MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
245 Reviews
5
96% (234)
4
4% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (243 of 245 responses)
By Pam H.
Batesville Ms.
Husbands grave marker
February 21, 2021
The grave marker I ordered for my husband is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely order again.
By Lisa
Ukiah, CA
Exactly as promised
February 20, 2021
I received my order fast and without any damage. It was exactly I wanted and I will be ordering more in the future.
By K C.
Desoto, Texas
Great Deal
February 4, 2021
Very affordable! A great way to honor your loved ones!
By Janet
Sandisfield, MA
Absolutely beautiful
January 3, 2021
My mother would be pleased.
By Gwen
Binghamton, NY
Cherub Grave Marker
December 25, 2020
I ordered a grave marker for my grandson and I was very pleased with it. They did an exceptional job!
By Jimmy
Mississippi
Great for the price
December 1, 2020
Very pleased, the simplicity and engraving make this memorial fantastic!
By Frank
West Virginia
Thank you so Much!
November 13, 2020
We were pleased with the 2 markers we purchased. We changed our mind on the picture we had put on one of them and you all changed it during preview without any problems. Item was shipped fast and we love it. This makes 4 different markers we‚€™ve ordered. They are beautiful and the email previews are great. Thank you so much.
ProsThis is a great stone and a great price. Friendly customer service and great shipping. We love it. We will recommend Mainely Urns to all other people in the market for memorials and markers.
ConsNothing negative to say. I?m well pleased. Thank you
By John
Kingman, AZ 86401
Review
October 29, 2020
I am overall very pleased with the stone I purchased from Mainley Urns. I really loved the contrast between the engraving and the stone itself.
ProsI loved the price and the beauty of the product.
ConsI felt I received way too many emails for 1 purchase. This review box makes you type way 2 too slowly and as a result I almost gave up.
By Ethella C.
Camarillo, CA
Wonderful Customer Service & Beautiful Product
October 23, 2020
It was so nice to receive an email from someone I could reply to when I was asked to proof the product. She was able to fix the mailing address for me and was very prompt in her reply. The finished product was just what I wanted and looks very nice on-site.
By Kathy
Orlando
Beautiful Memorial Plaque
October 16, 2020
This plaque exceeded expectations. The engraving work was phenomenal and we are very glad that weight is heavy so it is will stay in place.
ProsPriced very well, exceptional quality
ConsNone
By Robert
Burbank, CA
Amazing Service
October 13, 2020
The service, the price and the product exceeds all expectations.
By kathy
,
Looked awesome!
October 13, 2020
I liked what I ordered and it looked awesome.
By Jojo
Rutherfordton, NC
Absolutely Beautiful
October 10, 2020
The service was amazing and the turn around time was extremely fast.
By Vilma
Orlando, FL
Just Perfect
October 7, 2020
My mom loved my stepfather's (pop's) grave marker, it was just perfect. She can‚€™t wait to go to PR and personally put it on his grave. Thank you so much for the preview approval and for shipping it so fast. My mom got it I‚€™m less than 2 weeks.
By Bill
Massachusetts
Great Service Beautiful Stone
September 16, 2020
We are beyond satisfied with this grave marker.
By Bill
Maine
Came out great
September 16, 2020
Very easy to work with, stone came out great, good pricing.
By Bethany
Parkersburg, WV
Beautifully done
August 22, 2020
We had one made for my mother in law. It turned out absolutely perfect! My husband cried seeing it! Would definitely recommend!
By Josh
Missouri
Beautiful
August 22, 2020
It showed up quickly and was exactly what I was wanting
By Donna
Maine
Perfectly sized lighthouse marker
August 21, 2020
The perfect size. A fair price. Helpful folks What more could you ask for.
By Becky H.
TX
Very Satisfied
August 19, 2020
We had to replace my Dads headstone. I'm very happy with the customer service, quality and time frame it took to receive the new stone. It is beautiful!!
By Jennifer
Az
Brothers marker
August 19, 2020
Thank you so much for my brothers marker. It turned out beautiful.
By Jennifer
Alvarado Tx
A gift for a family member
August 14, 2020
The marker was a gift fro a family member who's brother killed himself. I have not personally seen it since delivery but my cousin loves it. Customer service was great. Stone was made and shipped in very little time. I would consider purchasing again should the need arise (hopefully it won't for a long time.) Thank you
By Nicolas
Iowa
Amazing quality
August 12, 2020
Everything was correct, amazing weight to it and my wife loves it. Thank you very much.
By Linda
Wisconsin
Awesome
August 6, 2020
The stone turned out absolutely beautiful. Everyone loves it. Thank you for a fantastic job!
By Malesa
Kentucky
Great guest service
August 5, 2020
These folks are awesome. They made my brothers stone exactly like I wanted and it arrived so quick! Thank you!!!
By Sherrie
Kankakee County, Illinois
Excellent decision
August 2, 2020
I was very pleased with the stone that was purchased for my infant cousin. I plan on ordering more memorial stones from this company in the future for other relatives graves that need to be marked. They send you a proof that you review and approve, then ship the stone directly to you. It was fast and easy and the quality of the stone is very nice!
By Christie
Hammond, Louisiana
Beautiful
July 10, 2020
Very pleased with our purchase. It was worth the money.
By George
Massachusetts
Excellent service and product
July 8, 2020
An excellent and very professional service with deliver well within the indicated time-frame. The product itself is very well made, the engraving is clear and accurate on a clean polished black granite surface. The headstone is solid and precisely cut. The packaging is also very good protecting well the stone during the shipment. A 5 star plus service in a very difficult moment. Thank you.
By Angela R.
Oklahoma
Fantastic people creating beautiful memorials!
July 7, 2020
Absolutely beautiful memorial stone; it moved my family to tears. The customer service provided by these folks was some of the best I've ever experienced.
By donna s.
Oklahoma
Very happy with the work
July 4, 2020
We are very happy with the beautiful work , and we will be ordering another one for dad, thank you so so much
ProsVery pleased, so we will be getting one for my father as well !!!
By Susan
Fayetteville ga
Beautiful headstone!
July 1, 2020
I'm thrilled with the headstone we purchased for my father-in-law. It was affordable, shipped within a reasonable amount of time and is beautiful.
By Jenny
Pgh, PA
This was perfect!
June 30, 2020
My father in law passed a couple of years ago and he wanted to be cremated but also had a plot with his family. You only use half of a plot to bury ashes. We were looking for a small and appropriate marker and the one that were able to get from Mainely Urns is perfect, personal, and affordable. We are very happy to have found this company and very satisfied with everything.
By E D.
Maryland
great experience
June 25, 2020
Great customer service, great product, great delivery time!!!
By Charity
Minnesota
Great quality for price
June 18, 2020
I was very happy with my experience. I found the website easy to use and was happy that I had the opportunity to proof the work before they started. Also I thought that it would have taken longer then it did with COVID-19 going on but I think it took about 2 weeks, so that was a pleasant surprise.
ProsWebsite easy to use. Received communication throughout the process, so no surprises.
ConsThe only thing might be that because it is lazer etched the lettering might deteriorate over time. But for the cost, I think it is totally worth it.
By Deborah
Darien, CT
Motorcycle grave marker
June 17, 2020
The stone is beautiful !! I was just surprised no one knew what kind of bike it is. If any one knows please let me know.. I have no complaints very nice company to work with.
By Barbara
Swainsboro, Georgia
Rave reviews for the finished product
June 11, 2020
My family was thoroughly pleased with the craftsmanship of the items ordered. However, they thought they would be much larger. I think they looked at price rather than dimensions. We will use you again in the future.
ProsLook is wonderful
ConsSize was a problem
By Bill
Florida
Fantastic Product
June 4, 2020
Ordered and received quickly. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Mine was 8"x12"x2" and quite heavy. Highly recommend this product.
ProsExcellent price and high quality
By Ted B.
Billings MT
Outstanding value for the price
June 3, 2020
We could not be more pleased with the grave marker we selected for our mother. It went beyond meeting our expectations. Mainely Urns is committed to a high level of customer service and is very responsive to customer questions and concerns. I highly recommend this company.
ProsVery reasonable prices. High level of customer service Quality products Safe shipping
ConsNone
By Roberta
Fertile mn
Nice grave marker
May 29, 2020
Received gravestone in record time and is very nice. Staff designed It better than I could of and it came out very nice. I would definitely order again from mainelyurns.com.
By Miriam C.
Spokane, WA
Beautiful
May 22, 2020
Our stone is beautiful, high quality. The special design I ordered turned out perfectly
By Tim
Cincinnati
Perfect for a memorial tree...
May 21, 2020
We purchased a beautiful 4x7 inch black granite marker to put at the base of a tree we are planting with ashes. The marker is heavy and very sturdy and is easy to read from a standing height. My family was very pleased with my purchase. Mainly Urns was easy to work with and we had the stone in about 10 days with standard shipping.
By Kevin
Wakefield, MA
Exceptional Service, Quality, Craftsmanship
May 15, 2020
I was totally impressed with the service, communication, speed and quality of my granite grave marker. Mainely Urns was able to turnaround my order in less than 2 weeks, even during a national pandemic. When we ordered our permanent headstone for our deceased family member, we were told it could be 5 months or more to get the stone in place, due to the pandemic. Mainely Urns was able to provide a beautiful stone marker to serve or a temporary basis. Thank you, our family was very happy with your product.
Proscommunication quality speed of product turnaround from order to receipt craftsmanship
Conswould be nice if you offered a stand or bracket to hold you stone marker, we used a metal plate display bracket
By Dale
Upstate new york
Very nice
May 15, 2020
We are very happy with our plagues . very good job . They look great on grave site.
By Mike
oklahoma
Great Service
May 15, 2020
The stone was perfect and service was excellent
By Wanda
Georgia
We love it!
May 14, 2020
Beautifully made granite marker!
By Lori D.
Dallas, TX
Beautiful
May 2, 2020
Beautiful marker and just as pictured on website. Fast delivery.
By M P.
Franklin Park NJ
QUALITY PRODUCT
April 18, 2020
I was very surprised at the quick turn around time during this difficult lockdown of our country. I am very satisfied with my grave marker which is of quality Granite material and the etching was done exactly as I requested. Customer Service emails and follow up were very good. I feel fortunate to have found this company/website as it produced a product that I needed at a reasonable price.
By LINDA B.
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Perfect
April 11, 2020
This grave marker I had done turned out perfect. It is amazingly beautiful and I and so happy with the wonderful work they did. It is just as I wanted. Thank you so much. I would refer anyone to you. I am extremely satisfied!
By Jan
Durhan NC
Great product
April 8, 2020
Excellent service, excellent product. I highly recommend Mainely Urns. Very satisfied with my granite stones.
By Faith
St. Marys, GA
Very happy with my order!
April 4, 2020
The ordering was very easy. I was contacted quickly with the proof for my order. I was very satisfied with the time it took to receive the marker. It looks exactly like the proof and is beautiful!

Page 1 of 5
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW