MainelyUrns.com
866-516-1296

5.0
166 Reviews
5
95% (158)
4
5% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (166 of 166 responses)
By Dave
Minnesota
Great Service, Accurate Order And Timely Delivery
January 6, 2021
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the timeliness of delivery and the accuracy of the order. I could not have asked for it to turn out any better.
By Debbie F.
Virginia
Beautiful
December 24, 2020
It turned out beautiful. The top of the badge has a slight shadow on it but it may have been from the picture I sent. It will honor K9 Panzer well though.
ConsSlight shadow
By Kevin K.
MD
Excellent Product!
October 25, 2020
I loved the contrast between the black granite background and the white engraving. I received an excellent product and customer service from this company. I would highly recommend them.
By Tanya
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
Beautiful Urn
October 24, 2020
We are so happy with our Urn. It is beautiful. And it is bigger than we thought and is perfect for us.
By Amber P.
Leland NC
He Loved It!
October 3, 2020
We purchased this urn to memorialize our beloved pet. My husband was out on a boys weekend when it arrived. It brought tears to his eyes when he saw it. A beautiful way to keep our fur baby at home where he belongs. Customer service was spot on especially during such a hard time for our family. Can't thank them enough.
By Rob
Florida
Great Customer Service
September 24, 2020
The urn is exactly what I ordered. The ordering process was easy, and someone was always there to answer any questions I had.
By Douglas H.
Nevada
Awesome work
August 19, 2020
This is the fourth urn we've asked Mainely Urns to make for our precious pets. The craftsmanship is incredible, and the fact that you get a proof before they create the product goes above and beyond. Excellent customer service. And we will most definitely use them in the future, unfortunately.
By Abbey
Florida
Beloved Cooper
August 13, 2020
Mainely Urns worked with us until we got this exactly the way we wanted it. This urn is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this to everyone. We are truly pleased with this urn, it met our expectations to the fullest.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Dana
Arlington, WA
Beautiful Urn
July 26, 2020
I was amazed with how well the urn turned out. High quality product, and packed with care, I am very happy with my urn.
By Shanon
Woodbridge, Virginia
Perfect
July 16, 2020
My urn came pretty quickly in the mail and when I opened it I almost cried because it was just perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and it was worth the money I spent on it. I couldn' be happier with my purchase.
By Riquel
Lawrenceville, GA
Beautiful
July 16, 2020
This is the third pet urn I've purchased. High quality, great customer service.
By M R.
Fullerton , CA
Absolute Perfection
July 8, 2020
I could not have been more pleased with my amazing dog urn. Even with the many businesses facing shutdowns and reduced staff - the customer service team was extremely attentive to my questions, suggestions , options , order fulfillment , and status. The finished product was exactly as I envisioned it would be and i could not be more grateful . Highly recommend
ProsExcellent customer service
By Brad L.
Kettering Ohio
Outstanding K-9 urn
May 31, 2020
Beautiful job that honored my K9 partner very well.
ProsOutstanding work. Very nicely done and quick.
By Amanda
Idaho
Highly Exceeded Expectations
May 31, 2020
While I decided to make a few changes after I got the proof, it was easy to send the corrections and get the updated proof back. I went into this knowing the urn would be amazing, but upon receiving it, it highly exceeded my expectations. I can't thank you enough for what you guys do, in providing such beautiful urns. Thank you again so much and I will definitely recommend it.
By Jason
Chicago, Illinois
Amazing Service and Product
May 28, 2020
Mainely Urns was everything they seemed and more. My first time ordering from them was amazing. I was ordering an urn for my childhood cat and wanted to honor him in the best way possible, and I don't think I could have picked a better company to get an urn through. It is bittersweet to look at as I miss my best friend, but I know I picked the right kind of urn for his forever home.
By Adam
Wells, ME
AMAZING
May 28, 2020
I had a friend who sent me in the direction of Mainely Urns and I wasn';t disappointed. Putting together what I wanted was easy online and when they sent me the proof, they had trimmed the photos so they looked better than what I sent. I could not be happier with how my urn came out and when I say the proof looked good, the actual urn itself was better than the proof. How beautiful the urn came out made the process of loosing my canine partner that much easier cause she was resting easy in a beautiful piece of art really!
By Debbie B.
Holland, Michigan
Superb Craftsmanship
May 24, 2020
Mainly Urns did a wonderful job on my beloved pets urn. I am so glad we found this company. They were able to customize it to exactly what we wanted. The fit and finish was absolutely beautiful.
ProsDetailed craftsmanship
By Mark T.
Philadelphia, PA
Did my Gia a great service.
May 4, 2020
Thank you again. This is the second time in 6 months I've had to use your service. First my mom and now my baby girl Gia. She was my world for 13 years and I cannot thank you enough for making such a beautiful final resting place for her. Everyone should use your service if the need to. You are a top notch company, quick turn around, respect to the customers wishes and most of all a gorgeous product. Thank you so much.
By Karrie
Ontario, Canada
Absolutely Stunning!!
May 3, 2020
I am extremely happy with the urn. A fitting tribute to my dog's beautiful life. The design team was patient and kind..... they did a wonderful job. Thank You!
By Jeri E.
Lakewood, CA
Black Granite Small Pet Cremation Urn
April 29, 2020
This is the perfect gift for the parents of a very special cat. The picture and the engraving is so clear and looks gorgeous. I'm so pleased that I decided on this urn for our Rocky.
ProsIt's a perfect urn--we all love it--it's a beautiful memorial.
ConsThere are absolutely no cons.
By Jana
Seattle, WA
Absolutely Beautiful
April 28, 2020
It's perfect <3
By Alice
Tackett
Beautiful Urn for my beloved cat
April 22, 2020
This is my third purchase of an urn from this company. They have been fantastic and really work with you to make sure you get the memorial that you want. Even through this pandemic, I had expected a longer wait time to receive the urn. I got it in less than a week. They always come packaged well. Any emails you send them are answered in a timely manner. I won't go anywhere to get an urn or other memorial item. There are many options here.
Prosexcellent customer service quality items fast shipment large variety of items fast email response
Consnone
By Noah
Columbus, Ohio
Beautiful and comforting
April 17, 2020
Service was excellent, especially when making changes to the design proofs. The urn is really beautiful.
By Jeffrey D.
Catskill, NY
Quality product
April 17, 2020
The process from start to finish was easy and the staff at Mainely Urns were professional and very accommodating. The quality and detail of the urn are second to none. I would highly recommend Mainely Urns.
ProsHigh quality Very detailed
ConsNone
By Tara
Denver
Beautiful Work
April 3, 2020
I was so pleased when my pets urn arrived. So detailed, so beautiful, and so incredibly perfect. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend mainly urns if you're looking for something that is worth every penny.
By Tony B.
Lynnfield Ma.
Totally outstanding
March 4, 2020
I can't say enough about the outstanding job the quality and detail were beyond beautiful. I couldn't imagine it looking this good I would recommend your company to anyone and everyone . You are definitely a 5 star company . Thank from the bottom of my heart for the great memories I know have forever. Tony Bartolo.
ProsThe absolutely best I have ever seen.
ConsAbsolutely None
By Rhonda
Lake Charles, LA
Beautiful urn
February 18, 2020
The urn for our sweet Bella came extremely well-packaged. The proof came quickly, and the urn was beautiful. They followed my requests exactly and spaced everything perfectly. I would definitely recommend Mainely Urns.
By Maura
Long Island New York
Beautiful urn for my beloved K9's remains.
February 16, 2020
The company was great and very helpful with designing this urn. They answered and returned all the phone calls/ emails. They sent me a proof to review everything on the urn. Highly recommend this company.
ProsBeautiful clear pictures on the granite.
ConsNone
By Sabrina
Illinois
Great Purchase
February 16, 2020
Shipping was fast, customer service was very prompt, responded quick to requests. The end product came out beautiful just as I had imagined it.
By Walter
New Hampshire
Great quality and workmanship
December 28, 2019
My wife and I were very happy when the urn arrived. The work done was amazing and it was a perfect size.
By Brian
Kent, WA
So much better than I imagined.
December 20, 2019
I would give this product 100 stars if I could. I changed my design at least 10 times and they always responded with (yet another) proof without any complaint or hesitation. They let me see exactly what I was getting and let me make changes sooooo many times. I am so thankful for their help and the urn turned out AMAZING!!!! This is one of those rare occasions where I feel like I severely underpaid. Item was packed very well and arrived quickly.
ProsProfessional staff AMAZING quality Even more amazing price Quick and safe shipping
ConsI feel guilty for paying so little?
By Lloyd
Madera, California
Policy K9 Urn
November 27, 2019
This urn is a fitting tribute to my boy. The quality is apparent and the attention to detail was exceptional. The ease of ordering was also a plus.
By Julie S.
Whitehouse, Ohio
Lovely urn
November 19, 2019
We are very happy with the style and quality of the urn we purchased to memorialise our beloved dog. Thank you, Mainely Urns.
By Marty
Houston, TX
Exactly as advertised!
November 14, 2019
I was very pleased with the finished product! It was a beautiful and solid product, just as I designed it! It is a fitting resting place for my beloved pet.
ProsYou design it! You get exactly what you want. Being able to include a photo of my pet is priceless.
By April
Salt Lake City, Utah
So beautiful
October 30, 2019
My sweet boy is resting in a beautiful place now. They were really good to work with. Thank you so much.
By A R.
Missouri
Exceeded Expectations
October 22, 2019
We wanted to honor our wonderful cat, Mr. Frass, with an urn that was beautiful and special and this more than fits the bill. The piece is very heavy and solid and feels like it will last forever. The best part is the photo engraving as the details are very crisp and the white almost glows against the black granite. The threading on the bottom is a bit fussy, but as long as you carefully line up the top and ensure the threads catch without tilting it closes just fine. Since it's not something you'll likely need to open again this is incredibly minor.
ProsSolid, heavy piece
By Josh o.
Houston, Tx
Perfect
October 19, 2019
it Was very quick and came out just the perfect.
By Tim
Wisconsin
Fantastic quality
October 12, 2019
Very nice engraving, picture came out great, everything was etched correctly and shipping was fast. Highly recommend Mainely Urns!
By Jill
Ohio
Wonderful Experience
October 3, 2019
Recently bought this urn for my cat who passed away last year. This was an emotional purchase for me and it took me a while to make a final decision, but I am so grateful I chose to use this company. Jill was wonderfully responsive and had great patience with me during the proofing phase. And I am very pleased with the final product. I originally thought the price was a little much, but it was worth it. My fur baby finally has a proper memorial, thanks to Mainely Urns.
By Brent
Sauk Rapids
Beautiful
October 2, 2019
So happy with the urn we purchased. Great customer service and the product turned out better than we had expected.
By Steph
New York
Beautiful urn
August 17, 2019
The urn is lovely. I really appreciated the proof being sent prior because I was able to make changes to the font and layout that I ended up liking better. The response was quick and the urn turned out beautifully. Now my sweet Poppy has her forever resting place.
By Danna
Illinois
Perfect
August 9, 2019
It took me several months to find the perfect thing for my beautiful Jack. I couldn't be more pleased with this urn. The granite is gorgeous and the detailing of the engraving is magnificent. It captured the beauty and majestic nature of my boy perfectly.
By Lisa
Vernon Hills, IL
Beautiful!
July 28, 2019
Mainely Urns did a beautiful job with the urn for my Jasper. They send you a proof and easily worked with me to edit it and make it exactly how I wanted it. It's perfect! Thank you so much!!
By Corey
West Virginia
Solidly built and very nicely finished
July 3, 2019
The urn looks great and the process for purchasing was very smooth and professional.
By Jordyn
Milwaukee WI
Phenomenal
July 2, 2019
I was very impressed with the customer service and the overall quality of the urn. I would recommend Mainely Urns to everyone!
ProsCustomer service Quick delivery Quality
By Lorene
Pittsburgh, PA
Beautiful - Black Granite Small Pet Cremation Urn
June 3, 2019
A perfect memorial for my best friend!! Thank you for such great work!
By Janet T.
OR
Best Experience
May 30, 2019
My urn turned out amazing for our corgi. His resting place is full of love and memories. The people I worked with were very understanding and patient with me. I made several changes over the course of a week or two, and I appreciate them understanding how hard of time it was. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
ProsPatience Professional Understanding Good Quality
ConsPrice is not for everyone.
By Alexander
Kentucky
Overall, an excellent experience.
May 10, 2019
Losing your best friend is hard, at least it was for me. The dreadful process of getting an urn and having it custom made went a bit easier thanks to the professionalism of the staff, as well as the quick turn around from the company. I would give this experience a 4.5 star if it was an option.
ProsSpeedy turn around time and delivery. Communication was great and helped modify the urn exactly how I wanted it. Won't break the bank. Price is on point for a quality product. Staff edited the photo with permission to make it even better than it originally was. Solid material used.
ConsA few minor considerations: Increase the hole size so larger amounts of ash can be inserted easier. Double check quality control. The bottom felt was flapping on a corner and had to be glued. The picture was slightly crooked (unnoticeable to most,) and the urn edge was cut a bit rough on one corner and had to be touched up.
By Imma
Illinois
Amazing job! - Black Granite Pet Cremation Urn with Engraved Photo
March 23, 2019
I have used Mainely Urns for both my beloved furry babies and they have done such a great job. It really makes me feel comforted by having something so special and beautiful to remember them.
By Dana
Festus, MO
Memory of Dakota - Black Granite Pet Cremation Urn with Engraved Photo
March 8, 2019
I couldn't have found a better way of show my love or memories of my precious baby girl!! I put a picture on each side showing my girls personality and love of attention and her ice cream. When I get a really low moment, I can look at the urn and remember. I recommend this to anyone that has lost a loved one.

Page 1 of 4
1


SIGN UP AND SAVE 5% NOW