4.9
224 Reviews
5
90% (202)
4
8% (17)
3
2% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (222 of 224 responses)
By Jim L.
Pennsylvania
August 9, 2016
Engraved Nameplate for my Urn
Beautifully done nameplate adorns the urn.
By Nancy L.
Texas
July 27, 2016
Gold Engraved Nameplate - Square Corners - 4-1/4 x 1-3/4
I have purchased several nameplates from "Mainly Urns" and have NEVER been disappointed. There are several types, sizes and shapes to choose from. All are professionally and individually made and sent before the end of one week. I am very satisfied. I will use them again and highly recommend them!
ProsEverything is great. Price is great. Service is great. Professionalism is perfect.
ConsNONE!
By Terri
Maryland
July 24, 2016
Lovely nameplate for my dear Husky girl
Mainely Urns created a beautiful nameplate for my Boo's ashes container. I wanted the perfect nameplate for her container that rests by my bedside and Mainely Urns fulfilled that wish. The quality of the plate with the lovely font engraving and paw heart graphic plus the accurate placement of my sentiments for her on the plate are exceptional. Delivery was quick and the price was reasonable, especially for the quality of the work. Thank you for your care and attention to my very special need to honor my Boo.
ProsQuality plate Quality printing Good selection of additional graphics Good pricing Quick delivery
ConsNone
By Lynn
Missouri
July 13, 2016
Pet tag for urn
The tag is beautifully done. The printing was completed correctly and looks great on the urn. I wish it was a little more sturdy, but it is appropriate for the use.
By Pamela S.
MN
July 8, 2016
Name Plate for Wooden Urn
Very fast service, and the product is just how I wanted it. Really turned out nice. Will recommend this site to friends and family.
ProsVery fast service and was very pleased with the product.
By Marian
Jacksonville Florida
June 30, 2016
Perfect
Good, reliable and fast service. Good quality product.
By Crystal T.
MO
June 29, 2016
Awesome job
They look really nice & the price was perfect!
By Jim R.
Tallahassee, FL
June 29, 2016
Engraved nameplate for Angel Dog urn
Wouldn't have purchased the urn without this nameplate, to do so would be akin to burial in an unmarked grave...
ProsNone
ConsNameplate was made from gold-colored acrylic, wish it had been made of a metal that matches the finish/color of the Angel Dog Urn.
By MaryAnn
Hollywood, FL
June 29, 2016
This was exactly what I needed
Name plate is professional looking, even for plastic. We chose a butterfly design also, which came out better than I expected. Delivery was very fast. I have already recommended this website to my church.
ProsGood adhesive on entire back of plate rather than just a strip.
By Greg L.
NY
June 24, 2016
Gold Engraved Nameplate
Perfect job. Thank you very much.
By April
RI
June 22, 2016
Heart nameplate
Good quality, fast shipping
By Ramona
Statesville, NC
June 16, 2016
Gold Engraved Nameplate
The Item was very good in quality engraving, but I wish it was of a metal plated item instead of what it was made out of. I am afraid it may not be lasting because of not being metal.
Merchant Response:Hello, the material is acrylic. Acrylic mimics a metallic look. This synthetic non-metallic material has incredibly crisp letter definition and edges (somewhat flexible but not intended for curved surfaces). It is also more resistant to scratching and won't tarnish. In short, we feel it's a better option than traditional trophy brass that will tarnish over time.
ProsThe item was beautiful and the engraving was of top quality.
ConsThe material should be metal base and not plastic (or whatever it is made of).
By Janice
Nantucket, MA
June 10, 2016
Engraved gold plate
Everything was great. Make sure you line it up before you remove tape. It does not move once it hits a surface.
By Theresa
Millville, PA
June 3, 2016
Name Placard for Urn
They did a very nice job at creating the placard. I was very pleased with the workmanship and also the fast shipping.
By Arly
Hawaii
May 26, 2016
Engraved name tag
Perfect product. Will definitely recommend company to family and friends.
By Arly
Hawaii
May 26, 2016
Engraved name tag
Perfect product. Will definitely recommend to family and friends to purchase from family.
By Autumn
Lincoln, CA
May 16, 2016
Perfect!
We ordered the personalized engraved nameplate with the Urn we purchased and it came out perfect! We are extremely pleased with our purchase.
ProsBeautiful
ConsNONE
By Robert S.
Sparta, NJ
May 15, 2016
Engravable Heart
Perfect for the Angel Dog Urn.
ProsPersonal info. 3 lines for engraving.
ConsNone.
By Carrie
Alberta Canada
May 7, 2016
I love it!
This is the second nameplate I've now purchased - it's high quality, the price is right and the support is responsive, courteous and helpful.
By Lila r.
Tampa fl
May 7, 2016
Excellent
Very pleased. Item exactly as ordered.
ProsArrived very quickly
By Donna F.
Florida
April 29, 2016
Engraved Nameplates
I received the nameplates on time and they looked much better than I expected. Website picture doesn't do them justice. They look so nice and professional on the urn! THANK YOU!
ProsVery Professional Work
By Sue
Philadelphia, PA
April 29, 2016
Very Nice Looking Nameplate
The nameplate I received was very nice and I received it very fast. The people at customer service were wonderful and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company. I am so glad I found their website.
By Linda B.
Ft Ann, NY
April 14, 2016
Awesome quality and workmanship
It was perfect. Would order from here again.
ProsWould order from here again
By erling o.
winslow, M.E,
April 8, 2016
Great product
Very easy to make choices of how you want it to look exactly what I ordered and the shipping was fast, very satisfied. thank you
By Sky
Ny
April 7, 2016
Very well done.
I thought it might be too large but the customer service folks who were super helpful were right. It's size appropriate for the display case and very well done.
ProsSize appropriate Engraving is well done
ConsNone
By Dinah
Raleigh,NC
April 6, 2016
Beautiful plate
As described.
ProsExactly as advertised and order was received on time
ConsNone
By Deanna
Kansas
April 5, 2016
Engraved Nameplate with bronze medallion
The name plate and medallion are exceptional quality and the sticky back is extremely sturdy. I highly recommend them.
ProsExcellent quality pieces, plenty of room for what we wanted engraved, evenly spaced on the nameplate, with no spelling errors.
ConsI only wish the company had placed them on the pedestal. I am sure they would have done a better job at that than I did.
By charlotte
Houma la
March 20, 2016
Nice
It was an easy process at a difficult time.
By Brenda
Indiana
March 20, 2016
Very Nice Urn
Unfortunately I needed an urn for my dear sweet black 19 year old kitty. I researched several urns and decided on this black kitty. I am very glad I did, it is very nice and I love the fact that it has the angel wings on it. I always told Maya she was my "angel kitty" so it was very appropriate for her. I would recommend this urn for anyone who is a cat lover like myself.
ProsWings, colors, and size.
ConsNone
By Faron
Texas
February 25, 2016
Excellent Memorial Plaque
I had reservations at first about how accurate the nameplate would be. I was pleasantly surprised how it memorialized our Baby Girl, and conveyed exactly the sentiment of what she meant to us.
ProsExcellent detail
ConsNone
By Betty R.
Tennessee
February 24, 2016
Nameplate
Was exactly how I wanted it fast shipment and would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a special tag for their pets urn.
ProsEasy to apply
By Vince
PA
February 19, 2016
Worked fine
No problems
By TracyC
Cropseyville, NY
February 11, 2016
Perfect!
Extremely happy with the name plate
By Teresa
Lilburn
February 10, 2016
Easy
The nameplate is easy to read and easy to place on the urn.
By Sharon
Washington, UT
February 5, 2016
Engraved Nameplate
Excellent
ProsBeautifully engraved heart for an urn
ConsNone
By Teresa R.
Telford, PA
February 3, 2016
Great quality from a Quality Company!!
Excellent quality, reasonably priced, excellent shipping speed! Loved the product, will use & recommend this company! Thanks so much! Was gift for my sister who retired, she loves it! Did have an error in engraving, emailed the company as soon as I got it, they sent an apology, quickly reprinted and shipped to me at no charge, had it in 2 days!! That's what I call a quality company!!
ProsAll as stated above. Highly recommended company to use & I will use again! Sorry, this was the item re-engraved but I put that in my other review. Feel free to remove that sentence before posting. Thanks for everything. Will send a pic of the completely filled shadow box when I get it.
ConsNone
By Teresa R.
Telford, PA
February 3, 2016
Great quality from a Quality Company!!
Excellent quality, reasonably priced, excellent shipping speed! Loved the product, will use & recommend this company! Thanks so much! Was gift for my sister who retired, she loves it! Did have an error in engraving, emailed the company as soon as I got it, they sent an apology, quickly reprinted and shipped to me at no charge, had it in 2 days!! That's what I call a quality company!! Please feel free to use & publicize my comments-you do a great job!
ProsAll in review, quality, price, shipping speed, also really easy to order online. Offers proof prior to shipping any engraving items, just great!
ConsNone
By Michael I.
Florida
January 27, 2016
Gold Engraved Nameplate
I received the nameplate as described on the web site, the quality of the product is very good.
By Kate
Adirondacks NY
January 22, 2016
Beautifully done.
Beautifully and quickly done. Plus the customer service is outstanding.
By Heather
Oceanside, CA
January 21, 2016
Great Plate
Website easy to navigate and great selection of products available. Product arrived in a timely manner and was beautiful.
ProsGreat price!
By Cheryl
Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
great product
purchased the nameplate for a oak urn. Mainely Urns exceeded my expectations. The nameplate is perfect, exactly as ordered, is perfect for the oak urn. And was received quickly. Great company to do business with, definitely will recommend to others.
By Diana
Columbus, OH
January 19, 2016
Great Service
I realized after I placed my order that I made an error on the date. I sent an email and they were very fast in answering and made the correction for me.
By Carrie L.
Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2016
Quick service and accurate results
I needed a nameplate for the box where I keep my late husband's ashes. I had some trouble locating what I needed on my usual retail and stationery sites. I found Mainely Urns and had what I needed in under a week. They didn't even charge for mailing it. Very pleased and recommended the site to my sister-in-law, who is looking into funeral jewelry for her portion of my husband's ashes.
By Kathie S.
Rockford IL
January 19, 2016
Nice Name Plate
Received it fast very nice
By Susie
Katy, Tx.
January 19, 2016
Nice
It is really nice was pleased with it.
ProsBeautifully done.
ConsDelivery was real late, it was sent out soon but didn't receive for 2 weeks but not the companies fault the timing was during the holiday but we finally received it.
By Malinda R.
Cleveland Ohio
January 19, 2016
Great All Around
Great nameplate! Fast delivery. Thanks so much.
By Tammy A.
Burke, VA
November 27, 2015
Beautiful
A beautiful tribute to my little chihuahua Tippi...she would be proud!
By Kelly W.
Milwaukee
November 26, 2015
Gold Urn Nameplate
It was even better looking then I expected. Very happy with how it turned out. Fits perfect on ours dogs urn
By Cindy
St Clair shores, MI
November 17, 2015
Exactly as expected
Recently our family cat passed away. We wanted a plaque for her cremains. We ordered one thru Mainely Urns. Exactly as expected and arrived quickly. Thanks
By Diane
Streamwood, IL
November 6, 2015
Great/quick service
Easy to pick out the plaque and personalization, especially during an emotional time.

Page 4 of 5
4