MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
272 Reviews
5
96% (261)
4
4% (11)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (270 of 272 responses)
By Ryanne
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great company and product
September 15, 2021
The place marker I got turned out exactly as expected. But what I want to review is the company itself and their staff. They made it very easy to order when you don't really want to be ordering it in the first place. They made several changes to the text for me after I repeatedly forgot things, and didn't miss a beat doing it.
By Destiny
Albuquerque New Mexico
Beautiful!
July 22, 2021
Great quality and beautiful for the price! I’m impressed with how it came out, thank you so much!
By Jamie U.
Calimesa Ca
Beautiful
July 16, 2021
It turned out perfectly!
By libby
Texas
Beautiful!
July 13, 2021
The gravestone I received was both beautiful and without imperfections. My mother did not want anything “over the top” as she was a very simple lady. Thank you thank you! Definitely rate above a 5!
By Tom
Jerseyville Il.
Great Experience
June 11, 2021
Fast service and the order was outstanding! Thank you!
ProsGood communication.
ConsNot one!
By Fran
California
Great Job!
June 10, 2021
I received my order in a timely fashion and was glad it wasn't broken. It was just as I had ordered, and I can't wait to put in on my grandmothers' grave. I will buy from this company again!
By S G.
Boston, MA
LOVE IT
June 10, 2021
We purchased this grave marker for our Nephew. It came out beautiful and we can't wait to give it to him. It is the perfect tribute for his Dad.
Pros It was heavier than we expected which is actually a good thing. The picture was nice and engraving was clear and easy to read.
By Nancy
Scott
Perfect!!
June 10, 2021
Thank you so much for helping me and answering all of my questions during this difficult time. I know my brother would love it! It turned out so good and the family absolutely loves it!
By Tina
Florida
Beautiful
June 9, 2021
Lovely and affordable! Thank you!
By Eric S.
Maine
Superior Customer Service
June 8, 2021
Superior customer service. Communication to set expectations made the customer experience stress-free.
ConsNot a con but would like to see more graphics options, esp for music / musicians.
By Rob C.
Lafayette, In
Great Product and Fantastic Service!
May 26, 2021
Grave marker is more than I expected. Great product and very beautiful.
ProsQuality, price, fast delivery service.
By Christy
Tennessee
Perfect
May 18, 2021
I ordered one of these for my Dad back in 2015 and they did an excellent job. The stone and picture was beautiful. It was polished and cut too perfection. Almost 6 years later the stone is just as beautiful as when I purchased it.
ProsExcellent fast service. Fast shipping. Excellent customer service!
ConsNone
By Janice H.
Arizona
Amazing!
May 18, 2021
Everything from choosing headstone to customer service to ordering was perfectly amazing. I recommend to all their services.
By Wanda C.
Church Hill, Tennessee
Awesome Grave Marker
May 8, 2021
This was above and beyond what I had hoped for . Quick delivery came in a few days. Thank You
ProsJust what I was looking for.
ConsNone.
By Debbie C.
Thomas, WV
Grave Marker
May 6, 2021
I am very pleased with my grave marker! Job well done!
By updateCategoryParent
Robertsdale, Alabama
5-star
May 6, 2021
The head stone is beautiful and everything was perfect. Thank you.
By Elaine F.
Massachusetts
Very Pleased With My Head Stone
May 5, 2021
Very pleased with the stone I purchased for my son. My family was also pleased with my choice.
By Tamara K.
Mounds Oklahoma
Perfect!
May 5, 2021
Burying a child at any point is unfathomable, and the most difficult part after burying my boy was the headstone. Buying that just made it to final. So when I finally decided to have him one made, it took me a long time to decide. I ordered the sleeping angel baby boy and I am beyond happy with how it turned out. I love that they send you a proof, and it looks exactly like the proof they sent. It was shipped very well so it didn't get broken. I opened the box and cried. I'm beyond happy how beautiful it turned out.
By Maryann
Port Murray, New Jersey
Motorcycle Market
May 1, 2021
This is absolutely beautiful.
By James F.
West Virginia
Devine
April 29, 2021
Nice group of folks to work with and answered any questions I may have had. The stone was done to my liking with no problems. Thanks for your service.
By Marie M.
Louisiana
Beautifully done
April 23, 2021
Please with this grave marker, haven't had any problems so far. Communication was great with company.
By James F.
Texas
100% Satisfaction
April 22, 2021
We were 100% happy and satisfied with our purchase from the selection to receiving the product we ordered.
By Terry F.
Smithland, Kentucky
Beautiful!
April 3, 2021
Purchasing this marker was a simple process. I selected it from several options, added the name and dates, and submitted it. I was sent a mock-up, for approval. In less than a week, I had my finished product. It is beautiful, and I am a very satisfied customer!
By Alicia S.
GA
Looks BEAUTIFUL
March 28, 2021
We purchased this for our son that we lost and honestly we could not be happier. The quality of work and the details are amazing. We had the opportunity to review what it would look like before it was made to see if we needed to change anything. They got everything perfect! I would highly recommend this company. I am very pleased and thankful. Submitting the information needed and the delivery took less than a week.
ProsBeing able to look at it before purchasing was a big plus. The packaging for shipping was very secure and came to us with no problems and I live in Georgia. Fast shipping with emails to keep us updated on the shipping, less than a week.
ConsI have none!
By Richard B.
Chadbourn, NC
Satisfied
March 25, 2021
Very well pleased!
By Pam H.
Batesville Ms.
Husbands grave marker
February 21, 2021
The grave marker I ordered for my husband is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely order again.
By Lisa
Ukiah, CA
Exactly as promised
February 20, 2021
I received my order fast and without any damage. It was exactly I wanted and I will be ordering more in the future.
By K C.
Desoto, Texas
Great Deal
February 4, 2021
Very affordable! A great way to honor your loved ones!
By Janet
Sandisfield, MA
Absolutely beautiful
January 3, 2021
My mother would be pleased.
By Gwen
Binghamton, NY
Cherub Grave Marker
December 25, 2020
I ordered a grave marker for my grandson and I was very pleased with it. They did an exceptional job!
By Jimmy
Mississippi
Great for the price
December 1, 2020
Very pleased, the simplicity and engraving make this memorial fantastic!
By Frank
West Virginia
Thank you so Much!
November 13, 2020
We were pleased with the 2 markers we purchased. We changed our mind on the picture we had put on one of them and you all changed it during preview without any problems. Item was shipped fast and we love it. This makes 4 different markers we‚€™ve ordered. They are beautiful and the email previews are great. Thank you so much.
ProsThis is a great stone and a great price. Friendly customer service and great shipping. We love it. We will recommend Mainely Urns to all other people in the market for memorials and markers.
ConsNothing negative to say. I?m well pleased. Thank you
By John
Kingman, AZ 86401
Review
October 29, 2020
I am overall very pleased with the stone I purchased from Mainley Urns. I really loved the contrast between the engraving and the stone itself.
ProsI loved the price and the beauty of the product.
ConsI felt I received way too many emails for 1 purchase. This review box makes you type way 2 too slowly and as a result I almost gave up.
By Ethella C.
Camarillo, CA
Wonderful Customer Service & Beautiful Product
October 23, 2020
It was so nice to receive an email from someone I could reply to when I was asked to proof the product. She was able to fix the mailing address for me and was very prompt in her reply. The finished product was just what I wanted and looks very nice on-site.
By Kathy
Orlando
Beautiful Memorial Plaque
October 16, 2020
This plaque exceeded expectations. The engraving work was phenomenal and we are very glad that weight is heavy so it is will stay in place.
ProsPriced very well, exceptional quality
ConsNone
By Robert
Burbank, CA
Amazing Service
October 13, 2020
The service, the price and the product exceeds all expectations.
By kathy
,
Looked awesome!
October 13, 2020
I liked what I ordered and it looked awesome.
By Jojo
Rutherfordton, NC
Absolutely Beautiful
October 10, 2020
The service was amazing and the turn around time was extremely fast.
By Janet
Michigan
Very Nice Workmanship!
October 7, 2020
We are very pleased with the stone. Our family thought it was lovely.
By Vilma
Orlando, FL
Just Perfect
October 7, 2020
My mom loved my stepfather's (pop's) grave marker, it was just perfect. She can‚€™t wait to go to PR and personally put it on his grave. Thank you so much for the preview approval and for shipping it so fast. My mom got it I‚€™m less than 2 weeks.
By Lisa
NY
Very Good
October 1, 2020
After receiving the plaque the first time, and it was damaged during delivery, they immediately replaced it. Very pleased with this company.
By Bill
Massachusetts
Great Service Beautiful Stone
September 16, 2020
We are beyond satisfied with this grave marker.
By Bill
Maine
Came out great
September 16, 2020
Very easy to work with, stone came out great, good pricing.
By Bethany
Parkersburg, WV
Beautifully done
August 22, 2020
We had one made for my mother in law. It turned out absolutely perfect! My husband cried seeing it! Would definitely recommend!
By Josh
Missouri
Beautiful
August 22, 2020
It showed up quickly and was exactly what I was wanting
By Donna
Maine
Perfectly sized lighthouse marker
August 21, 2020
The perfect size. A fair price. Helpful folks What more could you ask for.
By Becky H.
TX
Very Satisfied
August 19, 2020
We had to replace my Dads headstone. I'm very happy with the customer service, quality and time frame it took to receive the new stone. It is beautiful!!
By Jennifer
Az
Brothers marker
August 19, 2020
Thank you so much for my brothers marker. It turned out beautiful.
By Jennifer
Alvarado Tx
A gift for a family member
August 14, 2020
The marker was a gift fro a family member who's brother killed himself. I have not personally seen it since delivery but my cousin loves it. Customer service was great. Stone was made and shipped in very little time. I would consider purchasing again should the need arise (hopefully it won't for a long time.) Thank you
By Nicolas
Iowa
Amazing quality
August 12, 2020
Everything was correct, amazing weight to it and my wife loves it. Thank you very much.

Page 1 of 6
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW