exactly what we were looking for. We finally got a stone for our mother and it is perfect. Arrived in a timely manner too.
By Mikkayla
Wildwood, GA.
Just what I wanted it to look like.
January 17, 2020
The headstone was nice and exactly what I was wanting. It was packaged very well in the box that it came in, but it still had a small chip on the bottom corner of it. That is fine though, since it will not be seen. Overall, I am very pleased with it.
By James C.
Hartselle, AL
Beautiful Grave Marker for beloved pet of my daughter's.
January 8, 2020
My daughter's cat got sick right before Christmas which was devastating for my daughter. We had to have her put to sleep due to her liver completely failing and what was most likely cancer. My daughter wanted to have a marker for Navi's grave and I turned to the internet to search for a marker. I found MainelyUrns and found that they were not only very affordable but the end product is beautiful and the customer service was outstanding. I made a mistake on the first submission but one of their employees worked diligently with me to ensure everything was just right before final approval. When I received the marker it was very nicely and securely packaged and was extremely nice. I highly recommend this company and would purchase again if I ever have the need.
By Allison
North Carolina
Beautiful well made Head stone, great price, speedy shipping 100% satisfied
January 2, 2020
The head stone we ordered arrived quickly and safely. More beautiful than I imagined this company does excellent work! I would recommend it to anyone who needs a beautiful quality memorial for their loved one
ProsBeautiful product great price fast shipping helpful staff lots of options
ConsNone
By Monica M.
Ohio
Perfect
January 2, 2020
Just what I wanted.
By Deborah H.
USA/Troy/Al
Fantastic
December 27, 2019
My Daddy's Memorial turned out FANTASTIC! I was so surprised to get something to beautiful with such attention to detail for such a low price! The people Mainely Urns are so professional and so thoughtful. They called me several times during the process as well as emailed me to ensure my satisfaction with their product. I will give their name to everyone I can think of! Deborah L. Holloway
By Sonja H.
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
was just beautiful
December 3, 2019
Everyone I talk to was kind and I would tell everyone looking for the similar things to look you up.
By Jami
Washington
Just as described, heavy, beautiful
December 1, 2019
It came looking exactly like the photo, beautifully done, flawless finish. Very thick and substantial. Best value for the price, as well. Very happy with customer service and product.
By Joseph
Louisiana
Perfect
November 21, 2019
Everything I wanted and expected at such a great value. Headstone looks just like proof and was received in a very timely manner. This was ordered to be the permanent and only headstone on my father's grave. Thank you for doing such an amazing job.
By Art G.
Kingman, Arizona
Satisfied Customer!
November 15, 2019
We loved it and it was everything we hoped it to be. You will not be disappointed
ProsThere was a mix up on them not receiving the approved email. When we called it was taken care of and we got the headstone earlier then expected. Thank you
By Tom
Rio Rancho, NM
On time and perfect
September 26, 2019
Thanks for having just what we needed. Good job!

Page 2 of 6
2


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW